Tuesday, January 31, 2017

Release Blast for HEARTBREAKER by Stacey Kennedy


Handcuffs aren’t just part of their job...
HEARTBREAKER
Filthy Dirty Love #1
Stacey Kennedy
Releasing Jan 31st, 2017


Handcuffs aren’t just part of their job in this sizzling new standalone novel by USAToday bestselling author, Stacey Kennedy.

Katie McGarry's LONG WAY HOME - Release Day Launch

LongWayHome-RDL-Banner

The highly anticipated third book in Katie McGarry’s Thunder Road Series is being released today! LONG WAY HOME is a Young Adult Contemporary Romance being published by Harlequin Teen! Grab your copy of the next book in this emotionally charged series, and don’t miss Violet and Chevy’s story!

LongWayHome-cover

BLOG TOUR: Dirty Dealers by Tia Louise

dirty-dealers_banner_blogtour

Dirty. Sexy. Deadly.
Dirty Dealers by Tia Louise IS LIVE!
“A gripping story that made my pulse—and other body parts—pound in anticipation of each turn of the page. Ms. Louise delivers on unexpected twists, heart-racing action, and most of all: a delicious hero in Logan Hunt.” ~ K.L. Kreig, USA Today Bestselling Author

dirty-dealers-new-ebook

The Lawrence Browne Affair by Cat Sebastian


Can they find forever in the wreckage of their lives? 
THE LAWRENCE BROWNE AFFAIR
Cat Sebastian
Releasing Feb 7th, 2017
Avon Impulse


An earl hiding from his future . . .

HEARTBREAKER by Stacey Kennedy

Today is the release day and trailer reveal for HEARTBREAKER by Stacey Kennedy! Check out the gorgeous trailer and grab your copy today!

Heartbreaker_filthydirtylove

Ruthless Blog Tour

Ruthless BT BanToday we have the blog tour for Ruthless by Gina Maxwell! Check out this fantastic sexy romance and grab your copy now!

Ruthless_500

About Ruthless:

People call me Ruthless for a reason.

Monday, January 30, 2017

Tour: CARNAL OBSESSION by Reily Garrett


A romantic suspense with a twist.
CARNAL OBSESSION: 
HIS HEART'S PRISONER
Carnal Series
Reily Garrett
Releasing Jan 30, 2017


Life on the street molds emotional athletes.

Dazzle Me Reveal Post








Dazzle Me
Juliana Haygert
(When You Dance, #1)
Publication date: February 13th 2017
Genres: Contemporary, New Adult, Romance
A sexy New Adult Contemporary Romance (17+).
The weekend before starting her dream job, Rayna Monroe goes out with her friends to celebrate. What she thought would be a fun girls’ night, ends up with her and a hot guy in her bed. But, before her wild, sexy night even starts, he walks out leaving her alone and naked. Ignoring the shame that consumes her, Rayna is determined to focus on her amazing new job as one of the corps-de-ballet members of NYBT—the best ballet company in the country—and forget all about that awful night. Only when she walks in on her first day, she bumps into no one other than the guy who abandoned her two nights ago.
The life of a ballet dancer is hard. The life of a male ballet dancer is harder, and Joshua Connelly knows it well. Living a lie, Josh just wants to focus on what he loves most while he can—without any distractions. What he didn’t expect was to come face to face with the girl he ran out on before doing something he’d regret.

Plus One Release Day Launch

plus one rdl ban



Today we’re having the release day blitz for Plus One by M.N. Forgy writing as Missy Blake. I am so excited to bring you this sexy contemporary romance! Check it out and be sure to get your copy today!
plus-one_amazon
Title: Plus One
Author: M.N. Forgy writing as Missy Blake
Genre: Romantic Comedy

About Plus One:
No feelings.

No lies of calling the next day, and no empty promises of not banging anyone’s mother.

If I could act like I’ve never met a set of twins I screwed on the same night, thinking they were the same person, then I could do this.

It was the perfect set up for a fake relationship and it was simple.

We faked our smiles, we faked our laughs; hell, we even faked our love. It wasn’t real.

But that kiss was anything but fake, and the orgasm was anything but pretend.

Somehow my plus one had become more, and now I’m standing here with my underwear around my ankles wondering what in the hell to do next.

The Truth About Lennon Cover Reveal

Today we have the gorgeous cover reveal for The Truth About Lennon by K.L. Grayson! Check out this gorgeous cover and be sure to preorder your copy today!

lennon_amazon

Evin Blitz - Promo

EVIN by A.S. Crowder
Eva has never seen the Forest of Evin, but her fate and the fate of the Forest may be intertwined. Sinister forces seek to pull the Forest apart, and Eva may be the only one who can save it. Eva must travel between worlds to keep the Forest together—but the Forest of Evin thrums with power and the force tearing it apart may not be the only danger.

https://www.amazon.com/Evin-S-Crowder-ebook/dp/B01JUT8H56/
https://www.foundationsbooks.net/book-library/
https://itunes.apple.com/us/book/evin/id1151567841?mt=11
http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/evin-as-crowder/1124279713?ean=9781536852097
https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/662274
https://www.kobo.com/us/en/ebook/evin 
https://www.scribd.com/book/323186053/Evin

Sunday, January 29, 2017

Stacking the Shelves

Stacking the Shelves is a weekly blog post hosted by Tynga's Reviews to share what books you've bought this past week. I got some goodies before I came to school, but hadn't posted about them in a while.

Saturday, January 28, 2017

STAY review tour

STAY is Now Live!

A Bleeding Stars Stand-Alone Novel

  

Stay is a power, heart-wrenching story that will consume you heart and soul, leaving you utterly breathless days after the last page is read. - Kelly Elliott New York Times bestselling author

Friday, January 27, 2017

Book Blitz: Chasing Casey




Chasing Casey 
Author: Jane Anthony

Sale: A Dragon Sleeps Beneath My SKin

banner.jpg

roscover.jpg

Beverly Jenkins/ BREATHLESS Blog Tour

BREATHLESS by Beverly Jenkins
On sale: 1/31/2017 | ISBN: 9780062389022

ABOUT THE BOOK:
As manager of one of the finest hotels in Arizona Territory, Portia Carmichael has respect and stability-qualities sorely missing from her harsh childhood. She refuses to jeopardize that by hitching herself to the wrong man. Suitors are plentiful, but none of them has ever looked quite as tempting as the family friend who just rode into town…and none have looked at her with such intensity and heat.

Duchess. That’s the nickname Kent Randolph gave Portia when she was a young girl. Now she’s a stunning, intelligent woman-and Kent has learned his share of hard lessons. After drifting through the West, he’s learned the value of a place to settle down, and in Portia’s arms he’s found that and more. But convincing her to trust him with her heart, not just her passion, will be the greatest challenge he’s known-and one he intends to win…

Buy Link: http://avonromance.com/book/9780062389039/breathless-2/

Thursday, January 26, 2017

HEATING IT UP by Elizabeth Harmon

 HEATING IT UP
A new Red Hot Russians novella coming February 27, 2017! 
In HEATING IT UP, a heart-warming novel of mistaken identity and forced proximity, widow Nora Bradford and Russian adventurer Alexei Zaikov must work together to save their small Antarctic town from being shut down—but will the truth about Nora’s role in Amity Bay’s demise, doom their romance?
Pre-order HEATING IT UP and 
add it to your TBR pile on Goodreads! 

Keep reading to get a sneak peek at HEATING IT UP!  
Title: Heating it Up
Author: Elizabeth Harmon
Author Location: Chicago, IL
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Release Date: February 27, 2017
Publisher: Indie
Series: Red Hot Russians
Word Count: Novella, 30k
Format: Digitial
Digital ISBN: 9781370182220

Synopsis:
Red Hot Russian Alexei is king of the Ice…Antarctic style

Alexei Zaikov loves his life in remote Amity Bay, Antarctica, until a new luxury guesthouse threatens the small town’s future. As head of Amity Bay, he’s driven to save it, but first must discover who is hiding out in the supposedly deserted lodge…and why. 

Nora Bradford has lost everything; a promising career and the man she loved. Glacier Ridge Lodge, the architectural masterpiece she designed but was denied credit for, seems like the perfect place to grieve her loss, until a ruggedly handsome Russian arrives on her doorstep, determined to bring her in from the cold. 

First Look: SIN WITH ME by J.T. Geissinger

We are so thrilled to reveal the cover and give you a first look at an excerpt from J.T. Geissinger's SIN WITH ME, which releases April 25th!
Geissinger-SinWithMe-23514-CV-FT-V6 (1)
Don't you love the cover? Find out more about SIN WITH ME below!

About SIN WITH ME

The past she can’t remember. The secret he hides. And a love that’s worth risking it all.

After a devastating car crash stole both her family and her memory, Grace Stanton was left with no past and an uncertain future. Now Grace likes to keep things simple. No sleepovers, never date a guy more than a month, and never, ever fall in love. Which is exactly why Grace avoids Bad Habit’s lead guitarist, Brody Scott, at all costs. The green-eyed, sexy-as-hell musician has “trouble” tattooed all over him, and Grace isn’t taking any chances with her heart.

Brody knows he doesn’t deserve an amazing woman like Grace—her creamy skin, red hair, or that smart mouth that fuels his every fantasy—but there’s something between them that’s more than chemistry. Something real. He’ll just have to convince Grace that he’s worth the risk—and hide the secret that haunts his worst dreams. But when fate plays a cruel hand, Brody’s darkest sin suddenly threatens his last chance at redemption…and the life of the woman he loves.

Lori Foster's UNDER PRESSURE Release Week Blitz


PASSIONS ARE READY TO POP IN THIS STEAMY NEW ROMANTIC THRILLER FROM AWARD WINNING BESTSELLING AUTHOR LORI FOSTER

UNDER PRESSURE - banner

From New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Lori Foster comes UNDER PRESSURE, the first book in her brand-new Body Armor series, featuring her trademark alpha-male heroes and strong-willed heroines, who risk everything to save one another from the deadly forces that seek to destroy them.

UNDER PRESSURE - cover

UNDER PRESSURE Synopsis:

He can protect anything except his heart


Leese Phelps's road hasn't been an easy one, but it's brought him to the perfect job—working for the elite Body Armor security agency. And what his newest assignment lacks in size, she makes up for in fire and backbone. But being drawn to Catalina Nicholson is a dangerous complication, especially since it could be the very man who hired Leese who's threatening her.


What Catalina knows could get her killed. But who'd believe the sordid truth about her powerful stepfather? Beyond Leese's ripped body and brooding gaze is a man of impeccable honor. He's the last person she expects to trust—and the first who's ever made her feel safe. And he's the only one who can help her expose a deadly secret, if they can just stay alive long enough…


Katee Robert-The Devil's Daughter blog

-->
THE DEVIL’S DAUGHTER
 by Katee Robert

 FBI agent, Eden Collins is going home... to catch a killer.  Fans of Audey Harte’s It Takes One and Kendra Elliott's Bone Secrets series, will devour The Devil’s Daughter, the fast-paced and suspenseful first book, in the Hidden Sins series by NYT and USA Today Bestselling Author Katee Robert.

 Title: The Devil’s Daughter
Author: Katee Robert
Series: Hidden Sins #1
Genre: Romantic Suspense
Release Date: January 24, 2017
Publisher: Montlake Romance
Print Length:  316 pages
Format: Digital and Paperback
ISBN: 1503940918

 Synopsis:
Growing up in a small town isn’t easy, especially when you’re the daughter of a local cult leader. Ten years ago, Eden Collins left Clear Springs, Montana, and never once looked back. But when the bodies of murdered young women surface, their corpses violated and marked with tattoos worn by her mother’s followers, Eden, now an FBI agent, can’t turn a blind eye. To catch the killer, she’s going to have to return to the fold.

 Sheriff Zach Owens isn’t comfortable putting Eden in danger, even if she is an elite agent. And he certainly wasn’t expecting to be so attracted to her. As calm and cool as she appears, he knows this can’t be a happy homecoming. Zach wants to protect her—from her mother, the cult, and the evil that lurks behind its locked gates. But Eden is his only key to the tight-lipped group, and she may just be closer to the killer than either one of them suspects…

CASANOVA by Emma Hart - Review Blitz

CASANOVA-availablenow









Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000035_00027]I loved him more than life.

He broke me and he didn't even know it.

I ran from him.

He didn't chase me.

He never needed to, because he knew I'd come back.

He was right.

Death brought me home to him.

Brett Walker.

Drop dead gorgeous and filthy-mouthed with a smile that turns saints to sinners.

A casanova to his core.

My ex-best friend.

And the bad boy whose reputation precedes him—the same reputation I'm tasked with turning to gold... Or so they think.

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

Cover Reveal: FRACTURED SILENCE by Carrie Ann Ryan

We are so thrilled to reveal the outstanding cover of Carrie Ann Ryan's FRACTURED SILENCE today! Check it out below and find out more about this fifth book in her Talon Pack series!

Fractured Silence (1)

About FRACTURED SILENCE

The Talon Pack continues with a dark secret that could shatter the future of the Packs, or save them all.

Parker Jamenson is the son of three Packs, the sole mediator between every Pack in the United States and Europe, and…he’s dying. He knows he doesn’t have much left in him and is in desperate need of a mate. But with the new and unyielding changes thanks to the Moon Goddess, he might not have as much time as he thinks.

Brandon Brentwood is the Omega of the Talon Pack and the youngest of his family. He’s not only one of the famed triplets; he’s also the most secretive. There’s a good reason for that, however, and when a shocking revelation meshes the past and present in a very unexpected way, he’ll look to not only Parker but also a disgraced human to save them all.

The Room Mate by Kendall Ryan - Review Blitz

RMbanner









The last time I saw my best friend’s younger brother, he was a geek wearing braces. But when Cannon shows up to crash in my spare room, I get a swift reality check.

room-mate_amazonNow twenty-four, he’s broad shouldered and masculine, and so sinfully sexy, I want to climb him like the jungle gyms we used to enjoy. At six-foot-something with lean muscles hiding under his T-shirt, a deep sexy voice, and full lips that pull into a smirk when he studies me, he’s pure temptation.

Fresh out of a messy breakup, he doesn’t want any entanglements. But I can resist, right?

I’m holding strong until the third night of our new arrangement when we get drunk and he confesses his biggest secret of all: he’s cursed when it comes to sex. Apparently he’s a god in bed, and women instantly fall in love with him.

I’m calling bullshit. In fact, I’m going to prove him wrong, and if I rack up a few much-needed orgasms in the process, all the better.

There’s no way I’m going to fall in love with Cannon. But once we start…I realize betting against him may have been the biggest mistake of my life.

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

FINDING STRENGTH Release











Finding Strength
A Club Dark Novel
by Reagan Hollow
Release Blitz
Mystery, Thriller & Suspense

RELEASE BLITZ PACKET: Dirty Dealers by Tia Louise

dirty-dealers_banner_releaseblitz

Dirty. Sexy. Deadly.
Dirty Dealers by Tia Louise IS LIVE!
“A gripping story that made my pulse—and other body parts—pound in anticipation of each turn of the page. Ms. Louise delivers on unexpected twists, heart-racing action, and most of all: a delicious hero in Logan Hunt.” ~ K.L. Kreig, USA Today Bestselling Author

dirty-dealers-new-ebook

THE ROOM MATE by Kendall Ryan - Release Day Blitz

RMbanner





The last time I saw my best friend’s younger brother, he was a geek wearing braces. But when Cannon shows up to crash in my spare room, I get a swift reality check.

room-mate_amazonNow twenty-four, he’s broad shouldered and masculine, and so sinfully sexy, I want to climb him like the jungle gyms we used to enjoy. At six-foot-something with lean muscles hiding under his T-shirt, a deep sexy voice, and full lips that pull into a smirk when he studies me, he’s pure temptation.

Fresh out of a messy breakup, he doesn’t want any entanglements. But I can resist, right?

I’m holding strong until the third night of our new arrangement when we get drunk and he confesses his biggest secret of all: he’s cursed when it comes to sex. Apparently he’s a god in bed, and women instantly fall in love with him.

I’m calling bullshit. In fact, I’m going to prove him wrong, and if I rack up a few much-needed orgasms in the process, all the better.

There’s no way I’m going to fall in love with Cannon. But once we start…I realize betting against him may have been the biggest mistake of my life.

Monday, January 23, 2017

A Thousand Letters Cover Reveal

teaser 1

Today we have the gorgeous cover reveal for A Thousand Letters by Staci Hart! I love this fantastic new contemporary romance inspired by Jane Austen’s Persuasion. Check it out and grab your copy when it releases, February 9th!

Cover
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...