Monday, February 29, 2016

MOTH by Jennifer Foor - Cover Reveal

A brand new standalone from Jennifer Foor. MOTH will be all suspense and sexy a guaranteed page turner, releasing on APRIL 25!

moth2revealjpg








moth2revealebookjpg



After his stepbrother is found murdered following a drug deal gone wrong, DEA agent Timothy (MOTH) Douglas goes undercover to take down the people responsible.

Sunday, February 28, 2016

With the Band Release Day Launch

Today is the release day for With the Band by Natasha Preston! I am so excited to share this with you! With the Band is the first in a rockstar romance and Natasha is sharing an excerpt and giveaway with us today, so be sure to check it all out!
With the Band RDL Banner
With the Band Synopsis:
unnamed

Saturday, February 27, 2016

Review: Revolution by Jenna Black

Revolution
Replica Trilogy #3
Paperback, 400 pages
Published by Tor Teen
Release Date: November 11th 2014

Blurb:
Nadia Lake and Nate Hayes find themselves at the center of a horrifying conspiracy in this action-packed finale of Jenna Black’s SF romance series that began with Replica
From the author of the Faeriewalker series comes the stunning conclusion to the young adult science fiction thriller series that began with Replica and continued in Resistance.

At the conclusion of Resistance, Nadia Lake and the Replica of her best friend, Nate Hayes, found themselves at the center of a horrifying conspiracy. Framed for murder and wanted by the government, they have no choice but to go underground and seek refuge in the dangerous, gang-ridden slums of the Basement.

Jenna Black brings readers an action-packed final installment that will have them racing to the finish.

Friday, February 26, 2016

Thursday, February 25, 2016

WHEN I'M WITH YOU by Harper Sloan - Cover Reveal

Coming soon from New York Times Bestselling Author Harper Sloan is the third book in the Hope Town Series

WHEN I'M WITH YOU.

WhenImWithYoufull

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

Love & Lies Release Day Blast

Love & LIES 
by Gina Danna
Love & Lies Release Day Blast
February 24th, 2016


To take her would mean his death, but to leave her would mean hers – he must choose. Love or
lies? In this deeply emotional, dark, and intensely sexy historical romance, Ganius is champion of the arena, desperate to be free, enslaved to a powerful Roman family. Beautiful and pampered Lady Aurelia is trapped in a betrothal she cannot escape, unless… Aurelia turns to her brother’s champion to save her. Their secret affair turns explosive, threatening to burn all of Rome in its fire. Entangled between love and hate, in the end, Ganius must choose freedom or love?


Join Gina Danna and the Killion Group as we celebrate the release of Love & Lies with this 16 stop Release Day Blast on February 24th. Included in this celebration is exclusive content, a spotlight of the book, and a giveaway. One GRAND PRIZE WINNER will receive a special Love & Lies SWAG Basket from Gina Danna!

Tuesday, February 23, 2016

ARC/Book Tour: BAD BOY by J.C. Reed and Jackie Steele

BAD BOY by J.C. Reed and Jackie Steele
Genre: Mature New Adult/Adult Contemporary Romance
Full length, 350pp
Release Date: February 23rd, 2016

I should have seen it coming.

Sexy? Handsome? Trouble? Check, check, and check.

Is he messing up my life? Hell yes.

All the signs are there: he is a bad boy.

Even his name is a lie. Too bad I married him.

I can't wait to get divorced.

Does this make me sound crazy?

I know I should avoid him, run as fast as I can.

THE GROOM WORE PLAID Virtual Tour

Y:\Spring 2015\Girl Who Wrote in Silk\9781492608332-PR.jpg
The Groom Wore Plaid
Highland Weddings Series
By Gayle Callen
Avon Romance
February 23, 2016
Mass-Market ISBN: 9780062268006 * $7.99
E-ISBN 9780062268013 * $5.99


About the Book
Falling in love means tempting fate in this passionate new novel in USA Today bestselling author Gayle Callen’s Highland Wedding series.

Monday, February 22, 2016

Cover Reveal: TRUE PERIL by Veronica Forand

Cover Reveal for TRUE PERIL

Dive into the world of drug cartels and assassins in this thrilling conclusion to Veronica Forand’s True Lies series in TRUE PERIL.

Haven’t started the True Lies series? Now is the perfect time to start! UNTRUE COLORS, book 1, is on sale for only $.99! Heat up your week and #bingeread the True Lies series just in time for the finale with TRUE PERIL releasing on March 7th!

Title: True Peril
Author: Veronica Forand
Genre: Romantic Suspense
Release Date: March 7, 2016
Publisher: Entangled Select Suspense
Format: Paperback and Digital
ISBN: 9781633755772
Series: True Lies #3

Synopsis:
She's this assassin's toughest assignment ever...
Socialite Trista Patterson has turned her back on her life of privilege and dedicated herself to helping others. Her mission to protect the world’s children often takes her into the bleak and violent underbelly of third world countries. When a kidnapping attempt goes wrong, Trista quickly finds herself running for her life...and married to a man she just met...as she’s placed at the top of the Cartel’s most wanted list.
Some days no good deed goes unpunished.

The Affiliate Sales Blitz

K.A. Linde’s The Affiliate is on sale! I am so excited about this young adult fantasy! Grab your copy today!!!

The Affiliate Sales Blitz

Blog Tour: UNRULY by Ronnie Douglas



Enter to Win a Print Copy of UNDAUNTED (Knights in Black Leather #1)
UNRULY (Knights in Black Leather #2)
Ronnie Douglas
Releasing February 23rd, 2016
William Morrow


The second novel in Ronnie Douglas’ sexy Southern Wolves motorcycle club series—reminiscent of Kristen Ashley and Jay Crownover—tells the story of an aspiring fashion designer and a biker who discover a desire that knows no limits.

Sunday, February 21, 2016

BAD BOYS OF THE NIGHT Blog Barrage

Bad Boys of the Night Boxed Set Blog Barrage
Bad Boys of the Night: Eight Sizzling Paranormal Romances Boxed Set is now available worldwide for a special introductory price of only $0.99!

This ebook boxed set features sizzling paranormal romances by eight New York Times and USA Today best-selling romance authors. Fulfil your darkest fantasies with alpha-male bad boys of the night in these stories about vampires, shifters, fallen angels, werewolves, demons, psychic warriors and ghosts.

Here’s more about this fantastic eight book boxed set, including an excerpt from one of the stories.

Bad Boys of the Night: Eight Sizzling Paranormal Romances is available from Amazon Kindle, Kobo Books, Barnes and Noble Nook, Apple iBooks stores and other retailers. Find the links to your preferred retailer at: http://www.felicityheaton.co.uk/bad-boys-of-the-night/

Saturday, February 20, 2016

Review: Be with Me by J. Lynn

Be with Me
Wait for Me #2
Kindle Edition, 365 pages
Published by William Morrow Paperbacks
Release Date: February 4th 2014


Blurb:
Teresa Hamilton is having a rough year—she’s in love with her big brother’s best friend, but he hasn’t spoken to her since they shared a truly amazing, mind-blowing, change-your-life kiss. She got out of a terrible relationship. And now an injury is threatening to end her dance career for good. It’s time for Plan B – college. And maybe a chance to convince Jase that what they have together is real.

Jase Winstead has a huge secret that he’s not telling anyone. Especially not his best friend’s incredibly beautiful sister. Even though he and Teresa shared the hottest kiss of his life, he knows that his responsibilities must take priority. He certainly doesn’t have time for a relationship. But it doesn’t help that all he can think about kissing the one girl who could ruin everything for him.

As they’re thrown together more and more, Jase and Tess can’t keep denying their feelings for each other. But a familiar danger looms and tragedy strikes. As the campus recovers, the star-crossed couple must decide what they’re willing to risk to be together, and what they’re willing to lose if they’re not…

Thursday, February 18, 2016

TBR Review: Stolen Night by Rebecca Maizel

Stolen Nights
Vampire Queen #2
Paperback, 320 pages
Published by St. Martin's Griffin
Release Date: January 29th 2013

Blurb:
A new year is beginning at Wickham Boarding School. A new chance at life, at reversing the evil in my past. But nothing is ever as simple it seems...

Last year, the love of my life died performing a ritual to fulfill my one wish and make me human. And now I’ve performed the same ritual for my friend Vicken – and survived. Why am I here, back safe on Wickham campus?

The strong magic I used in the ritual did more than just make Vicken human. It drew someone to Lover’s Bay who does not belong here. She wants the ritual. Then she wants me dead. And she will take down any and everyone in my life to get what she wants.


As if that weren’t enough, the ritual has also summoned the anger of the Aeris, the four elements and most fundamental powers on earth. They have a surprise and an unbearable punishment for me – like stepping into the sun for the first time, only to be put into a cage. And now I have to make an impossible choice – between love or life, yearning or having, present or past…

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

INTO THE FIRE by Kelly Hashway - Release Week Social Media Blitz

BUY LINKS:  Amazon: http://amzn.to/1Thk38Y

Synopsis:
In one month’s time, seventeen-year-old Cara Tillman will die and be reborn from her own ashes…

Tuesday, February 16, 2016

Blast: HIDDEN HEAT by Carla Swafford



Enter to Win a $25.00 Amazon eGift Card
HIDDEN HEAT
Brothers of Mayhem #1
Carla Swafford
Releasing on February 16, 2016
Loveswept


Sizzling with passion and suspense, perfect for fans of Joanna Wylde and Julie Ann Walker, the Brothers of Mayhem series revs up as a headstrong beauty faces off against an outlaw motorcycle club—and falls for the bad boy she never saw coming.

HIDDEN HEAT by Carla Swafford


Monday, February 15, 2016

Blast: MACK by Mimi Jean Pamfiloff



Enter to Win a King Trilogy Print Giveaway
MACK 
King Trilogy #4 (Based on King Trilogy)
Mimi Jean Pamfiloff
Releasing Feb 15th, 2016


From New York Times Bestseller Mimi Jean Pamfiloff, Comes the New Standalone Story of Mack, a Continuation of the King Trilogy


“THEY THINK KING IS EVIL, BUT HE’S GOT NOTHING ON ME.” - Mack


Saturday, February 13, 2016

Booktrope Publishing MEGA 200+ eBook Sale

~* MEGA SALE FROM BOOKTROPE PUBLISHING *~

200+ eBooks on SALE

Feb 8-10 (3 days only) 200+ titles are FREE on iTunes and $0.99 on Amazon

booktrope sale_Feb 8-10

Feb 11-15 (4 days only) 200+ titles are $1.99

Friday, February 12, 2016

LOVING YOU by Kelly Elliott Cover Reveal

We are very excited to bring to you the beautiful cover for Loving You the final book in the Love Wanted in Texas Series.

Loving You will release on April 19.

Loving You_Front Amazon

ARC Review: Silver Mirrors by A.A. Aguirre

Silver Mirrors
Apparatus Infernum #2
ARC 325 pages
Published by Ace
Release Date: April 29th 2014

Blurb:
Criminal Investigation Division inspectors Janus Mikani and Celeste Ritsuko were lucky to make it out of their last mission alive. Since then, strange troubles have plagued the city of steam and shadows, apparently as a result of magic released during the CID inspectors’ desperate interruption of an ancient ritual. The fabric of the world has been unsettled, and the Council has assigned Mikani and Ritsuko to investigate.

They soon discover that matters are worse than they imagined. Machines have developed minds of their own, cragger pirates are raiding the seas with relentless aggression, and mad elementals are running amok. As the chaos builds to a crescendo, Mikani and Ritsuko must fight a war on two fronts—and this time, they may not be able to turn the deadly tide….

WITH THE BAND Blog Tour

Listen to Me - Song Release banner

Kristen Proby is known for writing heartfelt characters with deep connections and sizzling passion. This April, she will seduce readers’ senses with a brand new series, Fusion, from William Morrow Paperbacks, in which five best friends open a hot new restaurant together. Today, we are thrilled to bring you a song written exclusively for LISTEN TO ME, the first book in the Fusion Series releasing April 12, 2016. LISTEN TO ME finds a hot former rock star looking for a steady gig at the restaurant, but he’ll have to convince the prickly front-of-house manager to take a chance on him—with her business and her heart. Don’t miss what Kristen has to say about the beautiful ballad, If I Had Never Met You, and then grab your copy of the song and preorder the novel today!

Listen to Me - song banner

A Message from Kristen about If I Had Never Met You:

Racing Hearts by Laura Lascarso - Spotlight Post

Title: Racing Hearts Compilation (Paperback)
Author: Laura Lascarso
Genre: Young Adult Romance
Release Date: Available Now!
Book One:
Eighteen-year-old Jesse Copeland learns of a local car race sponsored by his father's nemesis, Shep Bradley, and the prize money might be enough to keep his family from losing their home—if he can win. 

Brooke, Shep’s daughter, is also aiming to compete, with or without her father’s approval. She’ll do whatever it takes to persuade Jesse to make her car race ready. Both are driven, both are risk-takers, and soon it’s more than engines getting fired up. Jesse tells himself their relationship is strictly business, until it isn’t. 

Can two star-crossed lovers overcome a family feud as old as Ford vs. Chevy, or will the competition become too explosive for these racing hearts? 

Thursday, February 11, 2016

Review: Uninvited by Sophie Jordan

Uninvited
Uninvited #1
Hardcover, 384 pages
Published by HarperTeen
Release Date: January 28th 2014

Blurb:
The Scarlet Letter meets Minority Report in bestselling author Sophie Jordan's chilling new novel about a teenage girl who is ostracized when her genetic test proves she's destined to become a murderer.

When Davy Hamilton's tests come back positive for Homicidal Tendency Syndrome (HTS)-aka the kill gene-she loses everything. Her boyfriend ditches her, her parents are scared of her, and she can forget about her bright future at Juilliard. Davy doesn't feel any different, but genes don't lie. One day she will kill someone.

Only Sean, a fellow HTS carrier, can relate to her new life. Davy wants to trust him; maybe he's not as dangerous as he seems. Or maybe Davy is just as deadly.

The first in a two-book series, Uninvited tackles intriguing questions about free will, identity, and human nature. Steeped in New York Times bestselling author Sophie Jordan's trademark mix of gripping action and breathless romance, this suspenseful tale is perfect for fans of James Patterson, Michelle Hodkin, and Lisa McMann.

Wednesday, February 10, 2016

Drift Heat Blog Tour - Excerpt Post


Drift Heat Synopsis:
I didn't want to only be known as the pretty, blonde daughter of a famous race car driver. I wanted to make a name for myself and I wasn't going to let anyone get in my way. So when I saw the opportunity of a lifetime, I jumped. Being the face of the hottest new racing team in the business was a dream come true.
Until he showed up.
Griffin McGregor. Bad boy star driver. On the track, he's gold. Off the track? He's everything my daddy ever warned me about. Infuriatingly egotistical, explosive temper, argumentative know-it-all...why does he have to be so freaking hot?
It'll be a miracle if we can get this team to the championship title without killing each other. Or worse. Because the last thing I'm going to do is wreck my career by jumping in bed with a race car driver.

Tuesday, February 9, 2016

TBR Tuesday #114: Nothing Between Us by Roni Loren

From your book shelves or your e-reader pick a book that you own that is still on your tbr list. You can post it however you want and I would love to see what books everyone has chosen so leave me a link!

Perfekt Control Release Blitz

Books/Covers/Aere2/PerfektControl_Huge.jpg
PERFEKT CONTROL
THE ÆRE SAGA: BOOK TWO By: S.T. Bende
Genre: Upper YA Paranormal/Fantasy (Norse Mythology)
Release Date: TODAY!! February 9, 2016
Back Cover Copy

The Bride Wore Starlight Blog Blitz

THE BRIDE WORE STARLIGHT
By Lizbeth Selvig
Avon Impulse; February 9; $2.99; ISBN: 9780062413963

Once comfortable on stage in front of thousands, Joely Crockett is now mortified at the thought of walking—or rolling—down the aisle at her sisters’ wedding. Scarred and wheelchair-bound, the former beauty queen has lost more than the ability to walk—she’s lost her fire. But when one handsome, arrogant guest accuses her of milking her injuries and ignites her ire, Joely finally starts to feel truly alive again, and soon it’s impossible for her to resist her heart’s desire.


Alec Morrissey knows a little something about loss. A famous rodeo cowboy before he was injured in Iraq, he’s managed to create something of a normal life, even if it’s not the one he always imagined. Encountering stunning but damaged Joely, he sees a kindred spirit who can learn from his mistakes.


As these two healing souls begin to fall in love under the Wyoming stars, they must discover if they are willing to give in to the tragedies of life or fight for a future together.


Avon Impulse; February 9; $2.99; ISBN: 9780062413963

Monday, February 8, 2016

The Medusa Files, Case 8: Cut From Stone - Release Day Launch

It’s release day for C.I. Black’s The Medusa Files, Case 8: Cut From Stone. I am so excited to share this great new urban fantasy with you! C.I. is sharing an exclusive excerpt and a giveaway with you! Grab your copy and check it all out now!
Medusa Files 8 RDL Banner
The Medusa Files, Case 8: Cut From Stone Synopsis:

M8d

This disaster could destroy everything she hadn’t realized she needed.

Tour Info for BETTING ON THE WRONG BROTHER by Cathryn Fox



Enter to Win a Bag of Swag from Cathryn Fox

BETTING ON THE WRONG BROTHER
A What Happens in Vegas Story
Cathryn Fox
Releasing on February 8, 2016
Entangled Lovestruck



He may be at a romance readers’ convention, but a nakedwoman in the elevator is not what horror writer Ryan Wheeler expects. Now he can’t take his eyes off of her—and not just because he saw her naked, though her luscious curves certainly aren’t helping the matter. She’s beautiful, funny, snarky…and a complication he doesn’t need.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...