Thursday, August 22, 2019

What's On My TBR Pile?

Formerly known as TBR Tuesday, I created this lovely feature post to help me keep track of the books on my TBR pile. From the hardcopy books on my bookshelves to my e-books, ARC's, and BETA's on my e-reader I pick from the books that I own in some capacity that remain on my TBR list in hopes that this will remind me that they're there.

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Monday, August 19, 2019

Release Tour: UNBREAK ME by Michelle Hazen



Find out what a big city musician and a lonely cowgirl have in common in Michelle Hazen’s UNBREAK ME from Berkley Publishing. Andra Lawler must decide if she’s brave enough to leave the shelter of her family’s ranch for an uncertain future with Haitian-Creole cowboy, LJ Delisle. Fans of Emily Giffin and Colleen Hoover will devour this sweet, heartwrenching yet hopeful diverse romance. 

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Cleaning Up My TBR Pile #24

I saw this on an amazing blog called Lisa Loves Literature and I immediately fell in love with the idea. It originally comes from a blog called Lost in a Story. It's all about cleaning up our generally overflowing TBR pile, and I for one need some real help with that.

Saturday, August 17, 2019

The Embarrassment of Reading YA & Romance

It's discussion post time again and this month I wanted to talk about an aspect of reading YA and just romance novels in general that I often struggle with, embarrassment.

Friday, August 16, 2019

SWAT Generation 2.0 - DOUBLE COVER REVEAL - Lani Lynn Vale








Just Kidding, Book 1, SWAT Generation 2.0 Series 

REINING HER IN Blog Tour




Today we are celebrating the release of REINING HER IN by Katie Ashley by participating in the blog tour. This is a standalone, contemporary romance title that is available now to read as part of Kindle Unlimited. Check out the blurb and links below, and follow Ashley's Group for details.

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Release Blitz for PLAYING FOR KEEPS by Kendall Ryan


PLAYING FOR KEEPS
Hot Jocks, Book 1
By Kendall Ryan
Release Day: August 13th

About the Book
I've never been so stupid in my entire life.

RULES OF A REBOUND Blog Tour

About the Book:
Title: RULES OF A REBOUND
Author: Nina Crespo
Pub. Date: August 12, 2019
Publisher: Entangled: Brazen
Formats: Paperback, eBook
Pages: 200
Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, B&N, iBooks, Kobo

Holding On by Kiki Malone Release Event

πŸ”₯πŸ”₯ HOLDING ON by Kiki Malone is LIVE! One-click today!! πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

BOUND by Aleatha Romig - RELEASE BLAST



New York Times bestselling author Aleatha Romig brings you Bound, the dramatic conclusion to her brand-new dark romance set in the same dangerous underworld as Secrets. You do not need to read the Web of Sin trilogy to get caught up in this highly acclaimed intriguing saga, Tangled Web.

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Cleaning Up My TBR Pile #23




I saw this on an amazing blog called Lisa Loves Literature and I immediately fell in love with the idea. It originally comes from a blog called Lost in a Story. It's all about cleaning up our generally overflowing TBR pile, and I for one need some real help with that.

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Last First Kiss Release Blitz






Title: Last First Kiss

blog tour for SPIRAL by Sarah Fine



About the Book

Spiral by Sarah Fine

Series: n/a; standalone
Genre: New Adult Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Independent
Publication Date: 2013
Purchase Your Copy Today: Amazon
Available On

Friday, August 9, 2019

Review: Intuition by C.J. Omololu

Intuition
Transcendence #2
Hardcover
336 pages
Published by Walker Children's
Release Date: June 18th, 2013


Blurb:
As Cole begins to accept her new life as Akhet, someone who can remember flashes of her past lives, every new vision from her past lives helps explain who she is in this life. As her passion for Griffon grows, she learns to identify other Akhet around her, including Drew, the young self-made millionaire who reveals his startling connection to Cole-he was her husband in Elizabethan England and gave her the ankh necklace that has been returned to her after centuries in hiding. Drew's attentions are overwhelming as he insists that their connection in the past signals their future destiny together, but before she can decide who she truly loves, Cole must learn to harness her unique Akhet abilities if she is to ever understand her role in this strange new world.

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

Monthly Recap & Giveaway: July

I cannot believe July has officially ended! What the heck. Time flew this month. Seriously flew.

Monday, August 5, 2019

THE LOVE TRAP by Nicole French - Cover Reveal

We are thrilled to reveal the cover for THE LOVE TRAP by Nicole French, releasing on September 17th. 

THE INVINCIBLES by Heather Slade - Cover Reveal




THE INVINCIBLES

Highland Captive Spotlight Tour

Highland Captive
By Alyson McLayne
Publication Date 7/30/2019

“Expertly crafted… [a] page-turner.”—Publishers Weekly for Highland Conquest

She’d saved his son.

Could she save him as well?

Laird Gavin MacKinnon is a changed man—and not for the better. Ever since his young son, Ewan, disappeared two years ago, Gavin has grown callous and bitter. Scouring the countryside, his search leads him to a mysterious woman who maintains the boy is hers. He decides to take them both and ask questions later.

Saturday, August 3, 2019

Cleaning Up My TBR Pile #22

I saw this on an amazing blog called Lisa Loves Literature and I immediately fell in love with the idea. It originally comes from a blog called Lost in a Story. It's all about cleaning up our generally overflowing TBR pile, and I for one need some real help with that.

Friday, August 2, 2019

Teaser Blitz for Playing for Keeps by Kendall Ryan

PLAYING FOR KEEPS
Hot Jocks, Book 1
By Kendall Ryan
Release Day: August 13th

About the Book
I've never been so stupid in my entire life.

Elise Parrish, my teammate's incredibly sweet and gorgeous younger sister, should have been off-limits, but my hockey stick didn't get the memo.

Cruel Prince Teaser Reveal


Cruel Prince (Royal Hearts Academy #1) by Ashley Jade

FALLING FOR MY BROTHER'S BEST FRIEND by Piper Rayne - COVER REVEAL





ARC Review: With Every Breath by Maya Banks

With Every Breath
A Slow Burn #4
ARC Paperback
338 pages
Published by Avon
Release Day: August 23rd, 2016

Blurb:
#1 USA Today and New York Times bestselling author Maya Banks continues her suspenseful and sizzling Slow Burn series with this fourth book—a mesmerizingly sexy tale of a strong, brilliant woman who encounters the one man who makes her lose all control.

Eliza Cummings fought free of a monster who terrorized her when she was an innocent teenager and helped put him away for good. She took a job with Devereaux Security Services and devoted every hour to taking down the very thing she’d nearly become. No one, not even those closest to her, know her darkest, shameful secrets. But now the killer has been set free on a legal loophole and it’s only a matter of time before he comes for her. Eliza's only choice is to run and lead the monster away from the people she loves.

Wade Sterling has always lived by his own rules, a law unto himself who answers to no one. He’s never professed to be a good man, and he’s definitely not hero material. Wade never allows anyone close enough to see the man behind the impenetrable mask—but one woman threatens his carefully leashed control. He took a bullet for her and the result was more than a piece of metal entrenched in his skin. She was under his skin and nothing he did rid himself of the woman with the courage of a warrior and who thinks nothing of putting her life before others.

But when Wade sees a panicked and haunted Eliza he knows something is very wrong, because the fool woman has never been afraid of anything. And when she tries to run, the primal beast barely lurking beneath his deceptively polished façade erupts in a rage. She may not know it, but she belongs to him. This time, Eliza isn't going to play the protector. She was damn well going to be the protected. And as long as Wade breathes, no one will ever hurt what is his.

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

COVERT VENGEANCE by Kaylea Cross - Release Day Blitz


Today we are celebrating the release of an exciting, romantic suspense title from Kaylea Cross. COVERT VENGEANCE is available now, and you will not want to miss this series! Be sure to follow Kaylea for exclusive updates about the book and the brand new Vengeance series.

THE ROGUE KING by Abigail Owen - Release Day Promo



Kasia Amon is a master at hiding. Who―and what―she is makes her a mark for the entire supernatural world.

Especially dragonshifters. To them, she's treasure to be taken and claimed. A golden ticket to their highest throne. But she can't stop bursting into flames, and there's a sexy dragon shifter in town hunting for her...
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...