Saturday, December 31, 2016

December Recap

December has definitely had more ups than down which is awesome since it seemed I didn't have one up since October started. I went through finals and may or may not have cried a whole lot before school let out. Despite all that I celebrated my 24th birthday! My husband got interview offers from two of his top schools for January and February. I got to come home and have been relaxing ever since.

Thursday, December 29, 2016

Update on Rarity from the Hollow Spotlight

Blurb
Lacy Dawn's father relives the Gulf War, her mother's teeth are rotting out, and her best friend is murdered by the meanest daddy on Earth. Life in the hollow is hard. She has one advantage -- an android was inserted into her life and is working with her to cure her parents. But, he wants something in exchange. It's up to her to save the Universe. Lacy Dawn doesn't mind saving the universe, but her family and friends come first.

Rarity from the Hollow is adult literary science fiction filled with tragedy, comedy and satire. The second edition was released on November 3, 2016.

“The most enjoyable science fiction novel I have read in years.” 
—Temple Emmet Williams, Author, former editor for Reader’s Digest


“Quirky, profane, disturbing… In the space between a few lines we go from hardscrabble realism to pure sci-fi/fantasy. It’s quite a trip.”
Evelyn Somers, The Missouri Review

Wednesday, December 28, 2016

Waiting on Wednesday #56

Waiting on Wednesday is a weekly blog posting hosted by Breaking the Spine to show upcoming releases we're excited about. This weeks book is:

Tuesday, December 27, 2016

RAY OF LIGHT by E.L. Todd - Teaser Reveal

rayoflight_teaserbanner

Today we are sharing some teasers and links for the upcoming RAY series by E.L. Todd. Ray of Light, Ray of Hope, and Ray of Love will each be releasing on January 3rd! Be sure to check out the links below to pre-order each title.

raylight

The Fixer Release Day Launch

the-fixer-rdl-ban



It's release day for The Fixer by HelenKay Dimon! This sexy romance is out now! Check out the book below and grab your copy today!
the-fixer

Thursday, December 22, 2016

Tour Info for BAD BOYS AFTER DARK: DYLAN by Melissa Foster


One night and too much tequila might change their lives forever. 
BAD BOYS AFTER DARK: DYLAN
Bad Billionaires After Dark #2

Tuesday, December 20, 2016

1001 Dark Nights' Discovery Bundle 8 - Release Day Launch

bundle-8-rdl-banner

We are absolutely thrilled to bring you the Release Day Launch for 1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Eight! 1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Eight is brought to you by 1001 Dark Nights. The Bundle contains 6 novellas from New York Times and USA Today bestselling authors Christopher Rice, Melissa Foster, Rebecca Zanetti, and Liliana Hart, and introducing Discovery Authors Jennifer Lyon and Riley Hart! Grab your copy of this incredible bundle today!

bundle-8-cover

Liliana Hart's SWEET SURRENDER – Review & Excerpt Tour

sweet-surrender-tour-banner

From New York Times Bestselling author Liliana Hart, comes SWEET SURRENDER, a sexy new novella filled with suspense in her MacKenzie Family Series, brought to you by 1,001 Dark Nights! Be sure you grab your copy today!

sweet-surrender-available-now

Monday, December 19, 2016

RELEASE BLITZ PACKET: Dirty Players Box Set by Tia Louise

dpd_releaseblitz_banner
**GRAB THE DIRTY PLAYERS by Tia Louise LIMITED TIME BOXED SET!!!!**
Get BOTH books in one exclusive set, available ONE MONTH ONLY!!!!
The ebook set will disappear on Jan. 20—don't miss this!!
dirtyplayers_cvr

KISS MY BOOTS by Harper Sloan - Cover Reveal

We are excited to bring you the AMAZING cover for KISS MY BOOTS, the second standalone in The Coming Home Series by Harper Sloan releasing Summer 2017.

image001

Kendall Ryan - Surprise Release!

99c-hitched-boxed-set-graphic

Special Price of 99 cents for 48-hours only! Regular price will be $6.99

Luca Cover Reveal

We are so excited to bring you the cover reveal for Sarah Castille's Luca. We hope you love the cover as much as we do!
Release date: April 4, 2017

Friday, December 16, 2016

FOR HIS EYES ONLY by Lexi Blake - Cover Reveal

lexi-fheo-coming-soon-banner

forhiseyesonly_highres

Lauren Blakely's THE ONLY ONE - Review & Excerpt Tour

the-only-one-tour-banner

From New York Times Bestselling author Lauren Blakely, comes THE ONLY ONE, a sexy new standalone novella in her One Love Series, brought to you by 1,001 Dark Nights! Be sure you grab your copy today!


Thursday, December 15, 2016

Wound Tight Blog Tour - Review Post

wound-tight-bt-ban
Today is our stop on the blog tour for Wound Tight by Tessa Bailey! Check out this fantastic new release and grab this sexy new contemporary fiction today!
wound-tight

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

BLACK HOLE INFECTION by Nazarea Andrews - Cover Reveal

blackhole_banner

Today we are having a cover reveal for BLACK HOLE INFECTION by Nazarea Andrews. This book will be released in May 2017. Black Hole Infection is an adult, paranormal romance novel in The Hopeless World series.

Click here to add BLACK HOLE INFECTION to Goodreads


Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000446_00062]

Blog Tour - The Darkness Remains by Kira Adams

Blog Tour
         13th Dec to 16th Dec, 2016

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

Liliana Hart's SWEET SURRENDER - Release Day Launch

sweet-surrender-rdl-banner

From New York Times Bestselling author Liliana Hart, comes SWEET SURRENDER, a sexy new novella filled with suspense in her MacKenzie Family Series, brought to you by 1,001 Dark Nights! Be sure to grab your copy today!

sweet-surrender-rdl-teaser-1

Starstruck Holidays Box Set - Release Blast

Heat up your holidays with four out of this world, MM sci-fi romance novellas from five bestselling authors.
Available Dec 13th – Starstruck Holidays Anthology
Title: Starstruck Holidays
Anthology Authors: Jennifer Loring, B. Leslie Tirrell, Merryn Dexter, Kerry Adrienne and Lia Davis
Genre: MM Sci-Fi Holiday Romance
Release Date: December 13, 2016
Format: Digital
From Jennifer Loring: NO ONE ON EARTH ~ Erukkass has located his deceased lover in another dimension and refuses to leave without him. Jon, grieving a devastating loss, turns to the native legend of Handsome Fellow for comfort. When he and Erukkass meet, can they forge a future together, or will two timelines that have always intersected, no matter when or where, finally be forced to diverge?   

Release Blitz - The Darkness Remains by Kira Adams

Release Blitz        
13th December, 2016




Monday, December 12, 2016

EXCERPT REVEAL PACKET: Dirty Dealers by Tia Louise

dirty-dealers_excerptrevealbanner
Dirty. Sexy. Deadly.
Dirty Dealers by Tia Louise arrives on January 24th!
Keep reading for a seriously sexy excerpt!
dirty-dealers-amazon

NEEDING THE MEMORIES Blog Tour

BOOK INFORMATION: 
NEEDING THE MEMORIES by Terri Anne Browning is now LIVE! 
Don't miss this #HOT novella from The Rocker series! 

Saturday, December 10, 2016

Release Day for Rachel M Raithbys Deaths Echo - The Complex

fb-the-complex-2


Release Date: 10th December
Genre: Science/Fantasy Romance
deaths-echo-ebook

HOOKED by Brenda Rothert - Blog Tour

BOOK INFORMATION:  HOOKED by Brenda Rothert is now LIVE! 
A sultry novel featuring a brooding NHL player who’s hell on skates—and the no-nonsense woman who forces him to clean up his act.

BLURB:
From the author of the On the Line and Fire on Ice hockey romance series comes a sultry novel featuring a brooding NHL player who’s hell on skates—and the no-nonsense woman who forces him to clean up his act.

Miranda: Even though I’m broke, putting myself through college, and working two jobs, I’m trying to make the best of it. Meanwhile, Jake Birch, hockey’s hottest bad boy, lives in a luxury hotel in downtown Chicago—and still complains about every little thing in his penthouse. But after I tell him off, instead of getting me fired, Jake requests me as his personal housekeeper. Then he starts flirting with me. Only I’m not flirting back . . . at least, I’m trying not to. Did I mention that he’s hockey’s hottest bad boy?

Friday, December 9, 2016

Irrevocable Series Audio Tour By Samantha Jacobey


*´¨) ¸.•´¸.•*´¨) ¸.•*¨) (¸.•´✶ (¸   
Irrevocable Series Audio Tour
By Samantha Jacobey
irrevocable audio.jpg
Bailey Dewitt is on a crash course with Armageddon. Orphaned, she and her young brothers find themselves living with their renegade uncle. Part of a group of survivalists, she is terrified to discover they are preparing for the end of the world! Surrounded by strangers, she ponders if they could be right; that is mankind headed for a global disaster. In a twist of fate, Caleb becomes her dearest friend and the one person she can trust to love and protect her, but when things spiral out of control, will their bond be enough to save the entire community? Or will rival forces strip away all that they have worked for at the time they need it most…

COVER REVEAL: Dirty Players Duet by Tia Louise

dpd_boxsetbanner
We are so excited to share with you today the cover for the limited edition Dirty Players Duet Box Set by Tia Louise! This box set releases on DECEMBER 19th! You don't want to miss it!!

Cover Designer: Steven Novak, Novak Illustration
Photographer: Laura Watson Perry, Perrywinkle Photography
dirtyplayers_cvr

Trophy Wife by Noelle Adams

Celebrate the release of Trophy Wife by Noelle Adams!
Title: Trophy Wife
Author: Noelle Adams
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Release Date: December 6, 2016

Synopsis:
From the New York Times bestselling author of Fooling Around comes a steamy novel about a pampered princess who’s starting over—and the hot guy next door who knows exactly how to melt that tiara right off.
Alison Davies used to just be a trophy wife. Now she’s just flat broke. Thanks to an ironclad prenup, she’s worse off than she was before the day she rushed down the aisle with a wealthy jerk eight years ago. After her steep fall from riches to rags, Alison refuses to shackle herself to any man who treats her like a possession—no matter how good he looks in a pair of well-worn jeans, or how his muscles ripple while he’s carrying her couch.

GOD OF WINE by Mimi Jean Pamfiloff


The God of Wine is lookin’ for love.  And he has absolutely no clue what he’s doing. 

Thursday, December 8, 2016

K.A. Tucker's UNTIL IT FADES Cover Reveal

UNTIL IT FADES is a contemporary romance novel featuring K.A. Tucker’s signature heart-stopping suspense releasing May 2nd, 2017 and being published by Atria Books! Check out the gorgeous cover below and preorder your copy today!

until-it-fades-cover
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...