Thursday, July 18, 2019

THE FORGOTTEN Series Blog Tour: Excerpt & Giveaway


Title: A FORGOTTEN GODDESS (The Forgotten #1)
Author: Cecilia Randell
Pub. Date: September 20, 2018
Publisher: Cecilia Randell
Formats: Paperback, eBook
Pages: 236
Find it: GoodreadsAmazon
READ FOR FREE ON KU!

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Catching Sin Blog Tour

Today we have the blog tour for J. Saman’s Catching Sin! We are so excited about this fantastic release—check it out and be sure to grab your copy today!

Monday, July 15, 2019

Catching Sin Release Day Blitz

Today we have the release blitz for J. Saman’s Catching Sin! We are so excited about this fantastic release—check it out and be sure to grab your copy today!

Review: Pleasure Unbound by Larissa Ione

Pleasure Unbound
Demonica #1
Kindle Edition
353 pages
Published by Forever
Release Date: July 1st, 2008


Blurb:
In a place where ecstasy can cost you your life...

She's a demon-slayer who hungers for sensual pleasure-but fears it will always be denied her. Until Tayla Mancuso lands in a hospital run by demons in disguise, and the head doctor, Eidolon, makes her body burn with unshakable desire. But to prove her ultimate loyalty to her peers, she must betray the surgeon who saved her life.

Two lovers will dare to risk all.

Eidolon cannot resist this fiery, dangerous woman who fills him with both rage and passion. Not only is she his avowed enemy, but she could very well be the hunter who has been preying upon his people. Torn between his need for the truth and his quest to find his perfect mate before a horrific transformation claims him forever, Eidolon will dare the unthinkable-and let Tayla possess him, body and soul . . .

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Cleaning Up My TBR Pile #19










I saw this on an amazing blog called Lisa Loves Literature and I immediately fell in love with the idea. It originally comes from a blog called Lost in a Story. It's all about cleaning up our generally overflowing TBR pile, and I for one need some real help with that.

Friday, July 12, 2019

Release Blitz Packet-Carpool by Noelle Adams


ALL THE WAY 
By Kendall Ryan
Release Day: September 24, 2019

About the Book
I know it’s time to move on from my rocky past and get back out there and start dating again.

It’s just that every time I think about it, I get all nervous and sweaty.

Good thing I have a secret weapon to help me—my best friend, professional hockey stud Owen Parrish.

COVER REVEAL: Convict by A. Zavarelli



Make Me Lose Cover Reveal

Thursday, July 11, 2019

TEASER REVEAL: CRUEL PRINCE by Ashely Jade



Review: Silence in the Shadows by Courtney Allison Moulton

Shadows in the Silence
Angelfire #3
Paperback
469 pages
Published by Katherine Tegen Books
Release Date: January 28th, 2014

Blurb:
In the final installment of the stunning Angelfire trilogy, Courtney Allison Moulton brings her dark and compelling world of epic battles and blistering romance to a blazingly bright conclusion.

The ultimate battle for Heaven and Earth against Lilith, Sammael, and the armies of Hell will be a struggle to win—and even survive. As the Archangel Gabriel, Ellie knows that the darkest and toughest moments are still to come, but she has everything to fight for: for Will, for humanity, and to save herself.

Full of cinematic, gripping action and blistering battle scenes, as well as epic romance, Shadows in the Silence is perfect for fans of Kelley Armstrong, Cynthia Hand, and Lauren Kate.

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

What's On My TBR Pile?

Formerly known as TBR Tuesday. I created this lovely feature post so I could keep track of my books. From my bookshelves to my e-reader I pick from books that I own in some capacity that are still on my TBR list.

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Book Review: Goodbye Paradise by Sarina Bowen

Goodbye Paradise
Hello Goodbye #1
Kindle Edition
276 pages
Published by Rennie Road Books
Release Date: March 21st, 2017


Blurb:
Most people called it a cult. But for twenty years, Josh and Caleb called it home.

In Paradise, there is no television. No fast food. Just long hours of farm work and prayer on a dusty Wyoming ranch, and nights in a crowded bunkhouse. The boys of the Compound are kept far from the sinners’ world.

But Joshua doesn’t need temptation to sin. His whole life, he’s wanted his best friend, Caleb. By day they work side by side. Only when Josh closes his eyes at night can they be together the way he craves.

It can never be. And his survival depends on keeping his terrible desires secret.

Caleb has always protected Josh against the worst of the bullying at the Compound. But he has secrets of his own, and a plan to get away — until it all backfires.

Josh finds himself homeless in a world that doesn’t want him. Can Caleb find him in time? And will they find a place of safety, where he can admit to Josh how he really feels?

Warning: Contains a hot male/male romance, copious instances of taking the Lord's name in vain, and love against the kitchen counter. This book was previously released under the title: In Front of God & Everyone.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...