Friday, August 17, 2018

Forbidden Claim Release Day Blitz

R.L. Kenderson is here today to share her new release, FORBIDDEN CLAIM! Check it out and be sure to grab your copy today!

Blog Tour: Jennifer Shirk's CATCH HIM IF YOU CAN

In Jennifer Shirk’s newest installment in her Accidentally Yours series, town widower Wade Roberts is being bombarded by Cape Harmony's matchmaking mamas. His only way to stop them: pretend to be in a relationship with his sister's best friend, Arden Pearson. But when what started as an act begins to shift into something more, it might take a village to convince Wade that Arden’s his perfect match.





About Catch Him If You Can:

IN THE MOOD FUR LOVE


Thursday, August 16, 2018

Forever Love Blog Tour - Review Post





Today we have J. Lum stopping by with the blog tour for FOREVER LOVE! Check it out and be sure to grab your copy today!

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Laura Kaye's FIGHTING FOR WHAT'S HIS - Excerpt Reveal


From New York Times, bestselling author Laura Kaye comes the second standalone title in her brand, new Warrior Fight Club series, FIGHTING FOR WHAT’S HIS. Preorder your copy of FIGHTING FOR WHAT’S HIS, and join the Warrior Fight Club world today!

Inciting a Riot Blog Tour - Review Post

Monday, August 13, 2018

Two week blog tour: Patty Blount's Someone I Used to Know

It’s been two years since the night that changed Ashley's life and two years of hell for Derek. When it all comes to a head at Thanksgiving, will these siblings be able to salvage their relationship? From the award-winning author of Some Boys comes an unflinching examination of rape culture that delves into a family torn apart by sexual assault.

Thursday, August 9, 2018

FIRST LOOK: IT BEGAN WITH A LIE

First Look at IT BEGAN WITH A LIE by Michele PW!


Here’s your FIRST LOOK Michele PW’s upcoming romantic psychological thriller, IT BEGAN WITH A LIE! Join us as we get our first peek at this psychological thriller with an eerie twist of romantic suspense. Plus, enter to win one of ten digital ARCs of IT BEGAN WITH A LIE!

Blog Tour Kit for Krystal Ford's LOVE, ACROSS THE DIVIDE

When politically ambitious Republican Megan Thompson falls for her Democrat roommate, Andrew Croswell, she must make the choice between career over love, or love over politics. Fans of Jojo Moyes’ One Plus One will love this sexy debut which smashes stereotypes and strives to make sense of our not-so-brave new world. Most of all, it asks a crucial question: Can love bridge the great American divide?

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

Review: Sixty Five Hours

Sixty-Five Hours
Sixty-Five Hours #1
Kindle Edition
174 pages
Published by BlueHeart Press
Released: July 28th, 2015


Blurb:
Cameron Fletcher and Lucas Hensley are advertising executives who have Sixty Five Hours to pull together the campaign of their careers.

Sixty-Five Hours to get along. Sixty-Five Hours to not kill each other. Sixty-Five Hours to fall in love.

Monday, August 6, 2018

BEDDED UNDER THE CHRISTMASTIDE BOOM by Christina McKnight ~ Tour

Their marriage of convenience is about to become a marriage of love.

Available August 7th – Holiday Regency Romance, Bedded Under the Christmastide Moon by Christina McKnight.

BEDFELLOWS by Lola Leighton











I wasn't looking to fall for one man. Let alone two...

THE HIGHLANDER'S STOLEN BRIDE by Eliza Knight

The Highlander’s Stolen Bride is LIVE!
From USA Today Bestselling Author of the Stolen Bride Series comes a brand new and exciting family saga! For fans of Scottish historical romance, the Sutherland Legacy propels you into the Highlands with tales of daring adventure, irresistible heroes, and passion!

Friday, August 3, 2018

Available Now: Jenna Sutton's Riley O'Brien Series

Jenna Sutton’s Riley O’Brien & Co series has been re-released with gorgeous new covers at lower prices – check out more about this sexy, fun contemporary romance series below!

New Release: THE DUKE I TEMPTED by Scarlett Peckham!

He’s controlled. Meticulous. Immaculate. No one would expect the proper Duke of Westmead to be a member of London’s most illicit secret club. Least of all: his future wife. A marriage to a duke has never been such fun in THE DUKE I TEMPTED by Scarlett Peckham

Thursday, August 2, 2018

Rachel Van Dyken's ENVY - Review & Excerpt Tour


Tour for DEEP COVER by Scarlett Cole

Review and Excerpt Tour for DEEP COVER by Scarlett Cole
Back with the next installment in her Love Over Duty series, comes DEEP COVER by Scarlett Cole. For Ex-Navy SEAL Cabe Moss and FBI operative Amy Murray when the sparks begin to fly—and the stakes rise to dangerous heights—are they in too deep? Fans of alpha heroes and workplace romance won’t want to miss this hot romantic suspense.

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

Review: Consumed by Tigris Eden

Consumed
Soulful Hearts #2
Kindle Edition
106 pages
Published by Kindle Worlds
Release Date: January 17th, 2017


Blurb:
As a woman in a man’s world, firefighter Abrihet has always had to push just a little bit harder, prove just a little bit more. But her special gifts don’t make that any easier. Fire isn’t something she fights, it’s something she controls. And that’s a secret that she doesn’t want getting out. However, when a routine rescue goes south quickly, and Abrihet is literally pulled from the flames into hell, she has no choice but to accept the hand she’s been dealt.

As the heir to the throne of Wraith, Fire Demon Bael was raised to hate Nefas—half-demon, half-human hybrids. But when he’s sent to watch and pass judgment on the daughter of one of his Enforcers, he finds something wholly unexpected. She’s not an abomination. Actually, she might just be his salvation. The challenge will be getting her to accept him and his ways because as the heir, his world is darker than most.

Despite the odds stacked against them and the unusual circumstances of their meeting, Bael and Abrihet must learn to trust each other and work together. If they don’t, it could mean death for one or both of them. Luckily, their connection is strong, and attraction burns bright. But is the light they share something they can use to fight those who oppose them, or will it consume them both?

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

CRAVEN HOUSE COLLECTION by Christina McKnight - Release Blast

Mayfair just got a lot more wicked...and a lot more fun

TBR Tuesday #142

I created this lovely feature post so I could keep track of my books. From my bookshelves to my e-reader I pick a book that I own in some capacity that is still on my TBR list. You can make a post too, pick a book that's been waiting on your shelf for you for a while, or even since this past weekend haul. You can post it however you want and I would love to see what books everyone has chosen, so leave me a link!

Sunday, July 29, 2018

Stacking the Shelves: The July Edition

Stacking the Shelves is a weekly blog post hosted by Tynga's Reviews to share what books you've bought this past week. I have to say this year I have been very conscientious about my book buying. The books I bought this month were all on sale.

Friday, July 27, 2018

Comic Corner #9

I created Comic Corner to bring my love of all things comics to my blog. These posts will feature different comic type things like trailers, movie reviews, History of different characters and so on.

Thursday, July 26, 2018

Review: Scorched by J. Lynn

Scorched
Frigid #2
Kindle Edition, 320 pages
Published by Spencer Hill Press
Release Date: June 15th, 2015


Blurb:
Sometimes life leaves a mark.

Most days, Andrea doesn’t know whether she wants to kiss Tanner or punch him in the gut. He is seriously hot, with legit bedroom eyes and that firefighter body of his, but he’s a major player, and they can’t get along for more than a handful of minutes. Until now.

Tanner knows he and Andrea have had an epic love/hate relationship for as long as he can remember, but he wants more love than hate from her. He wants her. Now. Tomorrow. But the more he gets to know her, the more it becomes obvious that Andrea has a problem. She’s teetering on the edge, and every time he tries to catch her, she slips through his fingers.

Andrea’s life is spiraling out of control, and it doesn’t matter that Tanner wants to save her, because when everything falls apart and she’s speeding toward rock bottom, only she can save herself.

Sometimes life makes you work for that happily ever after…

First Look: Jennifer Shirk's CATCH HIM IF YOU CAN

In Jennifer Shirk’s newest installment in her Accidentally Yours series, town widower Wade Roberts is being bombarded by Cape Harmony's matchmaking mamas. His only way to stop them: pretend to be in a relationship with his sister's best friend, Arden Pearson. But when what started as an act begins to shift into something more, it might take a village to convince Wade that Arden’s his perfect match.

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Review: Nevermore

Nevermore
Nevermore #1
Hardcover, 543 pages
Published by Atheneum Books for Young Readers
Release Date: August 31st, 2010


Blurb:
Cheerleader Isobel Lanley is horrified when she is paired with Varen Nethers for an English project, which is due—so unfair—on the day of the rival game. Cold and aloof, sardonic and sharp-tongued, Varen makes it clear he’d rather not have anything to do with her either. But when Isobel discovers strange writing in his journal, she can’t help but give this enigmatic boy with the piercing eyes another look.

Soon, Isobel finds herself making excuses to be with Varen. Steadily pulled away from her friends and her possessive boyfriend, Isobel ventures deeper and deeper into the dream world Varen has created through the pages of his notebook, a realm where the terrifying stories of Edgar Allan Poe come to life.

As her world begins to unravel around her, Isobel discovers that dreams, like words, hold more power than she ever imagined, and that the most frightening realities are those of the mind. Now she must find a way to reach Varen before he is consumed by the shadows of his own nightmares.

His life depends on it.

Thursday, July 19, 2018

Christina Phillips' ONCE UPON A PLAYER Blog Tour











About the Book:

Blog Tour Kit For Kate McBrien's DISCOVERING YOU

A shy art historian, a sexy rock star, a mysterious medieval cross that holds a secret and a love that never dies. Do you believe in soulmates? Find out in Kate McBrien’s steamy debut fans of Love on the Edge of Time and A Knight in Shining Armor will love!

Sunday, July 15, 2018

Review: ACED by Ella Frank


Aced
PresLocked #1
Kindle Edition, 372 pages
Published by Ella Frank, LLC & Brooke Blaine
Release Date: July 10th 2016

Blurb:
Ace Locke is Hollywood’s hottest action hero. Women across the globe fling their panties in his direction, but Ace isn’t interested in those—he’s more of a boxer briefs kind of guy. Specifically, those of the nearly naked male model on a billboard he drives past every day.

Though he recently made headlines for his public coming out, Ace is wary about pursuing a relationship, fearing what the court of public opinion will do to his career. But there’s something in the model’s expression that intrigues him and has him wondering what if?

Friday, July 13, 2018

Release and review of FIGHT FOR YOU by Nina Crespo!

Nina Crespo, author of the charming and sexy Forget You, is back with a sizzling romance that will have you believing in second chances, forgiveness, and learning to love despite the past.

Tour: I THINK I LOVE YOU by Lauren Layne




They were "just friends." Until one tried to teach the other the art of seduction ... And became thoroughly seduced.

Corrupt Desires Blog Tour

Sunday, July 1, 2018

A Pilgrimage to Death Excerpt Reveal

Monthly Recap: June

Oh my goodness everyone, June has been an amazing month. The only real news is that my husband and I finally finalized all the paperwork and were able to move into our house. Honestly, it was probably one of the most stressful moments of my life. My husband and I are so freaking happy. I didn't get a whole lot of reading done that I wanted since my books were boxed up. Despite all that, it's been an amazing June and husbanator and I couldn't be happier.

Saturday, June 30, 2018

ARC Review: On the Line by Liz Lincoln

On the Line
Milwaukee Dragons #1
ARC Edition,
224 pages
Published by Loveswept
Release Day: April 17th, 2018

Blurb:
Is this man: A) a super-hot NFL player, B) the guy you’re sexting, or C) your new boss?

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...