Monday, September 16, 2019

Appeal Blog Tour



Today we have the blog tour for Appeal by Hayley Faiman! Check it out and be sure to grab your copy today!

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Did Not Finish: Shame or Reader Accomplishment?

Well, it's that time of the month again. Not that time of the month. It's discussion time! I wanted to discuss one of the most dreaded endings when trying to get through a book. DNFing a book.

Saturday, September 14, 2019

Stacking the Shelves

Stacking the Shelves is a weekly blog post hosted by Tynga's Reviews to share what books you've bought this past week. I have been very bad this week in terms of buying books.

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

ARC Review: Ride Hard by Laura Kaye

Ride Hard
Raven Riders #1
Kindle Edition
384 pages
April 26th, 2016
Published by Avon


Blurb:
Brotherhood. Club. Family.

They live and ride by their own rules.

These are the Raven Riders . . .

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Release Day Review: Make Me by Lani Lynn Vale





Royal St. James got her name when she was born. Not because her mother loved her royally, but because Royal was a giant pain in the ass.

She’s spent her entire life fighting to live, and the last thing she needs is to deal with some pretty-boy police officer who wouldn’t know a hardship if it came up and bit him in the…you know.

Monday, September 9, 2019

Appeal Release Day Blitz

Today we have the release blitz for Appeal by Hayley Faiman! Check it out and be sure to grab your copy today!

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Cleaning Up My TBR Pile #27

I saw this on an amazing blog called Lisa Loves Literature and I immediately fell in love with the idea. It originally comes from a blog called Lost in a Story. It's all about cleaning up our generally overflowing TBR pile, and I for one need some real help with that.

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Cover Reveal MIXED WITH TROUBLE by Hayley Faiman


πŸ”₯πŸ”₯ COVER REVEALπŸ”₯πŸ”₯
Check out Hayley Faiman’s hot cover! Mixed with Trouble: Notorious Devils is coming on September 30th! Preorder Today!

Friday, September 6, 2019

Cover Reveal: SPECIAL DELIVERY by Lauren Blakely!!

From #1 New York Times Bestselling author Lauren Blakely comes her first ever holiday romance! Like an early holiday present, SPECIAL DELIVERY will be delivered to your e-reader on November 20th! This sexy, feel-good novella will fa la la its way into your heart and jingle all your parts!
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...