Wednesday, August 31, 2016

BETTER LOVE Cover Reveal

BetterLoveCR

Today we are revealing the cover for BETTER LOVE by Daisy Prescott. This book is a standalone, romantic comedy, and it is the 4th book in the Wingmen series. Check out the exclusive pre-order link on iBooks for BETTER LOVE and links for the previous books in the series!

BL-Prescott-e-cover-RGB

The Fix- Up by Kendall Ryan - Cover Reveal

We are very excited to bring you the highly anticipated cover for THE FIX-UP, the standalone novel from New York Times Bestselling Author Kendall Ryan.

The Fix-Up releases on October 11.

The Fix Up Kendall Ryan ebook cover

ARC Review: Don't Tempt Me by Lori Foster

Don't Tempt Me
Guthrie Brothers #1
Kindle Edition, 352 pages
Published by HQN Books
Release Date:  August 1st 2016

Blurb:
Love comes along when it's least wanted

Jason Guthrie has no time for entanglements—between helping out his widowed brother and teenage nephew and getting his hometown back on its feet, his days are spoken for. But his nights are another story… And when his lovely new neighbor, Honor Brown, reluctantly accepts his help in remodeling her house, Jason finds himself wishing his handyman skills could knock down the defenses she keeps building around herself.

Martial arts teacher Sullivan Dean knows real danger when he sees it—even when it takes the form of the gorgeous blonde helping her friend move in across the street. After putting his wayward past behind him to focus on teaching control to troubled kids, Sullivan has learned to avoid party girls like Lexie Perkins. But Sullivan can't seem to keep his hands off the real woman behind that flirty charm—or keep his heart from landing at her feet…

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

TELL ME A TRUTH Release Day Launch

Today we have Tell Me A Truth by Tamara Lush, the last in the sexy serial novella! Grab your copy today, and check out Tamara’s giveaway!
TMAT RDL ban
About Tell Me A Truth:
TMAT

Stripped Down by Emma Hart - Release Day Blitz

STRIPPED DOWN BANNERavailablenow

Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000037_00035]What do you get when you mix a bottle of tequila, a single mom moonlighting as a stripper, and her sinfully sexy boss with an impulsive side?


Married. You get married.


Rich. Demanding. Hot. Crazy.


That was Beckett Cruz in a nutshell.


Not to mention wild, determined, dangerous, and forbidden.

FIGHT FOR ME Release Blitz

FIGHT FOR ME by Jessica Linden
E-Original published by Swerve
Publication Date: August 30, 2016
ISBN: 9781250119155
Price: $3.99

From debut author Jessica Linden comes a sexy romantic suspense novel featuring an MMA fighter and an heiress on the run who must stay together if they are to defeat what hunts them...and explore the passion that surrounds them.

Book Description
Raised in the streets, Knox is a battle-worn MMA fighter with no past, present, or future. Fighting every day just to survive, Knox owns nothing but the pride in his victories and the scars on his hands. When his control snaps and he must flee the city to keep his life, he runs into a stunning woman with the same intent. All big eyes and delicate features, she's not cut out to survive on her own. And when finding her own inner strength leads to a shocking act of violence, Knox knows he must protect her at all costs...

Natalie couldn't spend another day under her father's lock and key. Raised to be the perfect picture of wealth and sophistication, she detests the dark, ugly side of her father's greed. Refusing to be held captive by her life a moment longer, she escapes his fortress - and runs right into the arms of the strongest, most dangerous, most desirable man she's ever met. As instant attraction leads to explosive passion, Natalie finds she cannot leave his side. But as their pursuers loom closer and threaten to tear them apart, Natalie and Knox have to decide: is it easier to stand apart? Or is a love this strong worth the fight?

Monday, August 29, 2016

The Debt by Karina Halle - Release Day Blitz

the debt 0 days (1)







Her life changed in an instant.
The Debt AMAZON
And he's the only one who could have prevented it.

From the New York Times bestselling author of The Pact and The Lie comes a new standalone contemporary romance about those McGregor men.

Jessica Charles shouldn't have even been in London when the unthinkable happened.

She should have been back at home in Edinburgh, perhaps hanging with her boyfriend, having drinks with her sister or doing yoga with her group of friends. She should have been going on in her normal, dependable life as always.

But on that fateful day in August, when a mentally-ill ex-soldier opened fire in public, Jessica's world changed forever.

Now single and crippled from the gunshot wounds, Jessica finds herself scared and alone, losing faith in herself and humanity with each agonizing moment that passes.

That is until a stranger enters her life. A stranger who makes her live again.

Keir McGregor has always been the strong, silent type. Throw in tall, dark, and handsome and you've got pretty much the perfect Scotsman.

Blitz Assets - AN INDECENT PROPOSAL by Katee Robert

AN INDECENT PROPOSAL Release Week Blitz


ABOUT THE BOOK
Title: AN INDECENT PROPOSAL
Author: Katee Robert
On Sale: August 30, 2016
Publisher: Forever
Mass Market: $5.99 USD
eBook: $5.99 USD


New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Katee Robert continues her smoking-hot series about the O'Malleys—wealthy, powerful, and full of scandalous family secrets.


Greed. Ambition. Violence. Those are the "values" Olivia Rashidi learned from her Russian mob family-and the values she must leave behind for the sake of her daughter. When she meets Cillian O'Malley, she recognizes the red flag of his family name…yet she still can't stop herself from seeing the smoldering, tortured man. To save her family, Olivia sets out to discover Cillian's own secrets, but the real revelation is how fast—and how hard—she's falling for him.

Blast for WATCH ME by Ada Frost


I am the Porn Prince.
WATCH ME
Ada Frost
Releasing Aug 29th, 2016

Sunday, August 28, 2016

Lucky Star Blog Tour - Excerpt Post

Today we have Lucky Star by Rebecca Caudill. Check it out and grab your copy today!!  
BLITZ-BANNER
About Lucky Star:
ebook_cover copy

What happens when two best friends who are secretly in love with each other hookup after one too many shots of tequila? For Sarah Travers and Cameron Scott, their friendship is quickly overshadowed by the uncertainty that comes with crossing the line from friends to lovers. Their problems are compounded when Cameron is cast as the lead in a major Hollywood blockbuster and he must decide what’s more important: sticking by the woman he’s loved since the moment they met or the bright lights and temptation of superstardom.

Saturday, August 27, 2016

STOLEN MOMENTS Release




Stolen Moments by S.I. Hayes & J. Haney
Release Blitz
Contemporary New Adult Romance




T.S. Irons


ts irons all.jpg
Do you like smokin’ hot, taboo short stories? Then we have got a sale for you!

The very naughty author T. S. Irons is preparing to release Brat Out of Hell, the short story follow up to Stepdaddy Dom. To celebrate this event, she is putting all her books on sale for .99¢ This sale runs August 22 - August 28.

Let us show you what she has, but be warned, these titles may cause your e-Reader to melt!

Friday, August 26, 2016

THE BACHELOR AUCTION by Rachel Van Dyken - Excerpt Reveal

We have your first look at THE BACHELOR AUCTION releasing on October 4 and we can guarantee, you do not want to miss the first book in this brand new series from Rachel Van Dyken!

TheBachelorAuction11_RGB300 (1)

FAITHFUL Cover Reveal




Today Michelle Hauck and Rockstar Book Tours are revealing the cover for FAITHFUL, book two in the Birth of Saints series which releases November 15, 2016! Check out the gorgeous cover and enter to win a SIGNED copy of book 1 GRUDGING!


On to the reveal! 

NIGHT SHIFT 2 - Cover Reveal


NightShift2CRbanner

Today we are sharing the cover for NIGHT SHIFT 2. This book contains incredible bonus materials, deleted scenes, and sneak peeks from 10 authors! All proceeds go to charity and the book will be released September 6th. You can pre-order it now!

NightShift2

Cover Reveal: A SECRET AFFAIR Anthology

We're so thrilled to share the stunning cover of A SECRET AFFAIR with you today! A SECRET AFFAIR is a sinful anthology featuring stories from Carina Adams, Jeannine Colette, Leddy Harper, Nicole Hart, Lauren Runow, Stephie Walls, & SL Ziegler. All proceeds from the anthology will be donated to The Bookworm Box. See the gorgeous cover, find out more about the collection, and preorder your copy below!

ASecretAffair_ecover_REVEALFILE (1)

Pirate Blog Tour

Today we have the blog tour for Pirate by Eve Langlais! Grab your copy of this new scifi today!
Pirate BT Ban
About Pirate:
Pirate

Thursday, August 25, 2016

Katee Robert An Indecent Proposal Excerpt reveal

AN INDECENT PROPOSAL
by Katee Robert


When a no strings attached arrangement turns into something more, Cillian O’Malley and Olivia Rashidi must overcome the family ties that bind them. Fans of Jackie Ashenden’s Make You Mine and Kresley Cole’s The Master, will devour the super steamy and fast paced third book, An Indecent Proposal in the wildly popular O’ Malley series by NYT and USA Today Bestselling Author Katee Robert.


Title: An Indecent Proposal
Author: Katee Robert
Series: The O’Malley Series #3
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Release Date: August 30, 2016
Publisher: Grand Central Publishing- Forever


Synopsis:

Alpha Beta Omega Blitz

10 Sizzling Shifter Stories From Today’s Hottest, Bestselling Authors
On PreOrder Now – Alpha Beta Omega: A Shifter Box Set
Title: Alpha Beta Omega: A Shifter Box Set
Anthology Authors: Lia Davis, K.N. Lee, Marissa Dobson, Beth Caudill, Misha Carver, Xandra James, Laxmi Hariharan, Bethany Shaw, Nicole Morgan, Lily Marie
Genre: Paranormal Romance
Release Date: September 13, 2016
Format: Digital
From today’s hottest USA Today and Bestselling authors comes a collection of 10 novellas, featuring hot alpha, beta, and omega shifters. If you like tigers, bears, wolves, and more you’ll love this box set. Each story is either a first in a series or a stand-alone novella.
AND it’s only on sale for a limited time so be sure to grab while it’s available. #99cents
Available at: Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Kobo | iBooks

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

Lauren Blakely's FULL PACKAGE & JOY STICK Double Cover Reveal

From the NYT Bestselling author of BIG ROCK and MISTER O, comes two brand new, hot and hilarious standalone romantic comedies…

FULL PACKAGE and JOY STICK!

FPANDJSCOVERREVEAL

Readers will find witty dialogue, smoking hot sex scenes, and heartfelt moments in these side-splitting romantic comedies, mixed with the dirty-talking, gifted heroes we’ve come to love from Lauren Blakely! FULL PACKAGE is set to release on January 9, 2017, and JOY STICK is coming your way in May 2017! Check out these fantastic covers designed by Helen Williams with photography by Rob Lang.

ARC Review: Shadow Falling by Rebecca Zanetti

Shadow Falling
Scorpius Syndrome #2
Kindle Edition, 400 pages
Published by Zebra
Release Date August 30th 2016

Blurb:
Before the Scorpius Syndrome tore through North America and nearly wiped out the population, Vivienne Kennedy was the FBI’s best profiler. The bacteria got her anyway. But she survived. She recovered. And when she woke up from a drug-nightmare of captivity, her skills as a hunter of men had gone from merely brilliant to full-on uncanny. Her mysterious rescuer wants her to put them to the test. But no matter how tempting he is, with his angel’s eyes and devil’s tongue, Vinnie knows she shouldn’t trust him.

If the FBI were still around they would rate Raze Shadow as one of the bad guys. His military training can’t wipe out his association with the Mercenaries, the most feared gang in a thousand miles. His loyalties are compromised. He won’t even tell Vinnie his real name. But there’s no FBI in the new America of fear and firepower, only instinct and risk. And the way his arms wrap around her tells its own story. Whatever else Raze is concealing, he can’t hide his desire . . .

Bad Judgment by Meghan March - Review & Excerpt Tour

BADJUDGMENT-banner









Bad JUD Cover FrontHe’s so arrogant.

  She’s so self-righteous.

I can’t stand him.

  I want her.

He’s a distraction I don’t need.

   She’ll say yes eventually because I’m not giving up.

Justine Porter is stuck between a rock and a stripper pole. She lost her law school scholarship, which means she has two choices to keep her life on track: strip for her tuition or tutor the most distractingly sexy guy in her class—the one she’s been turning down for two years straight. It should be an easy choice, but tutoring Ryker Grant could derail her plans to graduate with honors faster than two-for-one night at the Déjà Vu. Then again, topless has never really been her color.

She could take the easy road, just this once . . . but the deal has enough loopholes to trip anyone up.

Who knew they taught bad judgment in law school?

iBooks


“I’ve got some things I need to say to you, and you’re going to let me.”

Her brown eyes snap up to mine, surprise clear in them. “Why should I?”

“Because you’re nothing if not curious, and you want to know what I have to say.”

She steps backward, and I let my fingertips trail across her skin before they drop away. Justine adjusts the straps of her backpack on her shoulders and tucks Chewbacca into a side pocket.

“You know you want to hear the rare sound of me apologizing, don’t you?”

Justine purses her lips, and all I can think about is the dreams I had all weekend of her staring down at me from a stage while she danced and stripped. My own private show. I’m not going to admit how many times I jacked off to the mental picture. I need the real thing, and I won’t have another shot if she won’t even give me a chance to talk to her.

I don’t know what changes her mind, but she relaxes her posture and relents. “Fine. You’ve got five minutes. This better be good.”

It’s not much, but I’ll take it. I lead the way out of the classroom, slipping out the side door I used to make my unobtrusive entrance. Or at least, it was unobtrusive until I decided to share my strike-out history with the entire class at Professor Turner’s invitation.

Glancing behind me, I’m marginally surprised to see Justine actually following. I head for the third-floor doors to the library, where the private rooms are. This conversation isn’t for public consumption.

The first private room on the right is empty, so I push the door open. Justine trails me inside, and I shrug off my backpack and drop it on one of the four chairs.

She closes the door behind her and leans against it, her arms crossed over her chest. I’m guessing she wouldn’t stand that way if she realized how it draws attention to her chest. I force my eyes back to her face. I’m not about to fuck this up.

“Wow, you must really plan on groveling if you need privacy,” she says, an eyebrow raised in challenge.

“Maybe I just wanted to get you alone.”

She rolls her eyes. “And I’m already getting bored.”

“You love to bust my balls, don’t you?”

“I don’t really like to think about your balls, if you want to know the truth.”

I try on my charming smile, the one that has dropped panties for years. “I’m calling bullshit on that. You’ve thought about me at least once.”

She pushes off the door and turns halfway to reach for the handle. “And if that’s all you wanted to say, then I think we’re done here.”

“Wait.”

I’m shocked when she listens.

Justine rubs her hands over her face, her every move revealing her frustration. “You ask me out for two years, practically blackmail me into a kiss, then you blow me off completely, and now you’re all up in my business again. What the hell do you want from me?”

Her confusion punches me in the gut, making me wish I could tell her why I wasn’t there the morning I promised to help her move. It wasn’t for any reason she thinks.

I stride toward her, pressing one palm against the door beside her head. “I’m not blowing you off, and I haven’t stopped thinking about that night.”

“Then why—”

I can’t give her the explanation she wants, so I try something different.

Lowering my head, I catch the next words out of her mouth on my lips. They’re just as soft as I remember, and I drop my other hand to her hip, drawing her against me. Her fingers curl into the fabric of my T-shirt, almost reluctantly, but she’s not pushing me away.

I take her mouth, my tongue diving between her lips to taste her again—finally, but the pulsing of my dick against the zipper of my jeans forces me to back off. If I don’t, I’ll be laying her out on the table behind us, and that’s not what this is about. At least, not all of what this is about.

With her face flushed and her hair messy from my fingers, Justine shutters her expression. She’s rebuilding her walls brick by brick.

That’s not going to work for me.

“What’s it going to take, Justine?” I remember asking her the same question at the bar.

Her dark eyes fill with confusion. “What’s what going to take?” The words come out defensively.

“With you. To get a second chance. I fucked up once, but doesn’t everyone deserve another shot?”

BADJUDGMENT-teaser3


bad judgment teaser 3

BADJUDGMENT-teaser2


meghanmarchpic
Meghan March has been known to wear camo face paint and tromp around in woods wearing mud-covered boots, all while sporting a perfect manicure. She's also impulsive, easily entertained, and absolutely unapologetic about the fact that she loves to read and write smut. Her past lives include slinging auto parts, selling lingerie, making custom jewelry, and practicing corporate law. Writing books about dirty talking alpha males and the strong, sassy women who bring them to their knees is by far the most fabulous job she's ever had. She loves hearing from her readers at meghanmarchbooks@gmail.com.

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

Release Blast for WITH EVERY BREATH by Maya Banks



A mesmerizingly sexy tale of a strong, brilliant woman who encounters the one man who makes her lose all control.

WITH EVERY BREATH
Slow Burn #4
Maya Banks
Releasing Aug 23rd, 2016
Avon


#1 USA Today and New York Times bestselling author Maya Banks continues her suspenseful and

1001 Dark Nights Discovery Bundle Six - Release Day Launch

Bundle Six - RDL banner

We are absolutely thrilled to bring you the Release Day Launch for 1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Six! 1001 Dark Nights: Bundle Six is brought to you by 1001 Dark Nights. The Bundle contains 7 novellas, including 2 novellas from 1001 Dark Nights Discovery Authors, Rebecca Yarros and Kennedy Layne! This is one hot bundle. Grab your copy today!

Bundle Six - cover

UN-SHATTERING LUCY by Terri Anne Browning - Release day


USLReleaseDayBanner

Today we are sharing the release of UN-SHATTERING LUCY by Terri Anne Browning. This is a contemporary novella and the fourth, and final, book in the Lucy & Harris series! Check out the purchase links below, and links for the previous books in the series.

IMG_1164
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...