Monday, April 22, 2019

Sofie Darling's HER MIDNIGHT SIN blog tour







About the Book:

Like a vengeful Norse god, Captain John Nylander has come from the sea to steal the only home that Callie has ever known. And that might not be all he’s after.

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Cleaning Up My TBR Pile #9







I saw this on an amazing blog called Lisa Loves Literature and I immediately fell in love with the idea. It originally comes from a blog called Lost in a Story. It's all about cleaning up our generally overflowing TBR pile, and I for one need some real help with that.

Saturday, April 20, 2019

SECRETS UNSEALED Blog Tour


Today we are celebrating the release of SECRETS UNSEALED by Marie Harte. SECRETS UNSEALED is a romantic suspense title, and it is the second book in the Triggerman, Inc. series! Be sure to follow Marie for exclusive news and giveaways!

Friday, April 19, 2019

In Other Words Excerpt Reveal

Today we have the excerpt reveal of IN OTHER WORDS by Jennifer Woodhull! Check it out and grab your copy now!

THE CIRCLE:TAKEN Blog Tour

About the Books:
Title:
THE CIRCLE: TAKEN
Author: Sage Sask
Pub. Date: March 7, 2019
Publisher: SBSK Corp.
Formats: Paperback, eBook
Pages: 357
Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Kindle, B&N, TBD
READ FOR FREE ON KU!

THE HEIROPHANT'S DAUGHTER Blog Tour

About The Book:
Title: THE HIEROPHANT'S DAUGHTER (The Disgraced Martyr Trilogy #1)
Author: M.F. Sullivan
Pub. Date: May 19, 2019
Publisher: Painted Blind Publishing
Formats: Hardcover, Paperback, eBook
Pages: 286
Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Kindle, B&N, TBD

NOT FOR YOUNG ADULTS, THE FAINT OF HEART, OR THOSE WITH WEAK WILLS

Thursday, April 18, 2019

What's on my TBR Pile?

Formerly known as TBR Tuesday. I created this lovely feature post so I could keep track of my books. From my bookshelves to my e-reader I pick from books that I own in some capacity that are still on my TBR list.

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

KISS ME TONIGHT by Maria Luis - Cover Reveal








EXCERPT REVEAL: Junk Mail by Kendall Ryan

JUNK MAIL 
By Kendall Ryan
Release Day: April 23

About the Book
It all started with a sexy selfie.

Texted to the wrong number.

Oops.

Not my finest moment—but I have nothing to be ashamed of.

She thought I was no better, and I quote, than the knuckle-dragging douche-bags she was never dating again.

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

SECRETS UNSEALED Release Day Blitz


Today we are celebrating the release of SECRETS UNSEALED by Marie Harte. SECRETS UNSEALED is a romantic suspense title, and it is the second book in the Triggerman, Inc. series! Be sure to follow Marie for exclusive news and giveaways!

Book Review: Scorched by Mari Mancusi

Scorched
Scorched #1
Paperback
359 pages
Published by Sourcebooks Fire
Release Date: August 5th, 2014


Description:
Trinity
Don’t leave me here... It starts with a whisper. At first, Trinity thinks she’s going crazy. It wouldn’t be a big surprise—her grandpa firmly believes there’s a genuine dragon egg in their dusty little West Texas town. But this voice is real, and it’s begging for her protection. Even if no one else can hear it...

Connor
He’s come from a future scorched by dragonfire. His mission: Find the girl. Destroy the egg. Save the world.

Caleb
He’s everything his twin brother Connor hates: cocky, undisciplined, and obsessed with saving dragons.

Trinity has no idea which brother to believe. All she has to go by is the voice in her head—a dragon that won’t be tamed.

Monday, April 15, 2019

Needing To Love You Blog Tour

Today we have the blog tour for Erin Rylie’s NEEDING TO LOVE YOU! Check it out and be sure to grab your copy today!

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...