Monday, November 30, 2015

Shadow of the Owl


SHADOW OF THE OWL by Amanda Orneck


SYNOPSIS
Betrayal has come to Shadowhaven, and a power mad wizard has overthrown the kingdom, bent on capturing their store of magic hidden beneath the castle. The royal guard have been sent off on a mysterious mission. Without their trusted warriors to protect them, the kingdom falls overnight. The queen is dead, and the king and princess have fled for their lives. Now only terror reigns over this once peaceful land. 

But the royal guard are coming back, and there are rumors that the king and princess aren’t dead, just merely in hiding. Can the captain of the guard find the king and restore the royal family to their place? Can a princess living in secret truly rise up and grab hold of her destiny, or will she hide from who she is if it means the destruction of countless lives? How are the royal family connected to this land, and to the well of power hidden deep beneath Illuminata Castle?


PURCHASE: Amazon



COVER REVEAL for A LAST RIDER'S HOLIDAY by Jamie Begley

We Wish You A
Merry Blissmas...

MERRY BLISSMAS
A Last Riders Holiday Novella
Jamie Begley
Releasing Dec 11th, 2015
Young Ink Press

Naughty

LA Cotton ~ Lucky Penny Pre-Order Blitz NOW

Lucky Penny by L.A. Cotton
Contemporary Romance
November 30, 2015


~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

Synopsis
I was his lucky Penny. He was my light in the dark, hope in despair. Our bond was one of survival, friendship...first love. 

Saturday, November 28, 2015

Cover Reveal: REMEMBERING EVERLY by J.L. Berg

With the release of FORGETTING AUGUST just around the corner (quite literally - it releases December 1st!), we're thrilled to be able to share a look at the gorgeous cover of REMEMBERING EVERLY, the second and final book in the Lost & Found duet.

Berg_RememberingEverly_E-Book

Isn't it absolutely stunning? We're in love with these covers - and the books! Find out more about them below.

Review: Wicked by Jennifer L. Armentrout

 Wicked
A Wicked Sage #1
Kindle Edition, 300 pages
Published December 8th 2014

Blurb:
Things are about to get Wicked in New Orleans.

Twenty-two year old Ivy Morgan isn’t your average college student. She, and others like her, know humans aren’t the only thing trolling the French Quarter for fun… and for food. Her duty to the Order is her life. After all, four years ago, she lost everything at the hands of the creatures she’d sworn to hunt, tearing her world and her heart apart.

Ren Owens is the last person Ivy expected to enter her rigidly controlled life. He’s six feet and three inches of temptation and swoon-inducing charm. With forest-green eyes and a smile that’s surely left a stream of broken hearts in its wake, he has an uncanny, almost unnatural ability to make her yearn for everything he has to offer. But letting him in is as dangerous as hunting the cold-blooded killers stalking the streets. Losing the boy she loved once before had nearly destroyed her, but the sparking tension that grows between them becomes impossible for Ivy to deny. Deep down, she wants… she needs more than what her duty demands of her, what her past has shaped for her.

Thursday, November 26, 2015

Rebel Love review

REBEL LOVE by JODI LINTON
Revenge, passion and heart stopping action all come together in Jodi Linton’s scorchingly hot, REBEL LOVE, the first book in the Original Sinners Motorcycle Club series.  Fans of Sarah Castille’s Sinner’s Tribe Motorcycle Club series and Katie Ashley’s Vicious Cycle will love this brand new series.

Title: Rebel Love
Author: Jodi Linton
Series: Dirty Sinners Motorcycle Club #1
Genre: Romantic Suspense
Release Date: January 4, 2016
Publisher: Entangled Publishing
Synopsis
The Dirty Sinners Motorcycle Club is Em Connors’s only family, but she’s ready to risk everything—both her club and her life—for vengeance. Ten months ago, she was brutally attacked and her lover gunned down by a rival gang member. Now, she’s using her position as the Dirty Sinners president to track down the truth and exact her revenge.
He’ll risk it all...

Wednesday, November 25, 2015

Netgalley: Unbreakable by Kami Garcia

Unbreakable
Legion #1
Kindle Edition, 313 pages
Published by Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Release Date: October 1st 2013

Blurb:
Supernatural meets The Da Vinci Code in this action-packed paranormal thriller, the first book in a new series from New York Times bestselling author Kami Garcia.
I never believed in ghosts. Until one tried to kill me.

When Kennedy Waters finds her mother dead, her world begins to unravel. She doesn’t know that paranormal forces in a much darker world are the ones pulling the strings. Not until identical twins Jared and Lukas Lockhart break into Kennedy’s room and destroy a dangerous spirit sent to kill her. The brothers reveal that her mother was part of an ancient secret society responsible for protecting the world from a vengeful demon — a society whose five members were all murdered on the same night.

Now Kennedy has to take her mother’s place in the Legion if she wants to uncover the truth and stay alive. Along with new Legion members Priest and Alara, the teens race to find the only weapon that might be able to destroy the demon — battling the deadly spirits he controls every step of the way.

Suspense, romance, and the paranormal meet in this chilling urban fantasy, the first book in a new series from Kami Garcia, bestselling coauthor of the Beautiful Creatures novels.

Tuesday, November 24, 2015

Addison Kline, Down to you, Cover Reveal

Title : Down To You 
Author: Addison Kline 
Genre: Romance 





THE BLOOD SCION Release Day Blitz Materials

TBS_BLITZ

Today we are celebrating the release of THE BLOOD SCION by Nazarea Andrews. It is the beginning of a brand new paranormal series from Nazarea, The Scion Legacy. Don't miss picking up The Scionless House, a novella in the series, because it is FREE!

Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000446_00073]

Click here to add THE BLOOD SCION to Goodreads

MY LADY GLORIANA by Sylvia Halliday

 
Enter to Win a Print Copy of MY LADY GLORIANA
MY LADY GLORIANA by Sylvia Halliday 
Releasing Nov 24th, 2015
Diversion


In this twist on the Pygmalion story, a duke makes a wager that he can bed the uncouth Lady Gloriana. But the bet takes on a life of its own...

Blog Tour:SACKED ARCS

Synopsis
When Sawyer Reed wants something, he gets it.

And I WANT her. 
She doesn’t know it yet, but she’s already mine.

Her resistance is futile because once I start a play, I always follow through.

And I ALWAYS win. Nothing, not even the deep-seated hate I have for my rival, Jacob Byrd, is going to keep me from my endgame. And my endgame is Gretchen Cole.

But I have to keep my head in the game. Everyone knows what happens to a quarterback when he loses focus. He gets SACKED.


THE BITE OF WINTER by Lauren Smith

Zoey is down on her luck, homeless and jobless over Christmas. When she's attacked in an alley, she's rescued by two century old Irish vampires named Ian and Connor. It's up to them to win her heart over Christmas.


Looking for a sexy menage story? Look no further than THE BITE OF WINTER by Lauren Smith.  And even better? THE BITE OF WINTER isn’t *just* a menage, it’s a menage with two sexy vampires, what more could a girl ask for?!
Synoposis:
Zoey Blake is about as far down on her luck as she can get. A car crash took her parents, leaving her destitute and on the street. When she’s attacked by another homeless person, her lifeblood drains away as her fading vision is filled with the face of a handsome stranger.
Ian Kennedy, a century old Irish vampire, never could resist rescuing a stray. As a few drops of his blood heals Zoey’s wounds, he realizes she’s a sweet, tempting, flesh-and-blood woman. But there’s one problem. Connor, who made Ian promise decades ago: no more mortal lovers.

Teaser Tuesday: I'LL BE THERE by Samantha Chase

I'LL BE THERE (Montgomery Brother's #6) by Samantha Chase
Releasing Dec 1st, 2015
Sourcebooks Casablanca


Book #6 in New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Samantha Chase's popular Montgomery series

This Montgomery Has a Head for Business

Monday, November 23, 2015

Casey Peeler - Tutu's & Cowboy Boots - Cover Reveal


Title: Tutu’s & Cowboy Boots
Author: Casey Peeler
Release Date: Dec 28, 2015
Find on Goodreads


Cadence Lewis has been dancing since she could walk. Living in New York with her parents she has the chance to go to the best dance school in the country, but when her father does the unthinkable she’s forced to leave her dreams behind and move to a small southern town with her mom.  Cadence is having a hard time adjusting to her new life when she meets Jade Carpenter.  Jade starts to show Cadence that small-town life isn’t so bad, but when Cadence has a chance to go back to New York she is on the next flight and will do anything to get her old life back.

Promo/ Interview: Blood Master (Urban PNR Fantasy)

Blood Master (Book 1 of The G.O.D.s Series)
By Kirsten Campbell
Genre: Urban Paranormal Fantasy
Blood Master Link on Amazon: http://amzn.to/1nzFYet

2052: Two-thirds of the human population have been killed by the Great War, the Clover Virus and the Death Plague. Only one man survived the Death Plague, an albino man named Griffin Storm. He’s the only albino in existence. No one knows what happened to the other albinos, but most believe the rumors that they were eliminated by the Guild Faction’s deadly experiments.

Griffin is hiding out in Underground Atlanta. He has special abilities. He can manipulate crystal and glass. He uses these abilities for good, raiding warehouses and old buildings for food and medical supplies to give to the abandoned children that live in the Underground. While on a raid he meets Tassta Vinetti. She’s a resident of the legendary Brotherhood Fortress. Griffin is taken to the Brotherhood and chaos ensues as Tassta, her twin brother Penn and her Uncle Lerin Sanctobous keep their new visitor and his untold powers secret. They can not disclose that the only albino in existence is now at their fortress or they could all be in great danger.

Sunday, November 22, 2015

I'LL BE HOME FOR CHRISTMAS blog tour

Y:\Spring 2015\Girl Who Wrote in Silk\9781492608332-PR.jpgI’ll Be Home for Christmas
A Twilight, Texas Novel
By Lori Wilde
Avon Romance
October 27th, 2015
Mass-Market ISBN: 9780062311412 * $7.99
E-ISBN 9780062311429 * $5.99

About the Book
Nothing says Christmas like New York Times bestselling author Lori Wilde and Twilight, TX, and now Lori returns to Twilight for a brand new heartwarming holiday tale. The matchmaking members of the Cookie Club are up to their old tricks again!

Christmas in Twilight, Texas, is all merriment and mistletoe. The Cookie Club is whipping up their most festive sweets, the townspeople are scrambling to get their holiday shopping done, and Joe-a hometown guy with a restless heart-is dreaming about the woman he wants to kiss most…

…And who happens to be staying at his sister’s place over the holidays, while Joe’s sister is away. But Joe isn’t quite sure he wants to be a living Christmas present to runaway law student Gabi Preston.

Friday, November 20, 2015

Night Fox Cover Reveal

Today we’re revealing the cover for Night Fox, a new contemporary romance from Tia Giacalone! I am so excited about this book and just look at the gorgeous cover!!! Check out the exclusive excerpt and enter Tia’s giveaway!
NF Amazon

About Night Fox:
Beckett Fox lives his life on the edge between danger and responsibility, and that’s all he’s ever known… until he meets Avery. Now, time at home is more appealing than the do-or-die future he’d always pictured for himself.

Thursday, November 19, 2015

Carrie Ann Ryan Cover Reveal

Mated in Mist Cover v72dpi

Mated Mist Blurb:

The Talon Pack continues with an outcast witch and a wolf who can see past the darkness.

The Final KO by Jessica Florence Cover Reveal

Today we have the gorgeous cover reveal for Jessica Florence’s THE FINAL KO. Check out the excerpt she’s sharing with us and enter to win a giftcard!!
KO Amazon
About The Final KO:

I fight bitches for a living.

Which makes finding a decent guy hard when you're a female MMA fighter. None of them have been my equal. I yearn for a man who can push me to reach new heights and challenge me. A man who will treat me like a lady then lift me up by my ass and impale me against the wall.

Deliverance Cover/Synopsis Reveal

Deliverance: The Maverick Defense Series 
L.A. Cotton & Jenny Siegel
Romantic Suspense
Coming early 2016
~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*


~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

Synopsis
Joy Mathers has spent the last three years numb. From her past, her present, and her inevitable future. She was supposed to escape the deadbeat town of Chancing, but now it's her prison, and she couldn't leave...even if she wanted to.

NOW YOU SEE HER by Dale Mayer Release Week


Check Out the Newest Novel from USA Today Best-Selling Author Dale Mayer, NOW YOU SEE HER.


Energy is where all life comes from. Sometimes it is good and sometimes it is evil. Tia escaped from a ‘special program’ and is on the run. Those that had her are hunting her and they won’t stop till they get her back…
About NOW YOU SEE HER  


Energy. The life force of good … and evil
And sometimes evil is stronger.


Tia spent years imprisoned in a 'special' program. When she finally escaped, she ran as far away as she could. But it wouldn't leave her alone.


Only one person can help her. Stefan. But when she contacts him for help, she gets more than she bargained for. Six weeks later, she awakens from a coma to find more problems than ever – and she's still being hunted.


Dean, moonlighting as a guard at the hospital, finds himself in an impossible situation. His belief system is stretched out of control by someone whom he can't forget ... and can't believe. Until he has no choice.


With everything on the line, Tia and Dean must work together to solve the problem that has somehow – in a very unique way – entwined them both.


Here is an exclusive excerpt from NOW YOU SEE HER

Wednesday, November 18, 2015

Lauren Blakely's SINFUL LONGING Release Week


We are absolutely thrilled to bring you the Release Week Blitz for SINFUL LONGING by Lauren Blakely! SINFUL LONGING is the third full-length, standalone novel from her bestselling Erotic Romance Series, Sinful Nights, and it's live now! This series is a new erotic romance series written in the high-heat, high-stakes, high-glamour style of the Seductive Nights series that readers know and love, but heading in a new direction with a new family that’s full of drama, checkered pasts and dangerous life-and-death secrets. Lauren Blakely is well known for writing sexy, heartfelt and humorous contemporary romance as well as deeply emotional new adult stories --one commonality in all her books is the scorching hot sexy times. And the Sinful Nights Series is absolutely no different! First, there was SWEET SINFUL NIGHTS, then SINFUL DESIRE, and now Lauren brings you the passionate and suspenseful SINFUL LONGING filled with sexy moments that will keep you up all night!

Sinful Longing - Cover

SINFUL LONGING

Amazon US Amazon UK Amazon Paperback iBooks US

Pre-Release Blitz: COMING APART AT THE SEAMS

Enter to Win a Kindle Fire HD 7" and Kindle Ebook of ALL THE RIGHT PLACES

COMING APART AT THE SEAMS (Riley O'Brien & Co #2) by Jenna Sutton
Releasing Dec 1st, 2015
Berkley


Love can take some time to break in...


Tuesday, November 17, 2015

BEG ME Release Day Materials

SB_BegMe_Blitz

Today we are celebrating the release of BEG ME, the 4th novella in the Steele Brothers series. This is an adult erotic romance series, and each novella from the series is now available! Check out the links below for each book, and a giveaway for some signed books from Jennifer Probst!

BegMe(final)

BEG ME (Steele Brothers, #4)

BEG ME Synopsis:

TBR Tuesday #108: Until Friday Night

From your book shelves or your e-reader pick a book that you own that is still on your tbr list. You can post it however you want and I would love to see what books everyone has chosen so leave me a link!

Release Blast: HIS MOST WANTED by Sandra Jones

Enter to Win a $15.00 eGift Card to Choice Book Seller
HIS MOST WANTED (The River Rogues #2) by Sandra Jones
Releasing Nov 17th, 2015
Samhain 


It’ll take more than a badge to get her to confess her secrets.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...