Wednesday, December 11, 2019

MY DARLING DUKE by Stacy Reid - RELEASE BLAST




“Lush, beautifully written, and deeply romantic, My Darling Duke will sweep you off your feet. My heart was lost to this couple from the very start.” —Amalie Howard, author of The Beast of Beswick

Sunday, December 8, 2019

What's On my TBR Pile?

Formerly known as TBR Tuesday, I created this lovely feature post to help me keep track of the books on my TBR pile. From the hardcopy books on my bookshelves to my e-books, ARC's, and BETA's on my e-reader I pick from the books that I own in some capacity that remain on my TBR list in hopes that this will remind me that they're there.

Saturday, December 7, 2019

Cleaning Up My TBR Pile#35

I saw this on an amazing blog called Lisa Loves Literature and I immediately fell in love with the idea. It originally comes from a blog called Lost in a Story. It's all about cleaning up our generally overflowing TBR pile, and I for one need some real help with that.

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Adorkable Blog Tour

Burnout by CoraLee June

🖤 Dark High School Romance
🖤 Student-Teacher 🔥🔥🔥
🖤 Brother’s best friend.
🖤 Angst. Feels.
https://books2read.com/u/m2rVB6

ABOUT THE BOOK:
Maybe if we met at another time—another life—he could’ve been mine.

Maybe if I were older. Maybe if he wasn’t my brother’s best friend. Maybe if he wasn’t my teacher.

Monday, December 2, 2019

Release Blitz for THE VIRGIN GIFT by Lauren Blakely


Cover Reveal for THE BEDROOM EXPERIMENT by Kendall Ryan


THE BEDROOM EXPERIMENT
By Kendall Ryan
Release Day: February 11, 2020

About the Book
When your stepbrother is a hot hockey stud with more notches in his bedpost than, well anyone, he’s the perfect candidate to help you gain a little bedroom experience. At least that's my plan this V-day…

Sunday, December 1, 2019

Monthly Recap: November

Hiya everyone! I honestly can't believe the year is almost over. November held a lot of ups and downs for me. It was the one year anniversary of my grandmothers' death which was a difficult day. I started my new job. Oh my goodness peeps I love my freaking job. Like a lot. I'm so happy. I work longer hours, but it doesn't feel like work. Although the days we have suicide assessments really know how to wreck me.

Saturday, November 30, 2019

Breaking the Habit Release Day Blitz

Cleaning Up My TBR Pile #34

I saw this on an amazing blog called Lisa Loves Literature and I immediately fell in love with the idea. It originally comes from a blog called Lost in a Story. It's all about cleaning up our generally overflowing TBR pile, and I for one need some real help with that.

Friday, November 29, 2019

Adorkable Pre-Release Blitz

Review: Midnight Frost by Jennifer Estep

Midnight Frost
Mythos Academy #5
Paperback
372 pages
Published by Kensington -Teen
Release Date: July 30th, 2013

Blurb:
Here we go again …

Just when it seems life at Mythos Academy can’t get any more dangerous, the Reapers of Chaos manage to prove me wrong. It was just a typical night at the Library of Antiquities — until a Reaper tried to poison me. The good news is I’m still alive and kicking. The bad news is the Reaper poisoned someone else instead.

As Nike’s Champion, everyone expects me to lead the charge against the Reapers, even though I’m still hurting over what happened with Spartan warrior Logan Quinn. I’ve got to get my hands on the antidote fast — otherwise, an innocent person will die. But the only known cure is hidden in some creepy ruins — and the Reapers are sure to be waiting for me there…

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

BEAST OF BESWICK by Amalie Howard - RELEASE DAY BLAST

Release Date: November 26

Beauty and the Beast meets Taming of the Shrew in this laugh-out-loud and heartfelt Regency romance.

Lord Nathaniel Harte, the disagreeable Duke of Beswick, spends his days smashing porcelain, antagonizing his servants, and snarling at anyone who gets too close. With a ruined face like his, it's hard to like much about the world. Especially smart-mouthed harpies—with lips better suited to kissing than speaking—who brave his castle with indecent proposals.

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

What's On My TBR Pile?

Formerly known as TBR Tuesday, I created this lovely feature post to help me keep track of the books on my TBR pile. From the hardcopy books on my bookshelves to my e-books, ARC's, and BETA's on my e-reader I pick from the books that I own in some capacity that remain on my TBR list in hopes that this will remind me that they're there.

Monday, November 25, 2019

Release Blitz for BOSSY BRIT by Kendall Ryan

BOSSY BRIT
By Kendall Ryan
Release Day: November 25, 2019

About the Book

This is a standalone novella with lots of steam and a guaranteed HEA. If you like bossy British guys with big hearts...one click this one today!

Sexy billionaire Liam Bennett is cocky, dangerously handsome, and more importantly, my new boss. If only my ovaries didn't flutter when he was near—yeah, that'd be super helpful.

Friday, November 22, 2019

What Draws You to a Book?

Books are beautiful beautiful things. I love the smell of them, and the feel of one in my hands (although sometimes when reading at night I don't love the feel of them on my face), and the wonder that someone created an amazing story from just their imaginations. I read a lot of books, but I started thinking about what draws me to certain books over other books. Why do I pass by some covers or book descriptions over others? Well, that's what I'm going to be talking about in this post.

COVER REVEAL: Countdown to Christmas Cover Reveal


ACROSS TIME by Elizabeth O'Roark - COVER REVEAL


THE SCARLET NIGHT by Nicole French - COVER REVEAL


So That Got Weird Pre-Release Event

Thursday, November 21, 2019

PROMO: Hate Crush Release Blitz

REFORMING THE CEO Blog Tour

Title: REFORMING THE CEO
Author: Marisa Cleveland
Pub. Date: November 11, 2019
Publisher: Entangled Publishing, LLC (Indulgence)
Formats: Paperback, eBook
Pages: 200

What happens when your next-door neighbor is the hottest, most notorious playboy in all of South Beach?

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

YOUR CHRISTMAS LOVE by Layla Hagen - Release Blast



Sienna Hensley loves everything about the Christmas season, from hanging decorations to the cozy get-togethers with her family. Despite being part of the well-known Bennett family, Sienna is determined to first gather experience before joining their business. Her job at the Statham department store is perfect for that. But her new boss, Winston Statham, is going to be a slight problem.

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

DEMISE OF A SELF-CENTERED PLAYBOY by Piper Rayne - Release Blast






You might be wondering how you’ll know when your playboy ways are coming to an end. For some it might be an unexpected pregnancy (ahem… you know who), for others it might be finally landing the one woman you’ve always wanted (cough… I won’t mention any names). For me, it was the death of my mentor and the subsequent reading of their will.

The signs were there, they always are. But I didn’t notice them until it was too late, and my demise was complete.

HOT NIGHT'S IN MOROCCO Blog Tour

Title: HOT NIGHT'S IN MOROCCO
Author: Catherine Wiltcher
Pub. Date: November 18, 2019
Publisher: Entangled Publishing LLC (Scorched)
Formats: Paperback, eBook
Pages: 236
Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Kindle, B&N, iBooks, Kobo


I just started my dream job. Too bad it comes with movie mogul Jake Dalton who’s equal parts sexy and arrogant ass. He's also a man who comes with a thousand warning signs. Good thing I have zero interest in complicating my life.

Release/Review Blitz DIRTY SWEDISH PLAYER by R.C. Stephens



Monday, November 18, 2019

Review: Void by CoraLee June


About the book:
I was born of nothing.

I’m a Void, a rare supernatural capable of absorbing powers at the brush of my skin.

Feared. Hated. Untouchable.

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Cleaning Up My TBR Pile #33







I saw this on an amazing blog called Lisa Loves Literature and I immediately fell in love with the idea. It originally comes from a blog called Lost in a Story. It's all about cleaning up our generally overflowing TBR pile, and I for one need some real help with that.
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...