Tuesday, November 19, 2019

DEMISE OF A SELF-CENTERED PLAYBOY by Piper Rayne - Release Blast






You might be wondering how you’ll know when your playboy ways are coming to an end. For some it might be an unexpected pregnancy (ahem… you know who), for others it might be finally landing the one woman you’ve always wanted (cough… I won’t mention any names). For me, it was the death of my mentor and the subsequent reading of their will.

The signs were there, they always are. But I didn’t notice them until it was too late, and my demise was complete.

HOT NIGHT'S IN MOROCCO Blog Tour

Title: HOT NIGHT'S IN MOROCCO
Author: Catherine Wiltcher
Pub. Date: November 18, 2019
Publisher: Entangled Publishing LLC (Scorched)
Formats: Paperback, eBook
Pages: 236
Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Kindle, B&N, iBooks, Kobo


I just started my dream job. Too bad it comes with movie mogul Jake Dalton who’s equal parts sexy and arrogant ass. He's also a man who comes with a thousand warning signs. Good thing I have zero interest in complicating my life.

Release/Review Blitz DIRTY SWEDISH PLAYER by R.C. Stephens



Monday, November 18, 2019

Review: Void by CoraLee June


About the book:
I was born of nothing.

I’m a Void, a rare supernatural capable of absorbing powers at the brush of my skin.

Feared. Hated. Untouchable.

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Cleaning Up My TBR Pile #33







I saw this on an amazing blog called Lisa Loves Literature and I immediately fell in love with the idea. It originally comes from a blog called Lost in a Story. It's all about cleaning up our generally overflowing TBR pile, and I for one need some real help with that.

Friday, November 15, 2019

Teaser Blitz: TRYING TO SCORE by Kendall Ryan

TRYING TO SCORE
By Kendall Ryan
Release Day: November 12, 2019

About the Book
Teddy King excels at many things. Playing hockey. Check. Scoring on and off the ice. Check. Being stupidly attractive ... Double-check.

COVER REVEAL: Hate Crush by A. Zavarelli

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Review: Crimson Frost by Jennifer Estep

Crimson Frost
Mythos Academy #4
Paperback, 354 pages
Published by K-Teen
Release Date: December 24th, 2012

Blurb:
For a moment, a face flashed before my eyes—the most hideous face I’d ever seen. No matter how hard I tried to forget what had happened, I saw him everywhere I went. It was Loki—the evil god that I’d helped set free against my will.

I should have known that my first official date with Logan Quinn was destined to end in disaster. If we’d gotten into a swordfight, or been ambushed by Reapers, I’d have been more prepared. But getting arrested mid-sip at the local coffee hangout? I didn’t see that one coming.

I’ve been accused of purposely helping the Reapers free Loki from his prison—and the person leading the charge against me is Linus Quinn, Logan’s dad. The worst part is that pretty much everyone at Mythos Academy thinks I’m guilty. If I’m going to get out of this mess alive, I’ll have to do it myself…

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

Release Blitz for TRYING TO SCORE by Kendall Ryan

TRYING TO SCORE
By Kendall Ryan
Release Day: November 12, 2019

About the Book
Teddy King excels at many things. Playing hockey. Check. Scoring on and off the ice. Check. Being stupidly attractive ... Double-check.
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...