Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Caramel Beach by Audrey O'Connor Release Celebration

In Audrey O’Connor’s steamy, stormy follow-up novella to Lessons in Pure Life, Diego and Lia reunite after weeks apart for dance-floor revelations, midnight confessions, and a run-in with the law. Fans of Karina Halle's Racing the Sun won't want to miss this exciting new release published by Tryst Books!






About Caramel Beach:
Title: Caramel Beach
Author: Audrey O’Connor
Publisher: Tryst Books
Series: Lessons in Pure Life #2
Release Date: February 27, 2017
Genre: Contemporary Series Romance
ASIN: B01MUAWZR0

In Audrey O’Connor’s steamy, stormy follow-up novella to Lessons in Pure Life, sun-soaked days melt into restless nights for Diego and Lia, kept apart for weeks by long hours and miles of coastline. When an A-list wedding reunites them in Caramel Beach, the tension is higher than ever.

Over the course of an electric twenty-four hours filled with sugar, sex, and magic, the couple faces their share of personal demons, angels, and unlikely prophets. While Diego confronts his problems with the help of a surf champ and a bottle of whiskey, Lia stumbles into a bathroom-stall seduction and possibilities she never knew existed. Amid the chaos, Lia and Diego try to reconnect. What comes after is a life-altering odyssey into uncharted territory.

Release Blast for PERFECT FOR YOU by Candis Terry


The Kincade brothers will do what it takes to protect their legacy-- but what happens when love gets in the way?

SEXIEST DAD ALIVE by M. Clarke - Release Tour

The decisions I’ll have to make won’t be easy. No matter what I choose, my heart will break…

Find out what Josh Bennett needs to do to get his own happily ever after in the world of Knight Fashion with SEXIEST DAD ALIVE by M.Clarke…

About SEXIEST DAD ALIVE
Josh Bennett

It was a simple offer.

I invited Isla to rent a room in my five thousand square foot home. Plenty of rooms and plenty of space. But the second she moved in, I knew I was in trouble. I could handle wanting her when there was distance between us, but once we started to play house, all my pent up desire started knocking down walls.

That was my first mistake of many.

The private investigator I hired to track down my ex found her not far from where I live. I should have locked my past behind me, but something urged me to find her. I’m glad I did. But our union left me with a situation to be reckoned with. 

When a new fire is lit and old flames rekindle, one will have to burn out. 
The decisions I’ll have to make won’t be easy.
No matter what I choose, my heart will break.

Monday, February 27, 2017

Release Tour for Love Revealed by JC Santo

Love Revealed

Author: JC Santo
Cover Designer: T.E. Black Designs
Photographer: Wander Aguiar
Genre: M/M, Military Romance

Blog tour materials for HEATING IT UP by Elizabeth Harmon!

HEATING IT UP
Download a new Red Hot Russians novella from RITA finalist Elizabeth Harmon!




In HEATING IT UP, a heart-warming novel of mistaken identity and forced proximity, widow Nora Bradford and Russian adventurer Alexei Zaikov must work together to save their small Antarctic town from being shut down—but will the truth about Nora’s role in Amity Bay’s demise, doom their romance?
Keep reading to get a sneak peek at HEATING IT UP! 
Title: Heating it Up
Author: Elizabeth Harmon
Author Location: Chicago, IL
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Release Date: February 27, 2017
Publisher: Indie
Series: Red Hot Russians
Word Count: Novella, 30k
Format: Digitial
Digital ISBN: 9781370182220

Synopsis:
Red Hot Russian Alexei is king of the Ice…Antarctic style

Alexei Zaikov loves his life in remote Amity Bay, Antarctica, until a new luxury guesthouse threatens the small town’s future. As head of Amity Bay, he’s driven to save it, but first must discover who is hiding out in the supposedly deserted lodge…and why.

Nora Bradford has lost everything; a promising career and the man she loved. Glacier Ridge Lodge, the architectural masterpiece she designed but was denied credit for, seems like the perfect place to grieve her loss, until a ruggedly handsome Russian arrives on her doorstep, determined to bring her in from the cold.

Desire sparks, leaving them hungry for more. But will the truth about Nora’s role in Amity Bay’s demise, doom their romance?

Remembrance

Remembrance is now available and I'm so excited to bring you this story!

This is a spin-off of my Dirty Blood series and while it's more fun to come in already knowing a bit about these characters, you do NOT have to read Dirty Blood first. You can just jump in here!

About Remembrance:
heart-lines-remembrance-hhildenbrand_v25

Release Blast for DELICIOUS SATISFACTION by Sabrina Sol

She’ll always leave him hungry for more…
DELICIOUS SATISFACTION
Delicious Desires #3
Sabrina Sol
Releasing Feb 27, 2017
Entangled Brazen

WICKED WOLF by Nazarea Andrews - Release Day Blitz

WW_Banner

Today we are sharing the release of WICKED WOLF, the third book in the Wicked Ever After series by Nazarea Andrews! This is an erotic, fairy-tale novella series! Get it now for just .99 cents!

You can sign up for Nazarea's newsletter for exclusive materials and information on the series.

teaser

Friday, February 24, 2017

Thursday, February 23, 2017

Tara Fox Hall Spotlight

A Good Year by Tara Fox Hall
Blurb:
There's no Heaven . like Hell.
Faced with losing Pandora Productions as well as her best friend Rebecca to the smarmy Paul, savvy film executive Debbie makes a pact with the demon Shaker, agreeing to bind herself to him as his human master in return for killing Paul and securing Pandora’s future. Yet even as Pandora gains accolades and renown, Debbie’s strong resolve begins to crumble under the weight of her actions. And the pleasure she finds in Shaker’s arms is becoming more than sex.
Is Debbie doomed to lose her heart as well as her soul to a demon who has only been waiting for the chance to claim both?

Buy Links: Melange Books | Amazon | Lulu | Barnes and Noble | Smashwords

NAUGHTY NOVELLAS anthology by The Naughty Literati – Seven Sensual Romances


NAUGHTY NOVELLAS

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

EXCERPT REVEAL FOR MARIA VICKERS


¸.•*´)¸.•*´)¸.•*´)¸.•*EXCERPT REVEAL.¸.•*(¸.•*(¸.•*(¸.•*´
Title: Redeemed (Love Seekers #2)
Author: Maria Vickers
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Cover Designer: T.E. Black Designs
Release date: 3/17/2017

COVER REVEAL: Salvation's Inferno by Kat Mizera

Take a look at this HOT cover for Salvation's Inferno! 
Releasing on March 21st, you don't want to miss this amazing book!

Blurb:
Baseball superstar Dante Lamonte is a broken man. Reeling from the horrific double murder that took the lives of his pregnant fiancée as well as his best friend, he turns to alcohol and kinky sex for solace. But there is no relief for him.
Becca Hernandez is a sweet, professional young woman who's never had much luck with men—or sex. She treasures memories of a one-night stand with the mesmerizing baseball player who rocked her world physically and emotionally. If only he wasn’t way out of her league.
When their paths cross again, the sparks of passion burn hotter than ever, and this time it's Dante who needs Becca. She's just not sure she can live with his unorthodox sexual activities. When details of their night of kinky fun are leaked to the press, Becca stands to lose everything—her job, her reputation, and the man she loves. Dante has to battle both inner demons and real-life foes to save the woman he loves, but time may be running out.

THIS IS A STANDALONE.

NEWS from Daisy Prescott WANDERLUST is live!

Wanderlust_DP

Today we are celebrating the re-launch of Wanderlust (previously titled Missionary Position) by Daisy Prescott. This book is part of Daisy's Modern Love Stories series! Read the author note below to find out why Daisy decided to make these changes and re-launch the book.

Wanderlust Amazon

Teaser for CAN'T FIGHT THIS FEELING by Miranda Liasson



Exclusive Excerpt for HER SECRET RANGER by Donna Michaels


Kissing the sexy soldier was a dare she couldn’t resist…
HER SECRET RANGER
The Men of At Ease Ranch #2
Donna Michaels
Releasing March 6th, 2017
Entangled Lovestruck


Kissing the sexy soldier was a dare she couldn’t resist…

Jill Shalvis's CHASING CHRISTMAS EVE Cover Reveal

CHASING CHRISTMAS EVE - banner

From New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis comes the next sexy, standalone novel in the Heartbreaker Bay series...

CHASING CHRISTMAS EVE - cover

LEI'D WITH CUPCAKES by Bethany Lopez - Cover Reveal

Leid_coverreveal

Today we are celebrating the cover reveal of LEI'D WITH CUPCAKES by Bethany Lopez. This book is a romantic comedy/suspense title that will be released March 27th. Check out the cover, blurb, and excerpt below. This book is currently up for pre-order now so go grab your copy! Enter below for a chance to win a paperback bundle of Always Room for Cupcakes and Cupcake Overload!

leiebook

The Mistress Enchants Her Marquis by Christina McKnight - Tour




Courtship was never so scandalous
Out Feb 21st – Regency Romance, The Mistress Enchants Her Marquis by Christina McKnight, book two in the Craven House series.
Title: The Mistress Enchants Her Marquis
Series: Craven House (Book Two)
Author: Christina McKnight
Genre: Historical Romance, Regency
Release Date: February 21, 2017

COURTSHIP WAS NEVER SO SCANDALOUS

The grandson of an unconventional marquis and son of a notorious woman, Elijah Watson, Marquis of Ridgefeld, has spent most of his life outside of London. His atypical upbringing has left him longing for roots and a traditional family life, and he’s determined to live his life above reproach. When he meets Miss Samantha Pengarden, he believes he’s found the woman he wants to marry—except she has other far more sensual ideas for him.

Known throughout the ton as the illegitimate rebellious daughter of London’s disreputable Craven House Madame, Samantha has never had to face the world without her shy twin by her side—until now. Her sister’s marriage and the return of her blackguard father leaves her alone and adrift. When Elijah agrees to escort her to the town’s most infamous establishments, she thinks she’s finally found a man with a taste for scandal and a knowledge of matters of the flesh.

But she never counted on Elijah being so honorable. When Samantha is listed as the mistress of the Marquis of Ridgefeld in White’s betting book, her reputation is in ruins—and only Elijah can save her. Can two total opposites come together for a love certain to last a lifetime?

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

TBR Tuesday #129

From your book shelves or your e-reader pick a book that you own that is still on your tbr list. You can post it however you want and I would love to see what books everyone has chosen so leave me a link!

Royally Matched by Emma Chase - Release Day

RM-FB-on-sale-4







Some men are born responsible, some men have responsibility thrust upon them. Henry Charles Albert Edgar Pembrook, Prince of Wessco, just got the motherlode of all responsibility dumped in his regal lap.

Royally-Matched-3D-bookHe’s not handling it well.

Hoping to force her grandson to rise to the occasion, Queen Lenora goes on a much-needed safari holiday—and when the Queen’s away, the Prince will play. After a chance meeting with an American television producer, Henry finally makes a decision all on his own:

Welcome to Matched: Royal Edition.

A reality TV dating game show featuring twenty of the world's most beautiful blue bloods gathered in the same castle. Only one will win the diamond tiara, only one will capture the handsome prince’s heart.

While Henry revels in the sexy, raunchy antics of the contestants as they fight, literally, for his affection, it’s the quiet, bespectacled girl in the corner—with the voice of an angel and a body that would tempt a saint—who catches his eye.

The more Henry gets to know Sarah Mirabelle Zinnia Von Titebottum, the more enamored he becomes of her simple beauty, her strength, her kind spirit…and her naughty sense of humor.

But Rome wasn’t built in a day—and irresponsible royals aren’t reformed overnight.

As he endeavors to right his wrongs, old words take on whole new meanings for the dashing Prince. Words like, Duty, Honor and most of all—Love.

Monday, February 20, 2017

Release Blast Info for NOVA by Rebecca Yarros


The only heart he wants is the one he already broke...
NOVA
The Renegades #2
Rebecca Yarros
Releasing February 20th, 2017
Entangled Embrace


The only heart he wants is the one he already broke...

Friday, February 17, 2017

Surprise Series Cover Reveal - I Do, I Don't Series by Lauren Layne

Tasty Book Tours Presents...
READY TO RUN
I Do, I Don't (Book 1)
Lauren Layne
Releasing Aug 22nd, 2017
Loveswept


The Bachelor meets The Runaway Bride in this addictive romance novel about a reality TV producer falling for her would-be star: a Montana heartthrob who wants nothing to do with the show.

Your Tempting Love Blog Tour

YourTemptingLove_banner_blogtour
Today we’re celebrating the release of YOUR TEMPTING LOVE by Layla Hagen! Check it out and grab your copy today!!
LHYourTemptingLoveBookCover525x8_BW_HIGH
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...