Wednesday, April 24, 2019

THE MASKS OF UNDER Blog Tour

About the Books:
Title: KING OF FLAMES
Author: Kathryn Ann Kingsley
Pub. Date: March 5, 2019
Publisher: Limitless Publishing, LLC
Formats: Paperback, eBook
Pages: 193
Find it: GoodreadsAmazonKindleB&NTBD
READ FOR FREE ON KU!

CRUEL FORTUNE by K.A. Linde - Review Blitz


Lose yourself to the dark and glamorous underbelly of the Upper East Side in the second book in USA Today bestselling author K.A. Linde's new billionaire romance Cruel Trilogy.


I finally have everything I ever wanted--fame and fortune and literary success.

Only one problem: I lost my muse.

Monday, April 22, 2019

Sofie Darling's HER MIDNIGHT SIN blog tour







About the Book:

Like a vengeful Norse god, Captain John Nylander has come from the sea to steal the only home that Callie has ever known. And that might not be all he’s after.

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Cleaning Up My TBR Pile #9







I saw this on an amazing blog called Lisa Loves Literature and I immediately fell in love with the idea. It originally comes from a blog called Lost in a Story. It's all about cleaning up our generally overflowing TBR pile, and I for one need some real help with that.

Saturday, April 20, 2019

SECRETS UNSEALED Blog Tour


Today we are celebrating the release of SECRETS UNSEALED by Marie Harte. SECRETS UNSEALED is a romantic suspense title, and it is the second book in the Triggerman, Inc. series! Be sure to follow Marie for exclusive news and giveaways!

Friday, April 19, 2019

In Other Words Excerpt Reveal

Today we have the excerpt reveal of IN OTHER WORDS by Jennifer Woodhull! Check it out and grab your copy now!

THE CIRCLE:TAKEN Blog Tour

About the Books:
Title:
THE CIRCLE: TAKEN
Author: Sage Sask
Pub. Date: March 7, 2019
Publisher: SBSK Corp.
Formats: Paperback, eBook
Pages: 357
Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Kindle, B&N, TBD
READ FOR FREE ON KU!

THE HEIROPHANT'S DAUGHTER Blog Tour

About The Book:
Title: THE HIEROPHANT'S DAUGHTER (The Disgraced Martyr Trilogy #1)
Author: M.F. Sullivan
Pub. Date: May 19, 2019
Publisher: Painted Blind Publishing
Formats: Hardcover, Paperback, eBook
Pages: 286
Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Kindle, B&N, TBD

NOT FOR YOUNG ADULTS, THE FAINT OF HEART, OR THOSE WITH WEAK WILLS

Thursday, April 18, 2019

What's on my TBR Pile?

Formerly known as TBR Tuesday. I created this lovely feature post so I could keep track of my books. From my bookshelves to my e-reader I pick from books that I own in some capacity that are still on my TBR list.

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

KISS ME TONIGHT by Maria Luis - Cover Reveal








EXCERPT REVEAL: Junk Mail by Kendall Ryan

JUNK MAIL 
By Kendall Ryan
Release Day: April 23

About the Book
It all started with a sexy selfie.

Texted to the wrong number.

Oops.

Not my finest moment—but I have nothing to be ashamed of.

She thought I was no better, and I quote, than the knuckle-dragging douche-bags she was never dating again.

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

SECRETS UNSEALED Release Day Blitz


Today we are celebrating the release of SECRETS UNSEALED by Marie Harte. SECRETS UNSEALED is a romantic suspense title, and it is the second book in the Triggerman, Inc. series! Be sure to follow Marie for exclusive news and giveaways!

Book Review: Scorched by Mari Mancusi

Scorched
Scorched #1
Paperback
359 pages
Published by Sourcebooks Fire
Release Date: August 5th, 2014


Description:
Trinity
Don’t leave me here... It starts with a whisper. At first, Trinity thinks she’s going crazy. It wouldn’t be a big surprise—her grandpa firmly believes there’s a genuine dragon egg in their dusty little West Texas town. But this voice is real, and it’s begging for her protection. Even if no one else can hear it...

Connor
He’s come from a future scorched by dragonfire. His mission: Find the girl. Destroy the egg. Save the world.

Caleb
He’s everything his twin brother Connor hates: cocky, undisciplined, and obsessed with saving dragons.

Trinity has no idea which brother to believe. All she has to go by is the voice in her head—a dragon that won’t be tamed.

Monday, April 15, 2019

Needing To Love You Blog Tour

Today we have the blog tour for Erin Rylie’s NEEDING TO LOVE YOU! Check it out and be sure to grab your copy today!

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Carrie Aarons’ FORGIVEN – Review & Excerpt Tour


Today we are celebrating the release of a standalone title by Carrie Aarons. FORGIVEN is available for purchase now, and it is the second book in the Nash Brothers series! For a limited time, you can get the first book in the series, FLEETING, for 99 cents! You can follow Carrie for exclusive updates about the series.

Mad About Moon Blog Tour

Today we have the blog tour for Melissa Foster’s MAD ABOUT MOON! Check out this fantastic new contemporary romance and be sure to grab your copy today!

Friday, April 12, 2019

Laura Kaye’s FIGHTING THE FIRE – Excerpt Reveal


From New York Times bestselling author Laura Kaye comes the next standalone title in her Warrior Fight Club series, FIGHTING THE FIRE. Check out Laura’s note and the scintillating excerpt below! Then join the Warrior Fight Club world today! FIGHTING THE FIRE releases everywhere April 23rd!

TEASER BLAST: Junk Mail by Kendall Ryan

JUNK MAIL 
Author: Kendall Ryan
Release Day: April 23

About the Book:
It all started with a sexy selfie.

Texted to the wrong number.

Oops.

Not my finest moment—but I have nothing to be ashamed of.

Thursday, April 11, 2019

FORGIVEN by Carrie Aarons - Release Day


Today we are celebrating the release of a standalone title by Carrie Aarons. FORGIVEN is available for purchase now, and it is the second book in the Nash Brothers series! For a limited time, you can get the first book in the series, FLEETING, for 99 cents! You can follow Carrie for exclusive updates about the series.

CHASING VENGEANCE by Katie Reus - Blog Tour


We are thrilled to be bringing you the release of CHASING VENGEANCE by New York Times bestselling author Katie Reus. CHASING VENGEANCE is the latest book in the Redemption Harbor romantic suspense series - be sure to grab your copy today!

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

MINE TO PROTECT by Kennedy Mitchell


We are thrilled to be bringing you the release of MINE TO PROTECT by Kennedy L. Mitchell. MINE TO PROTECT is a brand new standalone romantic suspense you don't want to miss - be sure to grab your copy today!

THE WINGS OF WAR Series Blog Tour

About the Books:
Title: EMBERS (The Wings of War #1)
Author: Karen Ann Hopkins
Pub. Date: March 15, 2015
Publisher: Karen Ann Hopkins
Formats: Paperback, audiobook, eBook
Pages: 394
Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Amazon Kindle, Audible, B&N, TBD

READ FOR FREE ON KINDLE UNLIMITED!

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Monday, April 8, 2019

MINE TO PROTECT by Kennedy L. Mitchel - Release Day Blitz


We are thrilled to be bringing you the release of MINE TO PROTECT by Kennedy L. Mitchell. MINE TO PROTECT is a brand new standalone romantic suspense you don't want to miss - be sure to grab your copy today!

Lauren Blakely’s NOBODY DOES IT BETTER – Release Day Launch


Best friend's brother who she's wanted for years?  Check.

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Kylie Scott’s REPEAT – Release Blitz


From New York Times, bestselling author Kylie Scott comes REPEAT, a sexy, standalone contemporary romance! REPEAT is now available! Grab your copy today!

Blog tour: Unbreak Me by Maria Vickers



Unbreak Me
Author: Maria Vickers
Genre: MM, Gay Contemporary Romance
Cover Designer: T.E. Black Designs
Cover Models: TankJoey and Dr. Travis France
Release Date: March 21, 2019

Ms. Baker Blog Tour

Today we have the blog tour for Lea Coll’s MS. BAKER, the second standalone book in the Eastern Shore series. Check it out and be sure to grab your copy today!

Saturday, April 6, 2019

How Long is Too Long?

My goal for this year was to start doing discussion posts more regularly. I'd been thinking about this post idea for some time. I've discussed this with several other book people and thought I would bring it to my blog post.

Friday, April 5, 2019

COVER REVEAL: The Two-Week Arrangement by Kendall Ryan

THE TWO-WEEK ARRANGEMENT
By Kendall Ryan
Release Day: June 4

About the Book
Dear Sexy AF Intern,

I know you don't particularly care that I'm the CEO of this company, and you're just an intern. I also know you're not impressed by my power or my wealth, and that's fine.

Jay Crownover’s DOWNFALL – Review & Excerpt Tour


From the New York Times, bestselling author Jay Crownover comes DOWNFALL, a sexy, standalone contemporary romance! Check out all the stops on the tour, and grab your copy today, or read in Amazon KU!

Thursday, April 4, 2019

Cleaning Up My TBR Pile #8

I saw this on an amazing blog called Lisa Loves Literature and I immediately fell in love with the idea. It originally comes from a blog called Lost in a Story. It's all about cleaning up our generally overflowing TBR pile, and I for one need some real help with that.

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Review: Scarlet by Marissa Meyer

Scarlett
The Lunar Chronicles #2
Paperback
452 pages
Published by Square Fish
Release Date: February 4th, 2014


Synopsis:
Cinder, the cyborg mechanic, returns in the second thrilling installment of the bestselling Lunar Chronicles. She’s trying to break out of prison—even though if she succeeds, she’ll be the Commonwealth’s most wanted fugitive.

Halfway around the world, Scarlet Benoit’s grandmother is missing. When Scarlet encounters Wolf, a street fighter who may have information as to her grandmother’s whereabouts, she is loath to trust this stranger but is inexplicably drawn to him, and he to her. As Scarlet and Wolf unravel one mystery, they encounter another when they meet Cinder. Now, all of them must stay one step ahead of the vicious Lunar Queen Levana, who will do anything for the handsome Prince Kai to become her husband, her king, her prisoner.

Monday, April 1, 2019

NEEDING TO LOVE YOU Excerpt Reveal

Today we have the excerpt reveal for Erin Rylie’s NEEDING TO LOVE YOU! Check it out and be sure to order your copy April 12th!

Monthly Recap: March

Holy March everyone, I can hardly believe it's over. I felt like January and February were two separate years and then BAM March just flew by.

Sunday, March 31, 2019

What's on my TBR Pile?

Formerly known as TBR Tuesday. I created this lovely feature post so I could keep track of my books. From my bookshelves to my e-reader I pick from books that I own in some capacity that are still on my TBR list.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...