Saturday, April 30, 2016

COWBOY PLAYER by Mia Hopkins Cover Reveal

Check Out the Cover for the Newest Novel from Mia Hopkins, COWBOY PLAYER!

Legendary cowboy player reunited with his brainy, feisty childhood crush—get ready for the sizzle!


Sale Blitz Info for BLURRED LINES by Lauren Layne


ON SALE FOR A LIMITED TIME!!

BLURRED LINES
Lauren Layne
Released Aug 25th, 2015
Loveswept


In a novel that’s perfect for fans of Abbi Glines and Jessica Sorensen, USA Today bestselling author Lauren Layne delivers a sexy take on the timeless question: Can a guy and a girl really be “just

Friday, April 29, 2016

Release Day: THE BILLIONAIRE NEXT DOOR by Lauren Hawkeye

bnd-release

New York Times bestselling author Lauren Hawkeye's THE BILLIONAIRE NEXT DOOR is available today! If you've read and loved Lauren's billionaire books, you have GOT to get your hands on Prince Reign - he's her hottest billionaire yet! And if this is your first billionaire...he is not to be missed! Find out more about THE BILLIONAIRE NEXT DOOR below!

The Billionaire Next Door Final (1)

When We Collide by AL Jackson - Social Media Cover Re-Rereveal and Sales Blast

When We Collide
Amazon: http://amzn.to/1DfwLPm

Thursday, April 28, 2016

STRUCK FROM THE RECORD by K.A Linde - Cover Reveal

SFTRbanner1

We are very excited to bring you the cover reveal for STUCK FROM THE RECORD a brand new standalone from K.A Linde.

Releasing on June 7th.

Struck Amazon

Jeannie Moon Weekend with Her Bachelor Release

WEEKEND WITH HER BACHELOR by Jeannie Moon
Two old friends, a bachelor auction and a wedding in the mountains of Montana equals what turns out to be a romantic weekend and possibly the beginning of so much more.

Release Date: 04/26/16
Publisher: Tule Publishing
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Format: Digital

Synopsis:
Bachelor Gavin Clark is determined to help Marietta reach its fundraising goal for the town's hospital charity. So the handsome emergency physician is up for almost anything on his date with the lucky winning bidder.  
Little did he know his former high school crush, Ally Beaumont, just so happened to be that lucky winner. Their date whisks them off to her friend's destination wedding at a romantic, luxury ranch resort in the western Montana mountains and close quarters, a shared history, and a magical location push the two old friends into each other's arms...

Wednesday, April 27, 2016

Release Day Blast: IT'S ALWAYS COMPLICATED by Julia Kent

iac-release

New York Times Bestselling Author Julia Kent's long-awaited IT'S ALWAYS COMPLICATED is finally here! Find out more about this next installment in the Her Billionaires series and enter to win a $200 giftcard to your choice of stores below!

Always-fin-2


About IT'S ALWAYS COMPLICATED

Blast for FOREVER WITH YOU by Heatherly Bell



Enter to Win a $50.00 Amazon Gift Card


FOREVER WITH YOU
The Starlight Hill Series #5
Heatherly Bell
Releasing April 26th, 2016
Tydandon
Publishing and Heatherly Bell Books


She forgot something on the way to the courthouse …

Tuesday, April 26, 2016

Pre-Release Blitz for HIS SCANDALOUS KISS by Sophie Barnes

COMING 7.26.16


HIS SCANDALOUS KISS
Secrets at Thorncliff Manor #3
Sophie Barnes
Releasing July 26th, 2016
Avon Books


Thorncliff Manor is the perfect setting for a masquerade ball . . . where the heart’s secret desires are about to be uncovered in this scintillating Regency romance from Sophie Barnes

Release Day Blast: DELTA: REVENGE by Cristin Harber

delta revenge

Are you ready to meet Javier Almeida? Cristin Harber's DELTA: REVENGE is available today! Make sure you pick up your copy of this explosive and incredible new novel from Cristin Harber!

CristinHarber_DeltaRevenge#2_HR
ABOUT DELTA: REVENGE

Monday, April 25, 2016

Tessa Bailey's WORKED UP - Cover Reveal

We are loving this cover for Tessa Bailey’s WORKED UP, the third novel in Tessa’s bestselling romance Made in Jersey series. WORKED UP is being published by Entangled Brazen in August 2016. Check out the sexy cover below and add it on Goodreads today!

WORKED UP - cover

ABOUT WORKED UP (Made in Jersey #3):

Scorpios' Kiss by MC Domovitch

scorpio banner

scorpio

SYNOPSIS

Scorpio's Kiss is set in New York and Paris amid the glamorous and competitive worlds of art and real estate, Scorpio's Kiss takes the reader from the late 1940s to the 1970s through the tumultuous

Sunday, April 24, 2016

Stacking the Shelves

Stacking the Shelves is a weekly blog post hosted by Tynga's Reviews to share what books you've bought this past week. I had a very busy and eventful week. I am finally getting caught up on all my blog stuff, and school stuff. My mom and grandpa's birthday was Friday so I invited them down to see me. Such a great time hanging out with them. I made them food, and we went shopping for my first house plants, and my moms dog came down and my doggy had lots of fun. We went to a campire and Earthfest which is a fun town activity my school puts on, and we went and saw The Jungle Book which I thought was absolutely amazing.

Saturday, April 23, 2016

Review: Chasing Impossible by Katie McGarry

Chasing Impossible
ebook, 298 pages
Published July 1st 2015
Not Available for Sale


Blurb:
Tough and independent, 17-year-old Abby lets very few people into her inner circle. It’s common knowledge in her Kentucky town that she deals drugs, but not even her closest friends know why. But when a deal goes south and Abby’s suddenly in danger, she finds herself reluctantly forced to lean on daredevil Logan—a boy whose restless spirit matches her own.

Logan has his own reasons for wanting to keep Abby at arms’ length. But he never expected to find in her the one person who might help him face the demons he’s tried so hard to run from.

Together, Abby and Logan will have to make a decision: let their current circumstances weigh them down forever…or fight for the future they both thought was impossible.

Friday, April 22, 2016

Blast for MAFIA SECRET by Angie Derek


Enter to Win a $10.00 Amazon eGift Card
MAFIA SECRET
Angie Derek
Re-Released April 12th, 2016
Thoroughweb Press


Lessa Noelle grew up never knowing she was the illegitimate daughter of a mafia king pin. After his murder, she finds herself a surprise heiress immersed in the dangerous world of organized crime with only the guidance of Marco Santos, her father’s second in command, to help her.


An uneasy attraction blossoms between the two as Marco searches for her father’s killer. He tries to keep the realities of his life from touching her and an already dangerous situation turns volatile when a killer turns his attention to Lessa.


Thursday, April 21, 2016

Cover Reveal: BREAK THE SKY by Nina lane

Nina Lane has a new cover for BREAK THE SKY, a Spiral of Bliss spin-off novel, and we're absolutely obsessed with it! Check it out below!

BTS-SexyCover-Final-4716-1400px-wide


Katee Robert- The Wedding Pact- early review

THE WEDDING PACT by Katee Robert

Carrigan O'Malley has fallen in love with family enemy #1, James Halloran and he has absolutely no intention of letting her get away.  THE WEDDING PACT is the second book in a smoking-hot series about the O'Malleys—wealthy, powerful, and full of scandalous family secrets from New York Times Bestseller Katee Robert and Forever Romance.

Series: The O’Malley Series #2
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Release Date: April 26, 2016
Publisher: Grand Central Publishing- Forever

Synopsis:
Carrigan O'Malley has always known her arranged marriage would be more about power and prestige than passion. But after one taste of the hard-bodied, whiskey-voiced James Halloran, she's ruined for anyone else. Too bad James and his family are enemy number 1.

Hallorans vs. O'Malleys—that's how it's always been. James should be thinking more about how to expand his family's empire instead of how silky Carrigan's skin is against his and how he can next get her into his bed. Those are dangerous thoughts. But not nearly as dangerous as he'll be if he can't get what he wants: Carrigan by his side for the rest of their lives.

Get More information at: Goodreads  | Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Kobo | iTunes

Wednesday, April 20, 2016

Review: Mortal Danger by Ann Aguirre

Mortal Danger
Immortal Game #1
Hardcover, 372 pages
Published by Feiwel & Friends
Release Date: August 5th 2014

Blurb:
Revenge is a dish best served cold.

In Ann Aguirre's Mortal Danger, Edie Kramer has a score to settle with the beautiful people at Blackbriar Academy. Their cruelty drove her to the brink of despair, and four months ago, she couldn't imagine being strong enough to face her senior year. But thanks to a Faustian compact with the enigmatic Kian, she has the power to make the bullies pay. She's not supposed to think about Kian once the deal is done, but devastating pain burns behind his unearthly beauty, and he's impossible to forget.

In one short summer, her entire life changes and she sweeps through Blackbriar, prepped to take the beautiful people down from the inside. A whisper here, a look there, and suddenly . . . bad things are happening. It's a head rush, seeing her tormentors get what they deserve, but things that seem too good to be true usually are, and soon, the pranks and payback turns from delicious to deadly. Edie is alone in a world teeming with secrets and fiends lurking in the shadows. In this murky morass of devil's bargains, she isn't sure who--or what--she can trust. Not even her own mind.

Tuesday, April 19, 2016

TBR Tuesday #116: Dear Professor

From your book shelves or your e-reader pick a book that you own that is still on your tbr list. You can post it however you want and I would love to see what books everyone has chosen so leave me a link! It's been a while since I posted so here I am!

Pepper Winters' THE ARGUMENT Cover Reveal

Coming July 2016 from New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal Bestselling author Pepper Winters...

THE ARGUMENT - cover

Sale Blitz WELCOME TO FOREVER by Annie Rains


Get WELCOME TO FOREVER for $0.99 for a Limited Time!


WELCOME TO FOREVER
A Hero's Welcome Book One
Annie Rains
Released Dec 1st, 2015
Loveswept


If you love Kristan Higgins, Susan Mallery, or Jill Shalvis, you won’t want to miss the Hero’s Welcome military romance series! Welcome to Forever introduces a small coastal town where America’s best and brightest risk everything for love.

Monday, April 18, 2016

Pre-Release Blast for SECRET BABY SCANDAL by Joanne Rock


Two Fabulous Prizes...Enter Below!
SECRET BABY SCANDAL
Bayou Billionaires #4
Joanne Rock
Releasing May 1st (Digital)
Releasing May 10th (Print)
Harlequin Desire


His proposition: pretend they’re a couple to end a scandal. But she has secrets of her own…

Tatiana Doucet has dealt with sexy, arrogant athletes most of her life. But Jean-Pierre Reynaud is a whole different animal—in bed and on the field. Unbeknownst to him, their one amazing night produced a son. Now her family’s biggest football rival is back, offering a seductive wager she can’t
refuse.

Sunday, April 17, 2016

My Tesstimony Spotlight

My Tesstimony: I'm Glad That I Don't Look Like What I've Been Through


SYNOPSIS
Each of us has a journey to go through in life. For some, that path seems easy, and everything in the lives of these blessed ones seems to fall into place effortlessly. For others, the path to a happy, successful life is paved with struggle and hardship.

Saturday, April 16, 2016

Scar Tissue

Scar Tissue by M.C. Domovitch 
Published by CreateSpace on February 10th 2016 
Genres: Romantic Suspense 

SYNOPSIS
When successful model Ciara Kelly wakes up in hospital, remembering nothing of the weeks she has been missing, her only clues are the ugly words carved into her skin. According to the police she was a victim of the Cutter, a serial killer who has already murdered three women. For her protection the police and her doctors give a press conference, announcing that because her amnesia is organically caused, her memory loss is permanent. But, whether her memory returns or not is anybody’s guess. Overnight, Ciara’s glamorous life is gone. Her scars have killed both her modelling career and her relationship with her rich boyfriend. With nothing to keep her in New York, she returns to her home town of Seattle, moves in with her sister and goes about building a new life. But when her sister lets it slip that Ciara’s memory is returning, the killer comes after her again. If Ciara is to stay alive, she must keep one step ahead of the Cutter.

GIANT KILLERS tour

Giant Killers: Overcoming Obstacles and Seizing Opportunities
by Steve Lawson
Published December 1st 2014

SYNOPSIS
It seemed a lopsided battle. On one side, a small shepherd with a sling and five stones. On the other, a heavily armored ten-foot giant whose taunts and challenges immobilized an army of seasoned warriors.
The story of David and Goliath has become an almost universal underdog story; but in reality, Goliath never stood a chance.
In "Giant Killers," emotional intelligence speaker, consultant, and author Steve Lawson identifies the five vital emotional and social skills David possessed: identity, discipline, graciousness, action, and hope. When combined with the power of God's grace, these strengths made it possible for David to defeat Goliath, build a mighty army out of social rejects, and establish the greatest kingdom in the history of Israel.

Friday, April 15, 2016

Karma Teaser Reveal

Today we’re having an teaser reveal for Karma by Nadine Nightingale! I am so excited to share this fantastic new paranormal romance!
Karma Teaser Reveal

Title: Karma
Author: Nadine Nightingale
Genre: Paranormal Romance
Release Day Date: May 4th

Review: Soul Screamer Vol.1 Rachel Vincent

Soul Screamers Vol. 1
Soul Screamers #0.5-2
Paperback, 570 pages
Published by Harlequin
Release Date: November 22nd 2011

Blurb:
It starts with a scream….

New York Times bestselling author Rachel Vincent's compelling Soul Screamers series keeps getting better—here, for the first time, the original stories are compiled into one special volume….

My Soul to Lose
—The prequel: never before in print!—

Kaylee is just your average girl shopping at the mall with friends—until a terrified scream bursts from her that cannot be stopped. Taken to a hospital ward, will she be able to save her mind—and her life?

My Soul to Take

She's always felt different, but now Kaylee discovers why. The screams that cannot be denied mean that someone near her will die—and she can never save them. Because saving one life means taking another….

My Soul to Save

Going on dates with her boyfriend is still new to Kaylee. But when the singer of the band they're seeing dies onstage and Kaylee doesn't scream, she knows something crazy is going on. Soon she discovers souls can indeed be sold….

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...