Friday, October 18, 2019

Series & Review Blitz KINGS OF MAYHEM SERIES by Penny Dee


🔥🔥 HOT SERIES ALERT 🔥🔥

If you haven’t read Penny Dee’s Kings of Mayhem MC Series, what are you waiting for?! #OneClick today!!

Thursday, October 17, 2019

TEASER: Absolution by LK Shaw

Will Gina and Leo finally get their chance at love? Find out when the next book in LK Shaw's Doms of Club Eden series, Absolution, comes your way on November 7!!

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

THE VALENTINES BOYS by Lani Lynn Vale - SERIES REVEAL



Check out the Covers for a new series, The Valentine Boys by Lani Lynn Vale coming in 2020!

Cover Reveal for CROSSING THE LINE by Kendall Ryan

CROSSING THE LINE
By Kendall Ryan
Release Day: January 2020

About the Book
Hello, rock?
Meet hard place.

Recuperating from a pulled groin muscle isn’t exactly how I planned to spend my much-needed summer vacation.

The Highland Outlaw Pre-Release Blitz

Today we have the pre-release blitz of The Highland Outlaw by Heather McCollum! Check it out and be sure to grab your copy today!

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Cover Reveal Materials for Raziel by L.J. Sealey

TITLE: Raziel - A Divine Hunter World Novel
SERIES: Divine Hunter Book 4.5
GENRE: Paranormal Romance
AUTHOR: L.J. Sealey

He was her guardian angel.

He wasn’t supposed to fall in love with her.

AWK-WEIRD by Avery Flynn - Release Blast







There’s more to me than just being awk-weird. I own my own flower shop, have some great friends, and I have my eye on adopting the most adorable kitten. But sadly, hot guys don’t tend to be blown away by my trivia-spouting, dorky self.

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Cleaning Up My TBR Pile #30

I saw this on an amazing blog called Lisa Loves Literature and I immediately fell in love with the idea. It originally comes from a blog called Lost in a Story. It's all about cleaning up our generally overflowing TBR pile, and I for one need some real help with that.

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Series or Standalone?

It's that time again. This month? I want to talk about series and standalone novels. While I don't think you have to be fans of one or another and can't be a fan of both, but I definitely notice as I go through with cleaning my TBR pile, being constantly surrounded by books, and even when looking at new stories what draws me to a book.

Friday, October 11, 2019

Teaser Blitz: TRYING TO SCORE by Kendall Ryan

TRYING TO SCORE
By Kendall Ryan
Release Day: November 12, 2019

About the Book
Teddy King excels at many things. Playing hockey. Check. Scoring on and off the ice. Check. Being stupidly attractive ... Double-check.

Thursday, October 10, 2019

Blog Tour for NEVER HAVE I EVER by Lauren Blakely



Sexy single dad. Frenemies to lovers. All the feels.

“Never Have I Ever was absolutely fantastic!!!! A head-over-heels, heartfelt, story of sexiness.” - Lulu’s Library

"This is my new absolute favorite Lauren Blakely title. It tells the
perfect story at the perfect pace that it allows you to move with the
characters." - Laura at Booked All Night

Release: Dreams of 18 by Saffron Kent


Violet Moore is in love with a man who hates her.

Well, to be fair, she kinda deserves it.

On her eighteenth birthday, she got drunk and threw herself at him, causing the biggest scandal of their sleepy suburban town.

Release Celebration Blog Tour: Secret Obsession by Ann Mayburn



About the Book
Secret Obsession by Ann Mayburn
Series Cordova Empire #3
Genre: Adult/Contemporary Romance/ Mafia Romance
Publisher: Honey Mountain Publishing
Publication Date: September 30, 2019
Purchase Your Copy Today: Amazon  |  Barnes & Noble  |  Kobo  |  iBooks

Layla

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Review: Cry Wolf by Patricia Briggs

Cry Wolf
Alpha & Omega #1
Mass Market Paperback
294 pages
Published by Ace Books
Release Date: July 29th, 2008

Blurb:
Anna never knew werewolves existed, until the night she survived a violent attack... and became one herself. After three years at the bottom of the pack, she'd learned to keep her head down and never, ever trust dominant males. Then Charles Cornick, the enforcer—and son—of the leader of the North American werewolves, came into her life.

Charles insists that not only is Anna his mate, but she is also a rare and valued Omega wolf. And it is Anna's inner strength and calming presence that will prove invaluable as she and Charles go on the hunt in search of a rogue werewolf—a creature bound in magic so dark that it could threaten all of the pack.

It is recommended you read the prequel "Alpha & Omega" before reading Cry Wolf.

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

SINNERS ARE WINNERS by Lani Lynn Vale - RELEASE BLAST






He saw her from across a crowded ballpark and knew she was about to change his life.

Yes, he realizes just how cliché that really is, but the moment his eyes locked on her, he knew that she was the one.

One Night Stand Release Day Blitz

Monday, October 7, 2019

Single in Sitka by Katy Regnery - Release Day Blast



** This will be a full-length novel

A single Dad. A personal ad. What could possibly go wrong?

When Seattle journalist, Amanda McKendrick, pitches a new story about the increase of bear attacks in Sitka, her newspaper sends her north for two weeks. While there, she answers the personal ad of single dad, Luke Kingston, looking for a little no-strings-attached fun to pass the time.

What's On My TBR Pile?

Formerly known as TBR Tuesday, I created this lovely feature post to help me keep track of the books on my TBR pile. From the hardcopy books on my bookshelves to my e-books, ARC's, and BETA's on my e-reader I pick from the books that I own in some capacity that remain on my TBR list in hopes that this will remind me that they're there.

Sunday, October 6, 2019

Cleaning Up My TBR Pile #29







I saw this on an amazing blog called Lisa Loves Literature and I immediately fell in love with the idea. It originally comes from a blog called Lost in a Story. It's all about cleaning up our generally overflowing TBR pile, and I for one need some real help with that.

Saturday, October 5, 2019

Monthly Recap: September

September was the month from all the dark evil places of the world. I was sick for parts of this month and completely stressed for the rest of it. At my job, 2 people quit which has left me picking up the slack from what they didn't get done. I was also given 2 more schools to look after which has been stressful in 20,000,000,000 kinds of ways.

Friday, October 4, 2019

The Ruby Circle by Richelle Mead

The Ruby Circle
Bloodlines #6
Hardcover
348 pages
Published by Razorbill
Release Date: February 10th, 2015


Blurb:
THEY WILL BE TESTED

Sydney Sage is an Alchemist, one of a group of humans who dabbles in magic and serves to bridge the worlds of humans and vampires. They protect vampire secrets - and human lives.

Their forbidden romance exposed, Sydney and Adrian find themselves facing the wrath of both the Alchemists and the Moroi in this electrifying conclusion to Richelle Mead’s bestselling Bloodlines series.

When the life of someone they both love is put on the line, Sydney risks everything to hunt down a deadly former nemesis. Meanwhile, she and Adrian become enmeshed in a puzzle that could hold the key to a shocking secret about spirit magic, a secret that could shake the entire Moroi world and alter their lives forever.

Don't miss their unforgettable final chapter...

LOVE WILL CONQUER ALL

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Rowan Revived Release Blitz

MISTER BABY MAKER by Kylie King - Release Blast



Vivian Carter has the perfect life. She’s a powerful CEO, has a great apartment in New York City, and never has a bad hair day. She’s a single woman in a big city living her dreams, but there is just one thing she wants that will make her life complete… A baby.

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

THE BROKEN ONE by Ruth Cardello - Release Blast

In New York Times bestselling author Ruth Cardello’s sexy and emotional romance, a billionaire dares to invest in the riskiest proposition of his life: a second chance at love.

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Truce? Hating Elijah Monroe Release Day Blitz

Review: Silver Shadows by Richelle Mead

Silver Shadows
Bloodlines #5
Hardcover
380 pages
Published by Razorbill
Release Date: July 29th, 2014


Blurb:
Sydney Sage is an Alchemist, one of a group of humans who dabbles in magic and serves to bridge the worlds of humans and vampires. They protect vampire secrets—and human lives.

In The Fiery Heart, Sydney risked everything to follow her gut, walking a dangerous line to keep her feelings hidden from the Alchemists.

Now in the aftermath of an event that ripped their world apart, Sydney and Adrian struggle to pick up the pieces and find their way back to each other. But first, they have to survive.

For Sydney, trapped and surrounded by adversaries, life becomes a daily struggle to hold on to her identity and the memories of those she loves. Meanwhile, Adrian clings to hope in the face of those who tell him Sydney is a lost cause, but the battle proves daunting as old demons and new temptations begin to seize hold of him. . . .

Their worst fears now a chilling reality, Sydney and Adrian face their darkest hour in this heart-pounding fifth installment in the New York Times bestselling Bloodlines series, where all bets are off.

Saturday, September 28, 2019

I Think I Hate Endings

I was planning on doing a discussion post only once a month, but after a startling realization with my series, I noticed how many series I've started and left unfinished.

Friday, September 27, 2019

DEMISE OF A SELF-CENTERED PLAYBOY by Piper Rayne - Cover Reveal



You might be wondering how you’ll know when your playboy ways are coming to an end. For some it might be an unexpected pregnancy (ahem… you know who), for others it might be finally landing the one woman you’ve always wanted (cough… I won’t mention any names). For me, it was the death of my mentor and the subsequent reading of their will.

PUSHING HIS LUCK Blog Tour

About the Book:
Title: PUSHING HIS LUCK
Author: Kira Archer
Pub. Date: September 23, 2019
Publisher: Entangled Publishing, LLC (Indulgence)
Formats: Paperback, eBook
Pages: 150
Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Kindle, B&N, iBooks, Kobo

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Cover Reveal for TRYING TO SCORE by Kendall Ryan


Comic Corner

Welcome to my first post in Comic Corner. I created Comic Corner to bring my love of all things comics to my blog. These posts will feature different comic type things like trailers, movie reviews, History of different characters and so on.
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...