Thursday, May 14, 2020

VAN HELSING ACADEMY Blog Tour








I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the VAN HELSING ACADEMY by Stacey O'Neale Blog Tour hosted by Rockstar Book Tours.Check out my post and make sure to enter the giveaway!

Title: VAN HELSING ACADEMY (Supernatural Rehab #1)
Author: Stacey O'Neale
Pub. Date: April 28, 2020
Publisher: Phoenix Reign Publishing
Formats: Paperback, eBook
Pages: 264
Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Kindle

Welcome to the Van Helsing Academy: a rehabilitation center for vampires, shifters, and witches who don't like to follow the rules.

Mina can't remember anything about the night she was attacked. All she knows is what she's been told: she got separated from her team during a mission and turned up two months later covered in cuts and bruises alongside two dead vampires.

After being blamed for their deaths, she is sentenced to three years at the supernatural rehabilitation center, the Van Helsing Academy.

As Mina searches for answers, lies are slowly unraveled and alliances forged. Soon she will uncover a secret plot that threatens to destroy her family legacy and ignite a war between the supernatural factions.

Van Helsing Academy is the first book in a new YA paranormal romance series. No harem. Perfect for fans of Vampire Academy by Richelle Mead, Hex Hall by Rachel Hawkins, and Mythos Academy by Jennifer Estep.




Excerpt:
Once we returned to our dorm, she plopped down on her bed and watched me as I moved around the room. I opened the closet doors and pulled out a pair of thick leggings, a long sleeve sweater, and knee-high boots.
As I laid the clothes across my bed, she said, “That’s an unusual outfit to wear to bed.”
“I’m going to meet Sacha in the stables at nine,” I answered as I pulled my top over my head. “He has something I need.”
“I’ll bet he does,” she winked.
“Very funny.” I slipped on the sweater, and then shrugged off my jeans. I sat down on my bed and tugged the leggings on. 
She lazily flipped through a graphic novel. “I’ll be honest; I didn’t picture you as one of those girls.”
I raised an eyebrow. “What do you mean by those girls.”
“You know,” she shrugged. “The kind of girl that gets freaky in the stables.”
I was sure my mouth hit the floor. “I’m not going there to get freaky in the stables.” 

She closed her book. “Oh, come on. I haven’t dated anyone since I got here, and even I know that’s where couples go to hook-up.”

Giveaway Details:
winner will win a $10 Amazon Gift Card, INTERNATIONAL.



About Stacey:
Award-winning author, Stacey O'Neale, lives in Annapolis, Maryland. When she's not writing, she spends her time fangirling over books, blogging, watching fantasy television shows, cheering for the Baltimore Ravens, and hanging out with her husband and daughter.

Her career in publishing started as a blogger-turned-publicist for Entangled Publishing. Stacey writes young adult fantasy and adult paranormal romance. Her books always include swoon-worthy heroes, snarky heroines, and lots of kissing.

Stacey loves hearing from readers.

Website | Twitter | Facebook| Instagram | Tumblr | Pinterest | Goodreads | Amazon Author Page | Book Bub

No comments:

Post a Comment

I love comments!! Leave them and I promise to love you for ever!!! <3

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...