Monday, April 6, 2020

Cleaning Up My TBR Pile #44

I saw this on an amazing blog called Lisa Loves Literature and I immediately fell in love with the idea. It originally comes from a blog called Lost in a Story. It's all about cleaning up our generally overflowing TBR pile, and I for one need some real help with that.

Thursday, April 2, 2020

BEAUTIFUL VENGEANCE Blog Tour


Today we are celebrating the release of the newest, romantic suspense title from Kaylea Cross by participating in the blog tour. BEAUTIFUL VENGEANCE is available now, and you will not want to miss this series! Be sure to add the book to your TBR pile now and follow Kaylea for exclusive updates about the book and the Vengeance series.

FRAT HOUSE CONFESSIONS: BRODY Blog Tour


Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Teaser Reveal for RIOT HOUSE by Callie Hart!!


Cover Reveal: Like You Care by Kaydence Snow

🔥🔥 Check out the HOT cover for Like You Care by Kaydence Snow! Like You Care is book 1 in the Devilbend Dynasty. Get ready for all kinds of twisty, angsty feels!!! #ComingMay7th🔥🔥

Monthly Recap: March

We made it to March! Honestly, I can't believe it. March was rough going not just for me, but for the world. I'm glad to have made it to April safely and without getting myself or my husband sick. I hope everyone out there is taking care of themselves and practicing some social distancing in the midst of this pandemic.

Saturday, March 28, 2020

Cleaning Up My TBR Pile #43







I saw this on an amazing blog called Lisa Loves Literature and I immediately fell in love with the idea. It originally comes from a blog called Lost in a Story. It's all about cleaning up our generally overflowing TBR pile, and I for one need some real help with that.

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

Blog Tour: CHUTE YEAH by Lani Lynn Vale







Release Date: March 24
Candy Ray Sunshine—Yes, that is my real name, thank you very much, Mom and Dad—knew two things.

One, she was going to work her butt off and open her very own coffee shop, even if she had to die doing it.

Saturday, March 21, 2020

Shattered Skull by Tabatha Vargo


Title: Shattered Skull
Series: Sons of Sinister #1
Author: Tabatha Vargo
Genre: New Adult MC Romance
Release Date: March 17, 2020

The first time I saw Aiken Cross aka Skull, he was standing atop a speeding motorcycle.

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

Release Blitz: Shattered Skull by Tabatha Vargo


Title: Shattered Skull
Series: Sons of Sinister #1
Author: Tabatha Vargo
Genre: New Adult MC Romance
Release Date: March 17, 2020

Sunday, March 15, 2020

Review: Fever by Lauren DeStafano

Fever
The Chemical Garden Trilogy #2
Paperback
368 pages
Published by Simon Schuster Books for Young Readers
Release Date:  February 12th, 2013

Blurb:
The New York Times bestselling sequel to Wither reveals a world as captivating—and as treacherous—as the one Rhine left behind.

Rhine and Gabriel have escaped the mansion, but they’re still in danger. Outside, they find a world even more disquieting than the one they ran away from. Determined to get to Manhattan and find Rhine’s twin brother, Rowan, the two press forward, amid threats of being captured again…or worse.

The road they are on is long and perilous—and in a world where young women only live to age twenty and men die at age twenty-five, time is precious. In this sequel to Lauren DeStefano’s harrowing Wither, Rhine must decide if freedom is worth the price—now that she has more to lose than ever.

Saturday, March 14, 2020

Cleaning Up My TBR Pile #42








I saw this on an amazing blog called Lisa Loves Literature and I immediately fell in love with the idea. It originally comes from a blog called Lost in a Story. It's all about cleaning up our generally overflowing TBR pile, and I for one need some real help with that.

Thursday, March 12, 2020

THE TRADE- Meghan Quinn- Release Blitz

TheTrade_FBPage-availnowbanner

PreOrder Blitz: Shattered Skull by Tabatha Vargo

Title: SHATTERED SKULL
Series: Sons of Sinister #1
Author: Tabatha Vargo
Genre: New Adult MC Romance
Release Date: March 17, 2020
Cover Design: Graphics by Stacy

The first time I saw Aiken Cross aka Skull, he was standing atop a speeding motorcycle.

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

Cover Media Kit HOUSE OF DRAGONS by K.A. Linde


Black Light: Brave Release Blitz

Release Date: March 11, 2020 
Cover Reveal: March 4, 2020 
Cover Design by: Eris Adderly 
Go Live Price: 4.99 

Genre: Contemporary BDSM 

It started with Piggy. It escalated with Kitty. It ends with Puppy. 

Sunday, March 8, 2020

Review: Angel Fever by L.A. Weatherly

Angel Fever
Angel #3
Hardcover, 496 pages
Published by Candlewick
Release Date: November 26th, 2013


Blurb:
As half-angel Willow strives to save the world from her parasitic otherworldly kin, romance and tension heat up to a climactic finale.

In the devastated remains of the world, millions of people live in "refugee" camps provided by the angels who have all but enslaved humanity. As this angelic stranglehold tightens, Willow and Alex are recruiting and training new Angel Killers while struggling to hold ground on the celestial battlefield. But Willow continues to have feelings for Seb, and her love and resolve are tested as a shattering revelation sends Alex on a separate journey. Now that the final battle versus the angels is about to begin-and the fate of the world hangs in the balance-each of them must face the consequences of their own choices. Will love endure? Will the human race survive?

Saturday, March 7, 2020

Cleaning Up My TBR Pile #41



I saw this on an amazing blog called Lisa Loves Literature and I immediately fell in love with the idea. It originally comes from a blog called Lost in a Story. It's all about cleaning up our generally overflowing TBR pile, and I for one need some real help with that.

Friday, March 6, 2020

Monthly Recap: February

Whew, I can't believe I made it through February. It's been nothing but go-go-go for me since the beginning of the year and February was no exception. I honestly can't wait to be finished with this school year. The second half always brings forth a lot of meetings and new kids to test.

Outside of work things have been really good. My husband had his birthday. He's getting his tattoo worked on and so am I. We're both getting really close to finishing up and I can't wait. Bradley also had his 27th birthday and we celebrated by going out with friends. Me being me I also got him some books. I also got to try some new food this month, both me making it and going out to eat.

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

Promo: THE BRIGHTEST FELL by Nupur Chowdhury

BLURB:
Fifteen years ago, Jehan Fasih designed a drug that could curb the instinct for violence (and rob the taker of their free will). Fifteen minutes ago, someone blew up the metro station to get their hands on his brainchild.

Jehan must make a decision, and time is running out.

Abhijat Shian and his sister Rito lost their jobs, and their family's reputation, over the course of a single week.
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...