Friday, March 31, 2017

Rebecca Shea's BETRAYED BY LIES - Cover Reveal

Betrayed by Lies CR Banner

USA TODAY bestselling author Rebecca Shea brings you the third title in her thrilling and sexy romantic suspense Bound & Broken Series, BETRAYED BY LIES, releasing April 24, 2017. Don’t miss the beautiful cover below, and be sure to grab your copies of BROKEN BY LIES and BOUND BY LIES today! Fall into the deliciously dark world where the line between good and evil becomes blurred.

BETRAYED BY LIES - cover

WRITE NAKED by Jennifer Probst - Release day blitz

WN_releasebanner

Today we are celebrating the release of WRITE NAKED: A Bestseller's Guide to Writing Romance and Navigating the Path To Success by Jennifer Probst. This is a nonfiction title aimed at writers of romance and women's fiction. Check out the teaser and buy links below!

--------------------------

9781440347344

Tour: THE LADY OF THE FOREST by Barbara Bettis

He must pursue his enemy;
she must protect her people.
Can their love survive the duties that drive them apart?
Book Cover

IF YOU FIGHT by KM Scott

BOOK INFORMATION:

IF YOU FIGHT by K.M. Scott will be releasing is now LIVE!

Purchase now:
Amazon:  http://kmscottbooks.com/fightaz
B&N:  http://kmscottbooks.com/fightbn
iBooks:  http://kmscottbooks.com/fightibooks
Kobo:  http://kmscottbooks.com/fightkobo

Blurb:
The second book in the unforgettable Corrupted Love series by K.M. Scott, New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of the Heart of Stone and Club X Series!

If you fight, will we last?

Serena
All my life, everyone around me made sure I was weak. My father. My sister. And now the man my father forced me to marry. But Oliver doesn't know what I know. Strength can come even in the hardest times, and if you're willing to fight for love, nothing can stand in your way.

For the first time in my life, I'm fighting back, and with Ryder by my side, I'm never letting myself be weak again.

Thursday, March 30, 2017

REAL DIRTY DUET by Meghan March - Cover Reveal

We are very excited to bring you the double cover reveal for Real Dirty and Real Sexy from bestselling author Meghan March. The duet releases in May and we can't wait for you to meet Boone Thrasher !

RDduetcovers

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Twist by Kylie Scott - Excerpt Reveal










TWIST
By Kylie Scott
A Dive Bar Novel

From New York Times bestselling author Kylie Scott comes the second sizzling stand-alone novel in the Dive Bar series!
When his younger brother loses interest in online dating, hot bearded bartender Joe Collins only intends to log into his account and shut it down. Until he reads about her.
Alex Parks is funny, fascinating, and pretty much everything he's been looking for in a woman—except that she lives across the country. Soon they're emailing up a storm and telling each other their deepest, darkest secrets...except the one that really matters.
When Alex pays Joe a surprise visit, however, they both discover that when it comes to love, it's always better with a twist.

Amazon US | Amazon UK | Amazon AUS | Amazon CA | iBooks | B&N | Kobo | Google Play

Wanted and Wired Virtual Tour

Title: Wanted and Wired
Author: Vivien Jackson
Series: Tether, #1
ISBN: 9781492648161
Pubdate: April 4, 2017
Genre: Science Fiction Romance

A rip-roarin’ new snarky, sexy sci-fi paranormal romance series with the perfect balance of humor, heat, and heart. Now that Texas has seceded and the world is spiraling into chaos, good guys come in unlikely packages and love ignites in the most inconvenient places…

Rogue scientist • technologically enhanced • deliciously attractive
Heron Farad should be dead. But technology has made him the man he is today. Now he heads a crew of uniquely skilled outsiders who fight to salvage what’s left of humanity: art, artifacts, books, ideas—sometimes even people. People like Mari Vallejo.

Monday, March 27, 2017

River's Edge Release Day Launch

RiversEdge_banner_releaseday

Today is the release day of Lacey Black’s River’s Edge Box Set! Check out the release festivities and be sure to grab this amazing contemporary romance series today!

Rivers_amazon

Tour: THE STUFF OF LEGEND by Greta van der Rol

They say opposites attract -
if they can manage to stay alive
Book Cover

Release Blast for HOT FOR THE FIREMAN by Gina L. Maxwell


It’s time to see how much heat this fireman can take...

CRAZY OVER YOU by Daisy Prescott - Blog Tour

BOOK INFORMATION: CRAZY OVER YOU by Daisy Prescott will be released on March 28th! 

BOOK BLURB:
My savior isn’t prince charming.
I’m not that lucky.
He’s my worst nightmare.
He’s my one night stand from two years ago.
And he doesn’t remember me.

What happens on vacation doesn't always stay on vacation. Especially in a place like Aspen. I moved to the mountains for my dream vet job. I never expected to run into the man of my dreams. Again.

I never thought I'd see her again.
My Cinderella didn't leave me a shoe to find her.
Not that I'd need random footwear to recognize her.
Her kiss is something I'll never forget.

Work hard. Play hard. I'm paid to be a nice guy on the slopes, but what I do in my off time isn't always about making good choices. That's the fun of living in a ski town. I stay while the women come and go.

Crazy Over You is a standalone romantic comedy and the second book in the Love with Altitude series.

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Practical Tips for Every Writer Blog

Have you ever wanted a quick reference book that covered everything from grammar to the ins and outs of publishing a novel? Look no further!
C:\Users\Toni\Desktop\Foundations\Covers\16401960_726674114159580_462689466_n.jpg'Practical Tips for Every Author' is chock-full of one hundred hints, tips, tricks, lessons, and many other facets of the writing industry in this all-in-one tutorial book.
Covering everything from grammar, punctuation, prose, style, parts of speech, and composition to marketing, formatting, tips on query letter writing, submission guideline help, assistance with the legal in and outs of publishing - to writing the dedication, blurb, acknowledgements—and everything in between! 
Over three and a half years in the making, Steve Soderquist has stuffed one book full of everything the beginning author needs to get his or her book written, edited, formatted, sent to publishers or self-published, distributed and marketed. An extremely handy guide for the experienced author as well, to brush up on key components for all things book-related.
Add this helpful guide to your library today!

Kristen Proby's EASY MAGIC Excerpt Reveal

EM Banner 2

From New York Times bestselling author Kristen Proby, comes the next sexy and captivating standalone title in the Boudreaux Series, EASY MAGIC. Take a trip to the Big Easy and fall in love with Beau and Mallory’s passionate story on April 4, 2017 in this upcoming contemporary romance. Check out the excerpt below and preorder your copy today!

EasyMagic BN Kobo

WICKED GRIND by J.Kenner - Cover Reveal


Wicked Grind - cover reveal banner

We are very excited to bring you the cover from New York Times, USA Today, Publishers Weekly, Wall Street Journal and #1 International bestselling author J.Kenner for WICKED GRIND. This is a brand new standalone releasing on July 11, 2017.

WickedGrind_Ecover_FINAL_R

Cover Reveal for THE NEGOTIATOR by Avery Flynn


Tasty Book Tours Presents....

Kristen Ashley's THREE WISHES Paperback Release & Cover Reveal

Three-Wishes-RDL banner

THREE WISHES is now available in paperback for the first time! This heartwarming and epic love story from New York Times bestselling author, Kristen Ashley, returns with an amazing new cover!


And that’s not all!


THREE WISHES is being re-released in eBook form with beautiful, new formatting! So make a wish, grab your copy, and prepare to fall in love all over again!

Three-Wishes-cover

BLITZ: Meant for You by Michelle Major

Will a ploy to impress old high school classmates turn into a second chance at love for Jenny and Owen? Find out in MEANT FOR YOU by Michelle Major.
Synopsis:
Single mom Jenny Castelli has a temper to match her red hair. When the former mean girls of her high school insult her son, Jenny fires off a big lie—that she’s engaged to a rich, handsome guy and is bringing him to their ten-year reunion. Now she needs to find the perfect fake fiancĂ© for one night. And only one man fits the bill.

Geek turned tech entrepreneur Owen Dalton already had his heart broken by Jenny Castelli. Still, he finds himself agreeing to her proposition—even as he struggles to remember that the chemistry sparking between them isn’t real. But when Jenny’s ex makes a play for custody and Owen is forced to deal with the family who always treated him as “second best,” their arrangement suddenly becomes very personal. And that lie they’ve been telling everyone? It isn’t nearly as big as the one they’ve been telling themselves.

Release Tour for Spy Fall by Audrey Randall



Friday, March 24, 2017

IF I DREAM-Review Blitz


BOOK INFORMATION:
✿ IF I DREAM (Corrupted Love, #1)

A new unforgettable romance by K.M. Scott, New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of the Heart of Stone and Club X Series!

If I dream, will you dare?

Ryder
All I wanted was my freedom. It's all I'd dreamed of from the first time I stood in the ring. Until I entered Robert Erickson's world. Until Serena. Cruelty and ugliness surrounded me, but she was beautiful and good. I wanted to protect her from her father's world, even though I knew being with her could mean the end of me.

Serena
I wanted for nothing as the daughter of one of the richest men in the world. But all my father's money couldn't buy what I truly craved. Until Ryder. I wanted all he was, all he brought out in me. All he made me desire.

Our love was forbidden by the one person who had the power to harm us. We dreamed of more than living in that world, though. We dreamed of having it all, but did we dare?

RELEASE BLAST: Salvation's Inferno by Kat Mizera

SALVATION_BANNER_RELEASEBLAST

Salvation's Inferno by Kat Mizera is NOW LIVE!

"One of the sexiest books I’ve read this year, Dante is one Hot Alpha… The HEA is just too good. I cannot wait to get my hands on Jamie and Viggo’s story!" - East Coast Book Chicks

salvations-inferno-web

Tour : THE MORTAL FALLS by Anna Durand

From Award-Winning, Bestselling Author
Anna Durand
A spunky girl. A sexy sylph.
The fate of two worlds rests in their hands.
Book Cover

Joanna Wylde's SHADE'S LADY - Review & Excerpt Tour

SHADE'S LADY - Tour banner

From New York Times Bestselling author Joanna Wylde, comes SHADE’S LADY, brought to you by 1,001 Dark Nights! Be sure you grab your copy today!

SHADE'S LADY - cover

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Lori Foster's HARD JUSTICE Release Week Blitz

HARD JUSTICE - header banner

NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author Lori Foster returns with the second installment in her explosive new series featuring sexy bodyguards who’ll do anything to protect the ones they love.

About HARD JUSTICE:
HARD JUSTICE - cover
Playing it safe has never felt so dangerous…

Justice Wallington knows how to harness his strength and intimidating size—skills he put to good use first in the MMA cage, and now as a bodyguard at the Body Armor agency. But no opponent has ever left him feeling as off balance as his new client, heiress Fallon Wade. Far from a spoiled princess, she’s sweet and intriguingly innocent. It’s a risk-free assignment, until he’s required to fake a relationship with her in order to blend in.

Sheltered from the world after a family tragedy, Fallon longs to experience life—going to bars, dancing, talking to strangers. Not easy with a huge, lethal-looking bodyguard shadowing her every move. Justice seems like her polar opposite, but pretending to be a couple stirs undeniable heat. And when danger strikes again, it’s not just her safety in jeopardy, but a passion that’s real, raw and absolutely against the rules…

Excerpt Reveal Info for WALK OF SHAME by Lauren Layne

The City's HOTTEST Cold War!
WALK OF SHAME
a Love Unexpectedly novel
Lauren Layne
Releasing April 18th, 2017
Loveswept

TAKE ME BACK by Meghan March - Review Blitz

TMB_Twitter_NA










TakeMeBack_FrontCoverWe fell in love on a beach, got married in paradise, and I carried her off into the sunset. It should have been perfect, but saying “I do” doesn’t guarantee a happily-ever-after.

Two years later, I barely recognize either of us behind the walls we’ve built.

It’s time to bring it full circle. Back to a tropical paradise. Back to find out if we can still make this work.

I’m not willing to give her up, but to save us, I have to risk everything.

Two damaged people.

Countless secrets.

The fight of our lives.

We might be broken, but we’re not done.

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Release Blast for PLAYING HOUSE by Laura Chapman


She's a work in progress . . . He's a fixer upper . . .
PLAYING HOUSE
Laura Chapman
Releasing March 21st, 2017


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...