Monday, December 14, 2020

Review Blitz: MINE TO SAVE by Kennedy L Mitchell

Her tragic destiny was written long before he came into town.

Ellie doesn’t technically exist. Raised within the Texas town’s infamous cult compound, she managed to escape only to realize she’ll never be truly free. Every day is difficult to survive, but she does without complaint, keeping a low profile until a killer unsettles the community by leaving a trail of dead women in his wake. When a sexy FBI agent storms into town, her body and hormones thrum on overdrive, making her wonder if there’s more to life than simply getting by.

Saturday, December 12, 2020

Monthly Recap: November

Holy smokes everyone! November is over! I honestly can't believe it. November was a rollercoaster ride for me for sure. Work has been hectic and I had to have all my COVID students done before we left for Thanksgiving break which about killed me, but thankfully, it's all done now. 

In good news...I'm pregnant!!! Bradley and I found out last month, but I wanted to wait to spread the good news until I got my first sonogram.

Tuesday, December 8, 2020

The Blog: The Pass by Rebecca Jenshak

🏀 ℍ𝕆𝕋 ℕ𝔼𝕎 ℝ𝔼𝕃𝔼𝔸𝕊𝔼 🏀

𝐓𝐡𝐞 𝐏𝐚𝐬𝐬 𝐛𝐲 𝐑𝐞𝐛𝐞𝐜𝐜𝐚 𝐉𝐞𝐧𝐬𝐡𝐚𝐤 𝐢𝐬 𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄!!

      

Release Blitz: I'LL BE YOUR SANTA TONIGHT by Dr. Rebecca Sharp

🎅🎄 HOT NEW RELEASE 🎄 🎅

𝘐’𝘭𝘭 𝘉𝘦 𝘠𝘰𝘶𝘳 𝘚𝘢𝘯𝘵𝘢 𝘛𝘰𝘯𝘪𝘨𝘩𝘵 𝘣𝘺 𝘋𝘳. 𝘙𝘦𝘣𝘦𝘤𝘤𝘢 𝘚𝘩𝘢𝘳𝘱 𝘪𝘴 𝘓𝘐𝘝𝘌!! 𝘋𝘰𝘯'𝘵 𝘮𝘪𝘴𝘴 𝘵𝘩𝘪𝘴 𝘨𝘳𝘶𝘮𝘱𝘺 𝘨𝘳𝘪𝘯𝘤𝘩 𝘳𝘰𝘮𝘤𝘰𝘮 𝘸𝘪𝘵𝘩 𝘭𝘰𝘵𝘴 𝘰𝘧 𝘴𝘵𝘦𝘢𝘮!

#𝘖𝘯𝘦-𝘤𝘭𝘪𝘤𝘬 𝘵𝘰𝘥𝘢𝘺!

Monday, December 7, 2020

Blog Tour: DECLAN by Anna Castor

We are so excited to be bringing you the release of DECLAN by Anna Castor! If you love all things contemporary romance and family sagas then you don't want to miss out on this latest release in the Lucky Irish Series!

Saturday, December 5, 2020

SURPRISE EARLY RELEASE: Bastards and Scapegoats by CoraLee June

🔥🔥 𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄 𝐄𝐀𝐑𝐋𝐘!🔥🔥

𝐁𝐚𝐬𝐭𝐚𝐫𝐝𝐬 𝐚𝐧𝐝 𝐒𝐜𝐚𝐩𝐞𝐠𝐨𝐚𝐭𝐬 𝐛𝐲 𝐂𝐨𝐫𝐚𝐋𝐞𝐞 𝐉𝐮𝐧𝐞 𝐢𝐬 𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄 𝐄𝐀𝐑𝐋𝐘 𝐚𝐧𝐝 𝐅𝐑𝐄𝐄 𝐢𝐧 𝐊𝐢𝐧𝐝𝐥𝐞 𝐔𝐧𝐥𝐢𝐦𝐢𝐭𝐞𝐝!

Friday, December 4, 2020

THE CALL OF FIRE by Sloane Calder - Excerpt Reveal

We are so excited to be sharing an expert from THE CALL OF FIRE by Sloane Calder with you today! THE CALL OF FIRE is the first book in a brand new paranormal romance series and will release on December 15th – add it to your TBR today!

Review Blitz: Don't Date Your Roommate by Elyse Kelly

Wednesday, December 2, 2020

Blog Tour: SILENT NIGHT, DEADLY NIGHT by Kaylea Cross

Today we are celebrating the release of a new, romantic suspense title from Kaylea Cross by participating in the blog tour. SILENT NIGHT, DEADLY NIGHT is available now! Be sure to add the book to your TBR pile now and follow Kaylea for exclusive updates about the book and the Suspense series.

Thursday, November 19, 2020

Release Blast: Rumor Going 'Round by Samantha Lind

When rumors start circling,

Do you walk the other way?

Or give them something to talk about?

She was the one I always secretly wanted

But it was never meant to be,

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

Cover Reveal: Bastards and Scapegoats by CoraLee

🔥🔥 𝐇𝐎𝐓 𝐂𝐎𝐕𝐄𝐑 𝐑𝐄𝐕𝐄𝐀𝐋 & 𝐆𝐈𝐕𝐄𝐀𝐖𝐀𝐘🔥🔥

𝑾𝒆 𝒂𝒓𝒆 𝑺𝑶 𝒆𝒙𝒄𝒊𝒕𝒆𝒅 𝒕𝒐 𝒔𝒉𝒂𝒓𝒆 𝒕𝒉𝒆 𝒄𝒐𝒗𝒆𝒓 𝒇𝒐𝒓 𝑩𝒂𝒔𝒕𝒂𝒓𝒅𝒔 𝒂𝒏𝒅 𝑺𝒄𝒂𝒑𝒆𝒈𝒐𝒂𝒕𝒔, 𝒃𝒐𝒐𝒌 1 𝒊𝒏 𝒕𝒉𝒆 𝑻𝒘𝒊𝒔𝒕𝒆𝒅 𝑳𝒆𝒈𝒂𝒄𝒚 𝑫𝒖𝒆𝒕 𝒃𝒚 𝑪𝒐𝒓𝒂𝑳𝒆𝒆 𝑱𝒖𝒏𝒆, 𝒄𝒐𝒎𝒊𝒏𝒈 𝑫𝒆𝒄𝒆𝒎𝒃𝒆𝒓 3𝒓𝒅!

REVIEW BLITZ: Bad Behavior by Jeana E. Mann

🔥🔥 𝐇𝐎𝐓 𝐍𝐄𝐖 𝐑𝐄𝐋𝐄𝐀𝐒𝐄 & 𝐆𝐈𝐕𝐄𝐀𝐖𝐀𝐘 🔥🔥

𝐁𝐀𝐃 𝐁𝐄𝐇𝐀𝐕𝐈𝐎𝐑 𝐛𝐨𝐨𝐤𝐬 𝟏-𝟑 𝐛𝐲 𝐉𝐞𝐚𝐧𝐚 𝐄. 𝐌𝐚𝐧𝐧 𝐚𝐫𝐞 𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄! 𝐒𝐭𝐚𝐫𝐭 𝐫𝐞𝐚𝐝𝐢𝐧𝐠 𝐭𝐨𝐝𝐚𝐲 𝐟𝐨𝐫 𝐨𝐧𝐥𝐲 𝟗𝟗 𝐜𝐞𝐧𝐭𝐬 𝐞𝐚𝐜𝐡!

Blog Tour: Ley It Snow by Cassie Cross

Today we have the blog tour for Cassie Cross’ Let It Snow! Check it out and be sure to grab your copy today!

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

Blog Tour: Kissing Lessons by Stefanie London

Today we have the blog tour of Stefanie London’s KISSING LESSONS! Check out this gorgeous new romance and be sure to get your copy today!

Sunday, November 8, 2020

One Hot Holiday Instagram Tour

Title: One Hot Holiday
Genre: Contemporary Holiday Romance

Synopsis:

She’s running for her life. He’s the safe haven she never expected to find. The holiday season is about to get HOT.

Hiding out for the holiday season in the heart of the South? Not something that Haley Quick ever expected to have on her to-do list but then…she never expected her ex to want her dead, either. Turns out, life is full of surprises. Time to deal. Haley has ditched New York for a crazy little dot on the map known as Point Hope, Alabama. It’s a town gone extra crazy for the holidays, and Haley is sticking out like a sore thumb with her very much Grinch-self.

Saturday, November 7, 2020

Monthly Recap: October

Holy smokes everyone, October was a doozy of a month. I had my family come down. I tried to get caught up on my evals. My sister-in-law stayed with us for two weeks, and Bradley and I started a whole bunch of yard work projects that got put on hold due to him getting his tattoo colored in and our families visiting. Since my family came down I fell very very VERY behind with my blog stuff sadly, but I hope to catch up soon.
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...