Tuesday, February 19, 2019

MY FAVORITE COWBOY by Donna Grant - Teaser Reveal

BOYFRIEND FOR HIRE by Kendall Ryan - RELEASE DAY REVIEW BLITZ







I’m the guy you call when you need to impress your overbearing family, your boss, or your ex. Yeah, I’m a male escort, but not just any escort, I’m the escort. The one with a mile-long waiting list and a pristine reputation that’s very well-deserved.

I’m the guy who’ll make you feel beautiful, desired, and worshipped . . . all for a steep price. I’m hired to make you shine, and I always deliver.

Monday, February 18, 2019

The Stand-In Boyfriend Excerpt Reveal


Today we have the excerpt reveal of THE STAND-IN BOYFRIEND by Emma Doherty! Check it out and be sure to grab your copy on March 12th!

Author Interview: STRAY MOON by Kelly Meding

Hello everyone! I'm happy to announce I have Kelly Meding here for an interview about her new book Stray Moon from the Strays series.

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Cleaning Up My TBR Pile #2

I saw this on an amazing blog called Lisa Loves Literature and I immediately fell in love with the idea. It originally comes from a blog called Lost in a Story. It's all about cleaning up our generally overflowing TBR pile and I for real need that help.

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Stacking the Shelves: The TBR Edition

I thought of this idea at the beginning of the year when I was going through the books I'd bought. That as my husbanator has been worrying about all the books I've bought. I thought oh my goodness I wonder how many of these I'd actually read! Stacking the Shelves is a weekly blog post hosted by Tynga's Reviews to share what books you've bought this past week. I'm tweaking it a bit to what I've bought since I started blogging.

Friday, February 15, 2019

WORSHIP by Trilina Pucci - Cover Reveal



SEDUCTIVE Anthology $0.99 New Release Blitz



EIGHT STEAMY ROMANCE READS.

ONE ANTHOLOGY YOU WON’T WANT TO MISS.



Pure Textuality PR is proud to present SEDUCTIVE, an anthology which speaks directly to the romance lover in all of us. Featuring eight of today’s best romantic storytellers, this anthology promises to deliver the love stories you crave.

FEATURED AUTHORSBrea Viragh, Donna Mercer, Jade C. Jamison, Krista Ames, M.C. Cerny, Marlow Kelly, Michelle De Leon, RaeAnne Hadley

Thursday, February 14, 2019

Do We Need Happy Endings?

Happy Valentine's Day everyone! I've been thinking about doing this post after I finished a book that totally just ruined the series for me and I asked myself, "Do I need happy endings?"

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

YEAR OF THE DEMON Pre-Order Blitz

Will a demon-hunting priest and a wizard bent on world dominion end Shaker’s happiness with his human Mistress Debbie?

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

THE PIRATE'S JEWEL by Ruth A. Casie RELEASE BLITZ

The Pirate's Jewel Tour Graphic

Release Day Launch: Only Work, No Play by Cora Reilly

Today we have the release blitz for Cora Reilly’s Only Work, No Play! Check it out and be sure to grab your copy today!!

SOLITUDE Release Day Blitz

Today we have the release blitz for A.K. Evans upcoming romance, Solitude. Check it out and be sure to pick up your copy today!

Traci Hall's IN THE DOG HOUSE blog tour



About the Book:

Someone Like You Blog Tour - Review Post

Alexandra Silva’s Someone Like You is out now! Check it out the tour and be sure to grab your copy today!!

Saturday, February 9, 2019

OUTRUSH by Errin Stevens Pre-Order Blitz

Outrush Tour Graphic

CAR CRASH Blog Tour


Today we are celebrating the release of CAR CRASH by T. Gephart! This is a contemporary romance, a standalone title that you won't want to miss! This novel is part of T. Gephart's Collision Series. Check out some teasers for the book below!

Friday, February 8, 2019

JUNK MAIL by Kendall Ryan - Cover Reveal



THE EDGE OF FOREVER Cover Reveal

Today we have the cover reveal of The Edge of Forever by J. Saman! Check out this gorgeous cover and be sure to preorder your copy today!

DARK ALPHA'S AWAKENING Blog Tour

We are beyond excited to be celebrating the release of Donna Grant's DARK ALPHA'S AWAKENING with you today! DARK ALPHA'S AWAKENING is the 7th installment of the Reapers series. If you're a fan of paranormal romance, you're going to want to get your hands on this! Purchase it now and join Donna's reader group for exclusive details.

DREAM KEEPER Blog Tour

Title: DREAM KEEPER
Author: Amber R. Duell
Pub. Date: January 29, 2019
Publisher: The Parliament House
Formats: Paperback, eBook
Pages: 288
Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, B&N, Kobo

Synopsis:
The Sandman is seventeen-year-old Nora’s closest friend and best-kept secret. He has to be if she doesn’t want a one-way ticket back to the psychiatrist. It took her too long to learn not to mention the hooded figure in her dreams to her mother, who still watches Nora as if she’ll crack. So when Nora’s friends start mysteriously dying gruesome deaths in their sleep, she isn’t altogether surprised when the police direct their suspicion at her. The Sandman is the only one she can turn to for answers. But the truth might be more than she bargained for…

Blog Tour: Tainted Souls by Colbie Kay & KB Bennett


TAINTED SOULS
Series: Assassin's Love

Authors: Colbie Kay and KB Bennett

Genre: Dark/Suspense Romance

Photographer: Randy Sewell with RLS Model Images Photography
Model: Josh Marshall
Cover Designer: T.E. Black with T.E. Black Designs
Release Date: 1/25/2019

Blog Tour for ROYALLY BITTEN by Lexi C. Foss

ROYALLY BITTEN, the second book in the Blood Alliance Series, by USA Today Bestselling author Lexi C. Foss. ROYALLY BITTEN is out now and FREE in Kindle Unlimited

Thursday, February 7, 2019

CAR CRASH by T. Gephart - Release Day Blitz


Today we are celebrating the release of CAR CRASH by T. Gephart! This is a contemporary romance, a standalone title that you won't want to miss! This novel is part of T. Gephart's Collision Series. Check out some teasers for the book below!

Cleaning Up My TBR Pile #1

I saw this on an amazing blog called Lisa Loves Literature and I immediately fell in love with the idea. It originally comes from a blog called Lost in a Story. It's all about cleaning up our generally overflowing TBR pile and I for real need that help.

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

Book Review: The Perilous Sea by Sherry Thomas

Book Info:
The Perilous Sea
The Elemental Trilogy #2
Hardcover
414 pages
Published by Balzer + Bray
Release Date: September 16th, 2014


Blurb:
After spending the summer away from each other, Titus and Iolanthe (still disguised as Archer Fairfax) are eager to return to Eton College to resume their training to fight the Bane. Although no longer bound to Titus by a blood oath, Iolanthe is more committed than ever to fulfilling her destiny—especially with the agents of Atlantis quickly closing in.

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

DARK ALPHA'S AWAKENING Release Day Blitz

We are beyond excited to be celebrating the release of Donna Grant's DARK ALPHA'S AWAKENING with you today! DARK ALPHA'S AWAKENING is the 7th installment of the Reapers series. If you're a fan of paranormal romance, you're going to want to get your hands on this! Purchase it now and join Donna's reader group for exclusive details.

Blog Tour: MOONLIGHT SCANDALS by Jennifer L. Armentrout

MS_BLOG TOUR.jpg

Moonlight Scandals: a de Vincent novel from New York Times bestselling author Jennifer L. Armentrout is available now!

Sunday, February 3, 2019

INTERLUDE by D. Kelly - Blog Tour


We are so excited to be bringing you the release of INTERLUDE by D. Kelly. INTERLUDE is a brand new standalone contemporary romance and tells the much-awaited story of Jordan Weston. Be sure to grab your copy today!

DUCHESS BY DECEPTION Blog Tour


Today we are celebrating the release of DUCHESS BY DECEPTION by Marie Force. This is Marie's first historical romance title and is part of the Gilded series. Grab your copy now!

Saturday, February 2, 2019

Blog Tour: ANTON by Brenda Rothert


Today we are celebrating the release of ANTON by Brenda Rothert. This is a contemporary romance, standalone title, and it kicks off the brand new Chicago Blaze hockey romance series. Purchase your copy now for only $2.99!

Friday, February 1, 2019

Empire Series Cover Reveal

Today Brooke Ellis is joining us to share the gorgeous covers to her new series, EMPIRE SERIES. Check it out and be sure to pre-order your copy today!

Monthly Recap: January

Holy smokes!! I honestly can't decide if this was the longest month ever or where the heck did January go? This month has been crazy but also very good. Work has been crazy, but I've been getting caught up on everything. I've also spent a lot of time reaching out to my friends and making time for them. I also tried and baked some new things and they didn't turn out terribly.

Thursday, January 31, 2019

Release Blitz for ROYALLY BITTEN by Lexi C. Foss

ROYALLY BITTEN, the second book in the Blood Alliance Series, by USA Today Bestselling author Lexi C. Foss. ROYALLY BITTEN is out now and FREE in Kindle Unlimited

Someone Like You Release Day Blitz

Alexandra Silva’s Someone Like You is out now! Check it out and be sure to grab your copy today!!

Tour: Shannon Stacey's FLARE UP with Carina Press

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Shannon Stacey kicks off the new year with this steamy must-read addition to her Boston Fire series! Fireman Grant Cutter is debating on packing up his Jeep and leaving Boston Fire's Engine 59 to start a new life and nurse his shattered heart. But when a 911 call concerning her possessive ex-boyfriend brings Wren Everett back into his life, Grant knows he won't be able to leave her in his rearview mirror.

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

KING by Cassia Leo - Teaser Reveal


A new Power Players novel is coming in just under one month from New York Times bestselling author Cassia Leo. Check out a brand new teaser for KING and be sure to pre-order your copy exclusively from Apple Books!

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

INTERLUDE by D. Kelly - Release Day Blitz


We are so excited to be bringing you the release of INTERLUDE by D. Kelly. INTERLUDE is a brand new standalone contemporary romance and tells the much-awaited story of Jordan Weston. Be sure to grab your copy today!

Blitz Materials for Kate McBrien's ALWAYS WITH YOU





Do you have the courage to know your past and fight for your future? Contemporary Romance author Kate McBrien returns with the final installment in her steamy Indigo trilogy! On the beautiful Greek island of Santorini, Justin and Lucy seek answers. But without the Varangian Cross, the key to unlocking their story, they are forced to return to London and confront the challenges from which they fled. As the struggles from their previous lives continue to haunt them, Justin and Lucy must work together in order to put together the pieces of their past and uncover their epic love story.

Release Blitz: MOONLIGHT SCANDALS by Jennifer L. Armentrout

MS_RELEASE BLITZ.jpg

Moonlight Scandals: a de Vincent novel from New York Times bestselling author Jennifer L. Armentrout is available now!

ANTON by Brenda Rothert - Release Day Blitz


Today we are celebrating the release of ANTON by Brenda Rothert. This is a contemporary romance, standalone title, and it kicks off the brand new Chicago Blaze hockey romance series. Purchase your copy now for only $2.99!

DUCHESS BY DECEPTION by Marie Force - Release Day Blitz


TBR Tuesday #148

I created this lovely feature post so I could keep track of my books. From my bookshelves to my e-reader I pick a book that I own in some capacity that is still on my TBR list. You can make a post too, pick a book that's been waiting on your shelf for you for a while, or even since this past weekend haul. You can post it however you want and I would love to see what books everyone has chosen, so leave me a link!

Monday, January 28, 2019

Book Review: Something Strange and Deadly by Susan Dennard

Title: Something Strange & Deadly
Series: Something Strange & Deadly #1
Paperback
388 pages
Published by HarperTeen
Release Date: June 25th, 2013

Blurb:
There's something strange and deadly loose in Philadelphia. . . .

Eleanor Fitt has a lot to worry about.

Her brother has gone missing, her family has fallen on hard times, and her mother is determined to marry her off to any rich young man who walks by. But this is nothing compared to what she's just read in the newspaper:

The Dead are rising in Philadelphia.

Friday, January 25, 2019

Trailer Reveal: MOONLIGHT Scandals by Jennifer L. Armentrout

Moonlight Scandals: a de Vincent novel from New York Times bestselling author Jennifer L. Armentrout is coming January 29th and we have the brand new trailer for you!

IMG_8202.jpg
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...