Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Release Tour for CONTRACTED DEFENSE

CONTRACTED DEFENSE by Piper J. Drake

Time is running out and the enemy is at the gate.  CONTRACTED DEFENSE is a  Safeguard novel, a high adrenaline romantic suspense series from Piper J. Drake published by Carina Press. Fans of Elle James’s Brotherhood Protectors and Zoe Dawson’s SEAL Team Alpha will love this action packed romantic suspense series.
Title: Contracted Defense
Author: Piper J. Drake
Series: A Safeguard Novel
Genre: Romantic Suspense
Release Date: September 12, 2017
Publisher: Carina Press
Length: 70,000 Words
Format: Digital
ISBN: 9781459290518

Time is running out and the enemy is at the gate.
Adam Hicks may be the rookie at Safeguard, but he’s no novice in the field. Retired from active duty after multiple tours and back fresh from a brief rest in New Zealand, he’s itching to return to action. But the challenge he hoped for arrives in an unexpected form: his sexy yet stern new partner.
The last thing Victoria Ash wants is to work with the new guy—especially one as gorgeous as Adam. His relaxed attitude about their first "easy" assignment together—setting up a private home defense network for a reclusive client—doesn’t impress her. Easy usually means trouble. She’s proved right when Adam discovers that the multiple incursions on the physical and cyber security systems aren’t just glitches. They’re under attack…and there’s a traitor in their midst.
As tension mounts, so does the attraction between Victoria and Adam. They must protect their client and the research he’s desperately trying to keep secret. Working together, they have to find the mole before their defense measures, in the fortress and online, are compromised and the deadly secrets they’ve sworn to protect are revealed.
Get More information at: Goodreads  | Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Kobo | iTunes

About Piper J. Drake: Piper J. Drake is a bestselling author of romantic suspense and edgy contemporary romance, a frequent flyer, and day job road warrior. She is often distracted by dogs, cupcakes, and random shenanigans.Connect with Piper at: Website | Facebook | Twitter | Google + | GoodReads| Youtube
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...