Thursday, October 18, 2018

INKED by Drew Elyse - Release Day Blitz

SUCCESSOR Blog Tour




About The Book:

Kate McBrien's Waiting For You: Week-Long Blitz Event

Do you believe love can transcend time? Contemporary Romance author Kate McBrien returns with the next installment in her steamy Indigo trilogy! After hiding out at her parents’ house in Los Angeles, Lucy jumps at the chance to deliver the Varangian Cross to London in order to be reunited with Justin. But with their passion renewed, their nightmares have also returned and are feeling more like memories than dreams. The time has come to find out the truth behind their connection.



About Waiting for You:

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Blitz - City of Everdark by Debbie Cassidy



ENSNARED by J.S. Scott - Release Day




Wildlife conservationist Jade Sinclair isn’t used to having money. But when she and her siblings learned they were part of the mega-rich Sinclair dynasty, they became billionaires overnight. Jade doesn’t even know how to act rich, especially when she’s dealing with an arrogant, privileged, unreasonably sexy snob like Eli Stone.

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Stacking the Shelves

Stacking the Shelves is a weekly blog post hosted by Tynga's Reviews to share what books you've bought this past week. I have to say this year I have been very conscientious about my book buying.

Moments That Define Us by Amy McKinley

♥~♥~BOOK SPOTLIGHT~♥~♥~♥~ 

Friday, October 12, 2018

BLOG TOUR: LOVE SINCERELY YOURS by Sara Ney & Meghan Quinn


TOUR for QUICK FALL by Michelle Dayton

Review & Excerpt Tour for QUICK FALL by Michelle Dayton!

Thank you for joining the Review & Excerpt tour for QUICK FALL by Michelle Dayton! We can’t wait for you to read this spicy, sweet, ‘opposites attract’ romance. While you’re here, make sure to snag Book 1 of the Tracy Brothers series, FAST RIDE, while it’s on sale and enter to win a $25 gift card!

Thursday, October 11, 2018

CAN'T TEXT THIS by Teagan Hunter - Release Day Blitz


First Look for FEELS LIKE FALLING by Elle Keating

Get Your First Look at FEELS LIKE FALLING by Elle Keating!



Here’s your FIRST LOOK at FEELS LIKE FALLING by Elle Keating! Join us as we get our first peek at this dark and emotional romance. Check out the excerpt and enter to win a bundle of books from the Dangerous Love series!

First Look for DANGEROUSLY DELICIOUS by Denise Swanson

Here’s Your First Look at Denise Swanson’s DANGEROUSLY DELICIOUS!
From New York Times best-selling author Denise Swanson comes DANGEROUSLY DELICIOUS and here’s your First Look! Join us for a first peek at this sweet and sexy romance. Don’t miss the excerpt and enter to win a signed set of Delicious Love books and nine will win eARCS of DANGEROUSLY DELICIOUS

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

DRAGON NIGHT by Donna Grant - Release Day Blitz


We are beyond excited to be sharing this release from Donna Grant with you today! DRAGON NIGHT is part of the Dark Kings series and it is releasing as part of 1001 Dark Nights. It went live today! Check out an excerpt and book trailer from the title below. You can purchase your copy now.

Audiobook Release: ALL THE RIGHT PLACES by Jenna Sutton

Safe in His Storm Blog Tour

Tour: TUNES by KC Enders

Review and Excerpt Tour for TUNES by KC Enders!

What’s more cliché than falling for a guy in a band or pinning for the one who got away? Find out in TUNES by KC Enders, a Beekman Hills novel where a no-strings spring break fling turns into something more for Gracyn George and rocker Gavin Keller. Fans of A.L. Jackson’s STAY, DRUMLINE by Stacy Kestwick, and authors Jiffy Kate & Winter Renshaw will love this spicy and angsty second-chance romance.

Sunday, October 7, 2018

Monthly Recap: September

September was a very good month! I got a lot of reading done: 24 books in total this month. I reviewed over 20 books this month, which is just awesome.

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

SUDDENLY SINGLE by Julia London Release Blitz

Suddenly Single

Review: Clipped Wings by Helena Hunting

Clipped Wings
Clipped Wings #1
Kindle Edition
352 pages
Published by Gallery Books
Release Dates: March 4th 2014


Blurb:
An emotional love story that follows the touch-and-go relationship of Hayden and Tenley; two young people who desperately want to love and be loved but are afraid to completely let go of their pasts.

As Hayden and Tenley navigate their newfound but slightly unstable relationship, they want to trust each other, but Hayden is hiding a dark and shameful past that he doesn't ever want Tenley to find out about. And Tenley has secrets of her own that could make Hayden run away forever. When Tenley asks Hayden to put a beautifully elaborate tattoo across her back, the two form what they thought was an unshakeable bond. But when Tenley's past shows up on her doorstep, will Hayden stand by her side...or run?

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

DRAGON NIGHT Teaser Reveal

TBR Tuesday #143

I created this lovely feature post so I could keep track of my books. From my bookshelves to my e-reader I pick a book that I own in some capacity that is still on my TBR list. You can make a post too, pick a book that's been waiting on your shelf for you for a while, or even since this past weekend haul. You can post it however you want and I would love to see what books everyone has chosen, so leave me a link!

Sunday, September 30, 2018

Review: Dirty Deeds by HelenKay Dimon

Dirty Deeds 
Dirty #1
ARC Edition
240 pages
Published by Loveswept
Release Dates: August 8th, 2017


Blurb:
No dirty deed goes unnoticed in a seductive game of cat and mouse. But for Alec and Gaige, the wrong move could get them killed.

Alec Drummond didn’t make his billions by playing nice—or by playing much at all. When it comes to pleasure, Alec only has time for whatever’s quick and easy, which is exactly what he gets from his company’s hot new computer genius. But Gaige Owens isn’t some pushover. He pushes back, and it’s giving Alec a rush. The question is, could Gaige be the one who’s leaking trade secrets? Just to be safe, Alec keeps him close at hand . . . night and day.

Gaige never thought he’d roll over for a man like Alec again, but who could resist sex this mind-blowing? Then there’s the draw of Alec’s mysterious side: his cutthroat ambition, his covert CIA connections, and the murder in his past. For Gaige, a deeper look proves an irresistible temptation. But when Gaige and Alec are stripped of their defenses by an unseen danger, everything they don’t know could bring them closer together—or tear them apart. Only one thing is certain: Before it’s all over, someone’s going down.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...