Friday, September 30, 2016

SAY YOU WANT ME by Corinne Michaels Cover Reveal

We are very excited to bring you the cover for SAY YOU WANT ME by New York Times Bestselling Author Corinne Michaels. This highly anticipated novel guaranteed to pull your heartstrings will release on OCTOBER 31.

sywm-fb-page

sywm-amazon


TAINTED KISS by Terri Anne Browning - Cover Reveal

tkcoverrevealbanner

Today we are sharing the cover and unofficial blurb for TAINTED KISS by Terri Anne Browning. This kicks off a brand new rockstar series, Tainted Knights. It will be released in 2017. Pre-order will be available later this year.

tainted_kiss_amazon

Tru Blue Pre-Order Blast

Today we have a new book from Melissa Foster, Tru Blue! Tru Blue comes out this November but is available for preorder now! Check out what bloggers are saying and preorder your copy today!
tru-blue-cover

Title: Tru Blue
Author: Melissa Foster
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Release Day: November 9th

About Tru Blue:
Imagine falling in love with a man, then finding out he was a killer…TRU BLUE is a sexy, dark stand-alone novel written in the same loving, raw, and emotional voice romance readers have come to love, and the deeply emotional literary prose women’s fiction readers have come to expect, from New York Times & USA Today bestselling, award-winning author Melissa Foster.


He wore the skin of a killer, and bore the heart of a lover…

There’s nothing Truman Gritt won’t do to protect his family–Including spending years in jail for a crime he didn’t commit. When he’s finally released, the life he knew is turned upside down by his mother’s overdose, and Truman steps in to raise the children she’s left behind. Truman’s hard, he’s secretive, and he’s trying to save a brother who’s even more broken than he is. He’s never needed help in his life, and when beautiful Gemma Wright tries to step in, he’s less than accepting. But Gemma has a way of slithering into people’s lives and eventually she pierces through his ironclad heart. When Truman‘s dark past collides with his future, his loyalties will be tested, and he’ll be faced with his toughest decision yet.

The Panther Moon by Beth Trissel - Release Day Blitz

Tour GraphicWe are so excited to bring you the release of THE PANTHER MOON, the third installment of The Secret Warrior Series by Beth Trissel. The Panther Moon continues on the story of our endearing heroine Morgan Daniel as she embarks on another adventure in this thrilling and action-packed novel guaranteed to keep you on the edge of your seats.
The Panther Moon is available now at:
Amazon (Kindle) | Barnes & Noble (Nook).
Note: For a better and more enjoyable reading experience, it is highly recommended to read the first two books of The Secret Warrior Series first.  Details below.
The Panther Moon Cover

Review for Feral by Anne Berkeley

Feral
Once Bitten Twice Shy #1
ARC Edition, 379 pages
Published by Amazon Digital Services
Release Date: August 2016

Blurb:
Thaleia Llorente isn’t afraid of the dark, and doesn't believe in the supernatural, but when an incident during a party on Halloween night sends her fleeing into the woods in search of seclusion, she’ll come face to face with one of the creatures she had thought lived only in myths and legends.

Bitten, she’ll need the protection and the help of Icarus Quirinus, her newfound and loathed alpha, to guide her through her transformation and descent into the dangerous world of lycan. Despite his constant need to dominate her, she feels an irresistible and undeniable attraction to him, but can they look past their differences, or will the secrets he holds and her refusal to cede, drive them further apart?

Thursday, September 29, 2016

Release Blast for UNBOUND PURSUIT by Lindsay McKenna


As Wyatt plans a dangerous operation to catch the drug dealers, Tal fears she could lose the man she loves.

Say it Louder Release Day Launch

rdl-ban

One band. Five love stories. Too many secrets.

We’ve been waiting a long time to find out how the band Tattoo Thief will deal with drummer Dave’s toxic ex—and the secrets she’s been collecting on everyone. It was worth the wait.

You don’t have to be a fan of the series to love a book that starts fast with a huge wow moment and then unpacks the band’s secrets. In fact, you don’t have to read the earlier books because each book is a different love story about a different member of the band.

About Say it Louder:
say-it-louder

Release blitz for Ali Parker

Erika Kelly's MINE FOR NOW Review & Excerpt Tour

mine-for-now-tour-banner

From the award-winning author of the Rock Star Romance books comes a sizzling new series about the O’Donnell siblings. The pull of wild love is irresistible.

mine-for-now-cover

Night Ringing MEDIA KIT

night ringing banner
night ringing
Blurb
"I revel in the genius of simplicity" Laura Foley writes as she gives us in plain-spoken but deeply lyrical moments, poems that explore a life filled with twists and turns and with many transformations. Through it all is a search for a fulfilling personal and sexual identity, a way to be most fully alive in the world. From multicultural love affairs through marriage with a much older man, through raising a family, through grief, to lesbian love affairs, "Night Ringing" is the portrait of a woman willing to take risks to find her own best way. And she does this with grace and wisdom. As she says: "All my life I've been swimming, not drowning."

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Love Me Crazy Blog Tour - Excerpt Post

love-me-crazy-bt-ban

Today we have the blog tour for Love Me Crazy by Camden Leigh. We are so excited to share this fantastic new contemporary romance with you! Be sure to check it out and grab your copy today!
love-me-crazy

WOLF ON BOARD Release Event

WOLF ON BOARD by Heather Long
About WOLF ON BOARD:
tle: WOLF ON BOARD
Author: Heather Long
Series: Wolves of Willow Bend
Genre: Paranormal
Publisher: Independent
Format: Digital


Synopsis:
Meet Jake Danes of Hudson River, Lone Wolf, avid gamer, extreme sports enthusiast, and surfer.  He’s spent the last two years roaming free, exploring the world and escaping the dark place his pack had become after betrayal and murder tore them apart.  Sure life has changed at home, but Jake’s having way too much fun to return.  Riding the waves in Monterrey, and living out of a van…it’s the prefect life, one he never wants to give up no matter how many calls he’s fielding from his big brother…then he catches her scent.

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

Red Hot Romantic Suspense

14380044_1858476294374295_1183300242308064939_o

Your Sixteen new book boyfriends are HERE to save you from the same-old, same-old.


Just when you thought the house was quiet, they’ll show up—dressed in black leather or a well-tailored suit—to throw you on the back of a bike or into an Aston Martin and speed you away just as the bullets start to fly. And when the danger is over, then they’ll throw you onto a bed or against a tree, because they’re as passionate as they are brave.

Release Blast Info for A SISTER'S WISH by Shelley Shepard Gray



A respectable young woman finds herself falling for an Amish man from the wrong side of the tracks.
A SISTER'S WISH

Love Me Crazy Release Day Launch

love-me-crazy-rdl-ban
Today we have the release day launch for Love Me Crazy by Camden Leigh. We are so excited to share this fantastic new contemporary romance with you! Be sure to check it out and grab your copy today!
love-me-crazy

ENIGMA by Vanessa Liebe - Cover Reveal

It gives us great pleasure to bring you the Cover Reveal for ENIGMA, the first novel in The Enigma Series by Vanessa Liebe! Enigma is wet, wild, and deliciously sensual... guaranteed to tickle your senses in every fun and imaginative way.
Enigma cover

Monday, September 26, 2016

Tonic Cover Reveal

Today we have the gorgeous cover reveal for Staci Hart’s Tonic! I am so excited to share this great book with you. Check out the cover and grab your copy on October 13th!
tonic-fb-banner
Title: TONIC
Author: Staci Hart
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Release Day: October 13th
tonic

Excerpt Reveal for A FOOL FOR YOU by Katee Robert


It’s just a belated goodbye, right? No harm, no foul.

Tinsel, Sand, and Snow: A Christmas Collection Release Day Launch

Tinsel, Sand & Snow: A Christmas Collection by Kat & Stone Bastion is available today!

Be sure to treat yourself to Christmas early this year. And it's a perfect eReader-stuffer for all your romance-loving friends.

PLUS visit Kat & Stone Bastion's Facebook page today for a $25 Amazon Gift Card giveaway. Further details below...
banner-for-tss-with-title
Available Now...

Tour Info for THE SOLDIER'S SCOUNDREL by Cat Sebastian


Two men only meant for each other.
THE SOLDIER'S SCOUNDREL 
Cat Sebastian
Releasing Sept 20th, 2016
Avon Impulse


A scoundrel who lives in the shadows

BROKEN GOD Blog Tour




Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000446_00059]

Sunday, September 25, 2016

BRANDED WINGS & MIDNIGHT RUN Release Packet






Branded Wings & Midnight Run by S.I. Hayes
Release Blitz
Paranormal Romantic Erotica

Guardians of Grigori, Book 2

Fighting Chance Blog Tour - Excerpt Post

Today we have the blog tour for Fighting Chance by Victoria Paige! I am so excited to share this new romantic suspense with you! Check it out and grab your copy today!
fighting-chance-bt-ban
About Fighting Chance:
fighting-chance-sml
Blurb:
One small town.

One dead sheriff.

Saturday, September 24, 2016

Teach Me to Prey


Teach Me To Prey by Samantha Jacobey
Genre: Mystery Suspense Thriller with a romantic twist
184 pages
Teach Me to Prey Cover.jpg

Thursday, September 22, 2016

BROKEN GOD Release Day

bgreleasedaybanner

Today we are celebrating the release of BROKEN GOD by Nazarea Andrews. Broken God is an adult contemporary fantasy, standalone novel. Check out the buy links and the excerpt below. The book is on sale for .99¢ for 2 days ONLY!

Click here to add BROKEN GOD to Goodreads

Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000446_00059]

First Look at Cowboy Karma by Mia Hopkins

See the First Look at the Newest Mia Hopkins Book, COWBOY KARMA…

"Who needs luck when you can get Lucky?"

Crushing on Love Blog Tour

Today we have the release week blitz by Crushing on Love by Melissa Foster! Check out the excerpt and grab your copy today!
col_blogtour
About Crushing on Love:
cover
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...