Wednesday, May 22, 2019

TWISTED by Aleatha Romig - REVIEW BLAST





The underworld of Chicago is far from forgiving. It’s a world where knowledge means power, power money, and money everything.

While I paid the ultimate price to have it all, it wasn’t my decision to give up my life.

That doesn’t mean I ceased to exist, only to live.

Going where the job takes me and living in the shadows, with deadly accuracy I utilize the skills inherent to me, not knowing from where they came, not recalling what I’d lost.

And then I saw her.

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

STEALING VENGEANCE by Kaylea Cross - Teaser Reveal


Today we are revealing some teasers for an upcoming romantic suspense title from Kaylea Cross. STEALING VENGEANCE releases May 28th, and you will not want to miss this series! Be sure to add the book to your TBR pile now and follow Kaylea for exclusive updates about the book and the brand new Vengeance series.

SMOOTH MOVES by Marie Harte - Teaser Reveal


Today we are revealing some teasers for an upcoming standalone title from Marie Harte. SMOOTH MOVES releases May 28th, and you will not want to miss this series! Be sure to add the book to your TBR pile now and follow Marie for exclusive updates about the book and the Movin' On series.

TWISTED by Aleatha Romig - RELEASE BLITZ















The underworld of Chicago is far from forgiving. It’s a world where knowledge means power, power money, and money everything.

While I paid the ultimate price to have it all, it wasn’t my decision to give up my life.

That doesn’t mean I ceased to exist, only to live.

Monday, May 20, 2019

TBR Review: The Sweetest Dark by Shana Abe

The Sweetest Dark
The Sweetest Dark #1
Kindle Edition
352 pages
Published by Bantam
Release Date: April 2nd, 2013

Blurb:
For fans of Lauren Kate and Libba Bray, The Sweetest Dark is filled with thrilling romance, exciting adventure, and ancient magic. Shana Abé brilliantly captures the drama of post-Victorian England, while unfolding a passionate love story that defies time.

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Cleaning Up My TBR Pile #12

I saw this on an amazing blog called Lisa Loves Literature and I immediately fell in love with the idea. It originally comes from a blog called Lost in a Story. It's all about cleaning up our generally overflowing TBR pile, and I for one need some real help with that.

Friday, May 17, 2019

Sour Excerpt Reveal

Rebecca Brooks' Wrong Bed, Right Girl Blog Tour








About the Book:

Falling head-first into the wrong woman’s bed was not how Reed Bishop’s night was supposed to go. Now a gorgeous, half-naked ballet dancer was threatening his manhood…with a book. He can’t blame her.

It wasn’t how it seemed—he was just doing his job, tracking down his lead informant, who, unfortunately, took off, leaving him to figure out what to do with her friend. Staying in her apartment was no longer safe.

And that’s how he got himself into this mess.

Thursday, May 16, 2019

CRUEL LEGACY by K.A. Linde - Cover Reveal








Cindi Madsen's JUST ONE OF THE GROOMSMEN blog tour








About the Book:

Addison Murphy is the funny friend, the girl you grab a beer with—the girl voted most likely to start her own sweatshirt line. And now that one of her best guy friends is getting married, she’ll add “groomsman” to that list, too. She’ll get through this wedding if it’s the last thing she does. Just don’t ask her to dive for any bouquet.

When Tucker Crawford returns to his small hometown, he expects to see the same old people feel comfort in the same old things. He certainly doesn’t expect to see the nice pair of bare legs sticking out from under the hood of a broken-down car. Certainly doesn’t expect to feel his heart beat faster when he realizes they belong to one of his best friends.

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Joanna Wylde’s ELI’S TRIUMPH – Review & Excerpt Tour


From New York Times Bestselling author Joanna Wylde comes ELI’S TRIUMPH, a new novella in her Reapers MC series, brought to you by 1,001 Dark Nights! Be sure to grab your copy today!

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Jay Crownover’s UNBROKEN – Release Day Launch


From the New York Times, bestselling author Jay Crownover comes UNBROKEN, the prequel novella in her brand new Loveless, Texas series! Check out the amazing excerpt below, and grab your copy today!

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...